Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (73)
Verified Buyers (70)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    6%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (73)
  • Verified Buyers (70)
Overall Rating
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Good but not as the picture a little bit larger than size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:30:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lumpy52403
Verified Buyer
The fit and fabric quality are good. The cut is a little bit more revealing than I prefer, so I asked my wife to shorten the shoulder straps a little bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-13 00:45:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Niru w
Verified Buyer
Well made,it fits great.would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 02:21:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Size is way to big. I have a shirt that fits perfect and ordered the same size *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-01 13:19:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
CHEN H
Verified Buyer
This is a good tank. Because I wear it to exercise, can show my muscles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-19 11:57:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Balwinder S
Verified Buyer
It’s good I used workout session, it’s good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:27:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed Naji
Verified Buyer
It is good shirt to use in the training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:31:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
tony e
Verified Buyer
Fits good looks good just ordered the other colors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 00:59:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Farzad B
Verified Buyer
Waste of money. Unacceptable quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 03:51:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anthony D
Verified Buyer
Tighter then norm and nipps show. Not cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-03 17:13:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne Y
Verified Buyer
This shirt makes me look like I lift sometimes *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 16:58:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
These have now became my new Gym singlet they are an awesome fit and the fabric is amazing. Defiantly a must if your working out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 22:30:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DERRICK C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Neck line seems a little low which makes me want to continuously adjust it. Im 6'0" 230lb 12% and order XL*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 14:54:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good quality material and good fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 13:24:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Medium size fits better if you  are normally a large size. Only problem is medium only comes in gray!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 04:16:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Great quality and style I normally wear large shirts these run a little Big go down a size and it will b perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 04:29:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas B
Verified Buyer
Shirt is larger than prescribed size. Also they are out of medium sizes! Buy 1 size smaller for better fit. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 18:42:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dmitry K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect quality , nice looking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 05:26:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin R
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Really loved the fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 19:05:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff K
Verified Buyer
Great fit and material. One of my favorite stingers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-12 22:18:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chandler K
Verified Buyer
Great fit and very comfortable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 17:25:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steve f
Verified Buyer
Assuming this is the fuller tank, it's great. I have 3. Look great, fit well and so far seem to be holding up well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 18:07:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan G
Verified Buyer
Not bad, I would get a size up next time. Started to have strong hanging after only a couple washes but still holding up!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 22:51:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John Jeffrey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great cloth quality. The size i get fits with me. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 06:38:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas P
Verified Buyer
Doesn't really fit like in the picture, the shirt likes to move forward and so it reveals your nips. If it could stay back it would be great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-21 14:36:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nichole B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
great quality and price! order 1 size smaller though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 20:12:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harris R
Verified Buyer
Was a great fit and really liked how it felt. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 23:46:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
A great product, A+A+A+.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 18:54:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hayden Q
Verified Buyer
This stringer is awesome, legit my new favorite shirt. It fits well and feels well, also true to size!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 02:56:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Verified Buyer
Large fits awesome length is long but I like tanks long,of course it's cotton so drying it will shrink it some. even dried both of mine fit awesome! Favorite tanks by far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-05 19:14:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality great fit as always*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 09:35:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Royce S
Verified Buyer
Tank made me look just like that dude!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 01:42:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
Great color and fit.  Will be buying other colors. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 14:29:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
I love this tank. It fits really well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:58:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen S
Verified Buyer
This is my fourth M&S clothing and they always fit nicely.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:46:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler B
Verified Buyer
Really comfortable and looks good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 18:20:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Great for great quality- amazing price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 23:36:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Drake F
Verified Buyer
Did not like the fit . stick with the t shirts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 21:03:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew R
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and excellent quality for the money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 23:11:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Didn't like the cut of the stringer tank*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 08:45:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
BRIAN L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice tank...might want to size up unless you like a real tight fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 22:18:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Fits great. I am very pleased *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 21:17:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
suliman a
good for exercising ! good quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 12:02:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Verified Buyer
Good item. Would recommend to buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 21:35:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
humam k
Verified Buyer
Great material and good pricing *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 10:20:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jennifer M
Verified Buyer
Bought it for my 6'8 boyfriend. Some stringers show the nipple, which we both hate. This one is absolutely perfect and the length is great! Will probably be ordering more soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 20:56:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor E
Verified Buyer
Nice material and a good fit with room for gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 20:43:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malachi M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love it fits nice very comfortable !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-11 08:54:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting tank. Good for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-27 17:23:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
just what i wanted. Good sizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 10:45:29Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.