Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (90)
Verified Buyers (85)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    66%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    8%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (90)
  • Verified Buyers (85)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mr BV
Verified Buyer
These are my first straps and man... they are really a blessing on my hand joints. The strain is transferred to my forearms very well. Like a pair of new shoes, they need to be stretched into fit but yielding soon enough for me. The wrapping on and off is a little bit of a hassle and I may go to a hook type but for now these are the cherries!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alec Z
Verified Buyer
Great price for the straps. I will use these on back days in the future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-27 03:48:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon A
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
First year lifter, when my grip goes out at the end of a lift session I turn to these. Great product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 23:51:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hokies703
Verified Buyer
They do their job and the price is tough to beat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 20:58:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
These take a little time to get broken in but work well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-29 00:06:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Pretty good for doing dbl overhand DL's*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-25 20:51:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Allen Z
Verified Buyer
Good taste very good and works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-13 19:49:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathan N
Healthy Lifestyle
always honest so have to say i was disappointed in these.  Rough nylon that doesnt conform properly and way too short.  Now i need to get a different pair of straps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 01:36:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rafael c
Verified Buyer
Helps a lot with my deadlift. It's a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-07 07:08:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
anthony m
Verified Buyer
Haven’t used them yet, but will soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-04 03:05:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pier-Olivier L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very cheap straps they do the job well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 19:58:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jose Castro
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Resistant but a little uncomfortable when lifting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 14:50:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Good strong padded straps. They need to be just a little longer for deadlifts and heavy rows, for those of us who like to wrap the straps twice around the bar, to unsure a solid grip that does not fail. Otherwise great straps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 14:22:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DERON A
Verified Buyer
Straps are made of good quality, nice padding so it has a comfortable fit however straps are a bit too short for my liking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 00:36:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edghan Bryan D
Verified Buyer
High quality padded weight lifting support straps at a very low price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 21:17:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
Love the strap, would buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 05:06:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Timmy W
Verified Buyer
Good pair straps at a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-12 01:04:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dwijen D
Burn Fat
Really helpful..it helps me a lot in lifting heavy weights.. simply preventing me from injuries*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 16:00:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Neil M
Verified Buyer
Love the grip on my dead lift with these. Wish they where a little longer though. But good value nonetheless.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 16:09:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
KELVIN P
Verified Buyer
Its perfect! I use this Straps in my back workout...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-22 09:52:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
High quality! Good price! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 01:34:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raul J
Verified Buyer
I have yet to use them but they look nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-16 22:46:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wes m
I got this for free with my rewards points and couldnt get comfortable with them and couldn't get a good grip on them I prefer a different kind of lifetime strap . it would be nice if the strap could be longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 15:44:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sushil s
Verified Buyer
Product not bad but price so high for india*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-04 06:47:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
patricio b
Verified Buyer
Nice and confortable, great deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 15:47:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian H
Verified Buyer
Straps could be longer, sometimes difficult to get around the bar secularly. Overall not a bad product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 00:37:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Wayne W
Verified Buyer
Excellent wrist strap with a little padding so it doesn't leave red marks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-30 23:24:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Great all around product. Would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 02:22:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
rodrigo b
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
excellent cost x benefit recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 15:01:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Merquis Delvin G
Verified Buyer
Me siento seguro, se acabaron los miedos a que se puedan resbalar las pesas, además de que mejoran el agarre.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 01:57:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ugo S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, solid materials. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-06 12:50:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
Nice and cushy, perfect for last set when grip is giving out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 16:30:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zubair Z
Healthy Lifestyle
very good straps love to use this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-25 12:40:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Strong and comfortable on wrist. Use them all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 01:34:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan S
Verified Buyer
Good lifting straps for heavy deadlifts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:08:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Casey D
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Hopefully they will hold up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:24:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Stylish straps that keeps my wrist and hand firmly on the heavy weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 19:05:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Napoleon P
Verified Buyer
It is a little bit hard and short strap but still very good in terms of carrying heavy lifts....it provides you additional strenght in grip with heavier bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 07:24:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nicely mad. These are a great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:40:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adelina V
Verified Buyer
Perfect fir lifting. Lol......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 14:11:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable wrist wraps to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 22:49:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent straps for the low cost. Simple design with pad added. If serious about heavy weight, you may want to consider something a little higher end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 16:56:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bhavesh P
Verified Buyer
Good Product Strong & Comfortable and yes best price in offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 23:23:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexey M
Verified Buyer
comfortable straps, good help when working with heavy weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 23:16:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
good grip but not comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 14:13:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
it is good but not really comfortable to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 23:43:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Going to give it try haven't had any problems with muscle strength products so for so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 16:53:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HENI M
so much needed to help me protect my wrist . a comfortable product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 15:48:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
I guess You get what u paid for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:03:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Minhaj M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to wrist & having good grip*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 14:41:05Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.