Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (119)
Verified Buyers (114)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    6%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Verified Buyers (114)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mr BV
Verified Buyer
These are my first straps and man... they are really a blessing on my hand joints. The strain is transferred to my forearms very well. Like a pair of new shoes, they need to be stretched into fit but yielding soon enough for me. The wrapping on and off is a little bit of a hassle and I may go to a hook type but for now these are the cherries!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry A
Verified Buyer
Felt the difference while deadlifting, definitely help with grip went from doing 315 for 3 reps to doing 315 for 8*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-08-23 14:53:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ahmed i
Verified Buyer
Helps get mote weight in back day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 14:45:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best lifting straps around the market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-29 09:44:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mathieu B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality and a great help for big lifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-23 01:16:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael g
Verified Buyer
Work great for the product. The pads could be a little better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 18:17:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lorenzo B
Verified Buyer
Too stiff but they get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-02 18:39:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gene W
Verified Buyer
Since using these straps, my elbow pain has diminished.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-04 14:11:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Conor M
Verified Buyer
They do what they are intended to do. Sturdy and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-26 12:55:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good straps, have comfortable length for medium sized hands. Padding isn’t very thick but it’s good enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-23 18:16:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
This product is a powerfoul and help you in every workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-21 20:53:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
There great for lifting heavy weight. Also I found them to be the perfect length.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 13:48:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jordan Y
Verified Buyer
Very Sturdy and comfortable! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-04 06:25:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Easy to use with deadlift etc.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 16:18:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Sturdy and well made, the padding is comfortable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 20:49:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MOHAMMED S
Verified Buyer
Heavy stuff... Didnt know it would be thw one i would be looking for... Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-17 22:06:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph N
Verified Buyer
Suprising it actually helps on deadlifts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-06 18:53:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Doug J
Verified Buyer
Way too short... not sure what child under 12 these are made for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 20:17:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
chen b
Verified Buyer
The straps gave me better grip for deadlift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 06:12:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James E
Verified Buyer
I've got pretty big wrist but these are a little big and not as comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 05:58:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rizal
Verified Buyer
Does the job, but the straps are exactly the same and not specific to right or left.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 12:20:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
carlos f
Verified Buyer
Bad lifting straps..it's not comfortable!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 07:50:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherif E
Verified Buyer
Not so good quality actually!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-29 12:49:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rex V
Verified Buyer
Good product. Lasts a good amount of time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-17 20:15:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stephen W
Verified Buyer
Do what they should. Added a few ponds to my pulls with the grip help*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-02 13:30:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Very nice lifting straps. I like so much.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 23:12:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wandson S
Verified Buyer
Uncomfortable his fist hurts pretty!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-01 14:45:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jacqueline s
Verified Buyer
pretty comfy and helps me lift heavier. great purchase for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:20:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Semir
Verified Buyer
the strapps do the job for not heavy wheight but when you charge a little bit, it hurts the wrists and are not confortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-23 09:53:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Strong, helps a lot, big difference in training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-22 14:56:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Great price for the straps. I will use these on back days in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 03:48:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First year lifter, when my grip goes out at the end of a lift session I turn to these. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:51:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hokies703
Verified Buyer
They do their job and the price is tough to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 20:58:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
These take a little time to get broken in but work well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 00:06:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for doing dbl overhand DL's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 20:51:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen Z
Verified Buyer
Good taste very good and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:49:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
always honest so have to say i was disappointed in these.  Rough nylon that doesnt conform properly and way too short.  Now i need to get a different pair of straps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 01:36:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rafael c
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot with my deadlift. It's a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 07:08:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used them yet, but will soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 03:05:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pier-Olivier L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cheap straps they do the job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 19:58:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose Castro
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Resistant but a little uncomfortable when lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 14:50:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Good strong padded straps. They need to be just a little longer for deadlifts and heavy rows, for those of us who like to wrap the straps twice around the bar, to unsure a solid grip that does not fail. Otherwise great straps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 14:22:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DERON A
Verified Buyer
Straps are made of good quality, nice padding so it has a comfortable fit however straps are a bit too short for my liking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 00:36:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edghan Bryan D
Verified Buyer
High quality padded weight lifting support straps at a very low price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 21:17:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the strap, would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 05:06:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good pair straps at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 01:04:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Really helpful..it helps me a lot in lifting heavy weights.. simply preventing me from injuries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 16:00:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil M
Verified Buyer
Love the grip on my dead lift with these. Wish they where a little longer though. But good value nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 16:09:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KELVIN P
Verified Buyer
Its perfect! I use this Straps in my back workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 09:52:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
High quality! Good price! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 01:34:16Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.