Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (58)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (58)
Overall Rating
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Good but not as the picture a little bit larger than size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:30:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good quality material and good fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:24:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Medium size fits better if you  are normally a large size. Only problem is medium only comes in gray!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 04:16:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Great quality and style I normally wear large shirts these run a little Big go down a size and it will b perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 04:29:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Shirt is larger than prescribed size. Also they are out of medium sizes! Buy 1 size smaller for better fit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:42:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dmitry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect quality , nice looking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 05:26:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin R
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Really loved the fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 19:05:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great fit and material. One of my favorite stingers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 22:18:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Great fit and very comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 17:25:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steve f
Verified Buyer
Assuming this is the fuller tank, it's great. I have 3. Look great, fit well and so far seem to be holding up well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:07:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
Not bad, I would get a size up next time. Started to have strong hanging after only a couple washes but still holding up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:51:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great cloth quality. The size i get fits with me. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:38:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Doesn't really fit like in the picture, the shirt likes to move forward and so it reveals your nips. If it could stay back it would be great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 14:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nichole B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
great quality and price! order 1 size smaller though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:12:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harris R
Verified Buyer
Was a great fit and really liked how it felt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 23:46:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
A great product, A+A+A+.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 18:54:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
This stringer is awesome, legit my new favorite shirt. It fits well and feels well, also true to size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 02:56:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Large fits awesome length is long but I like tanks long,of course it's cotton so drying it will shrink it some. even dried both of mine fit awesome! Favorite tanks by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 19:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality great fit as always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 09:35:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Royce S
Verified Buyer
Tank made me look just like that dude!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 01:42:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Great color and fit.  Will be buying other colors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 14:29:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I love this tank. It fits really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:58:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
This is my fourth M&S clothing and they always fit nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:46:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Really comfortable and looks good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 18:20:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Great for great quality- amazing price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 23:36:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drake F
Verified Buyer
Did not like the fit . stick with the t shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 21:03:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and excellent quality for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:11:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Didn't like the cut of the stringer tank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 08:45:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BRIAN L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice tank...might want to size up unless you like a real tight fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 22:18:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Fits great. I am very pleased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:17:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
suliman a
good for exercising ! good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 12:02:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Good item. Would recommend to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 21:35:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
humam k
Verified Buyer
Great material and good pricing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 10:20:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennifer M
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my 6'8 boyfriend. Some stringers show the nipple, which we both hate. This one is absolutely perfect and the length is great! Will probably be ordering more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 20:56:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor E
Verified Buyer
Nice material and a good fit with room for gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 20:43:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malachi M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it fits nice very comfortable !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 08:54:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting tank. Good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 17:23:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
just what i wanted. Good sizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 10:45:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dallas C
Verified Buyer
Wear it 2 times now love it in the rotation for sure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 05:15:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Color ok but I can't wash it with any other cloth.... also it will better if there is small size :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-10 13:28:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher C
Verified Buyer
Love the material and great fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-06 07:11:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
size fits good very comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 18:51:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh C
Verified Buyer
Light grey in photos and dark grey in person, wouldn't of ordered item if I had known this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-30 20:56:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I have always been very self-conscious with what I wore to the gym, but this stringer is quickly becoming my favorite thing to wear at the gym. No it isn't because I want to show off, like my wife says. It is due to the fact that I can see the muscles working. Vanity can be a bad thing if that is all you care about, but if you truly care about making sure you are contracting the right muscle, at least for me, it helps to see it working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 13:15:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darby
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Decent shirt. Would be nice if it was a poly/rayon blend material that a bit lighter and could be tapered to the waist.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 17:10:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
AMJAD
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall the products are good. You could just make the painting of the logos a little softer and the towel if it's possible to make larger or if it's possible to make a pack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 15:25:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mauricio
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very nice tank and good to workout with.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 03:58:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mauricio
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great size, very comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 21:47:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saint
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I can't say anything but good things about this shirt. Great material and fit perfectly. You can't go wrong with the Royal Blue.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 12:31:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Awesome stringer to show off favorite brand and gains!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:25:55Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.