Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    9%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mr BV
Verified Buyer
These are my first straps and man... they are really a blessing on my hand joints. The strain is transferred to my forearms very well. Like a pair of new shoes, they need to be stretched into fit but yielding soon enough for me. The wrapping on and off is a little bit of a hassle and I may go to a hook type but for now these are the cherries!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael c
Verified Buyer
Strong and comfortable on wrist. Use them all the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-11 01:34:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brendan S
Verified Buyer
Good lifting straps for heavy deadlifts *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 19:08:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Casey D
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Hopefully they will hold up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 16:24:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Stylish straps that keeps my wrist and hand firmly on the heavy weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 19:05:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Napoleon P
Verified Buyer
It is a little bit hard and short strap but still very good in terms of carrying heavy lifts....it provides you additional strenght in grip with heavier bars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 07:24:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very nicely mad. These are a great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-26 17:40:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adelina V
Verified Buyer
Perfect fir lifting. Lol......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-01 14:11:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable wrist wraps to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 22:49:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Myles M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent straps for the low cost. Simple design with pad added. If serious about heavy weight, you may want to consider something a little higher end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-26 16:56:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bhavesh P
Verified Buyer
Good Product Strong & Comfortable and yes best price in offer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 23:23:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alexey M
Verified Buyer
comfortable straps, good help when working with heavy weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 23:16:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
good grip but not comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-30 14:13:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ahmed a
Verified Buyer
it is good but not really comfortable to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-28 23:43:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex V
Verified Buyer
Going to give it try haven't had any problems with muscle strength products so for so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-26 16:53:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
HENI M
so much needed to help me protect my wrist . a comfortable product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-22 15:48:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Haitham K
Verified Buyer
I guess You get what u paid for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 17:03:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Minhaj M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to wrist & having good grip*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 14:41:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Arthur M
Verified Buyer
nice product ...//////////////*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 09:24:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
pete h
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal. Great product. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 17:01:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Deanah C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Feel good. Still need to break them in a bit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 22:09:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven
Verified Buyer
Heavy duty, work great and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:53:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Great for that Extra hold and comfortable to wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 14:43:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Imran M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for workout i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 20:46:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zeeshan H
Verified Buyer
The strap ws a bit small.. Didnt like the size of it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 13:51:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Too small can’t use them, material is good though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-05 17:47:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Razor
Verified Buyer
Good. Just your normal lifting strap. Nothing special but the brand name on it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-02 06:41:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good for hard exercises and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 07:04:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say. These are great straps , great color and attract a lot of attention. They wrap well and help alleviate any gripping pain I may encounter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:29:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Great quality of material. Been using them since my order came in. They feel good around the wrist and look good with the blue color. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 02:28:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't like these. The material seems cheap and they don't seem to ever get broken in. Definitely wouldn't purchase these again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:34:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These straps are just awesone ..you ahoukd know how to use these..very ease in lifting the weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 23:56:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jimmie b
Verified Buyer
Too short they do not wrap around dumbbells very well my wrist are big from doing forearms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:30:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
I love these padded straps. I'm able to lift heavy weight without burning my wrist like the last unpaded ones I had. These ars nice and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 21:20:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For the price you can't beat what you are getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:39:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Overall these are ok. They are a lil stiff...hope they will wear in a bit later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 13:11:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product and price is very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 23:36:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are good wrist straps for its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 04:19:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great straps. Good enough to get the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 02:04:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
Great piece   Couldn't be happier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 18:28:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ariel S
Verified Buyer
Good item bought them to start heavy training in the process of getting adapted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 18:33:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler V
Verified Buyer
Great product! Helps greatly on all my hard lifts and will definitely recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 04:34:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Great straps. Good quatiy. Def got me more reps with heavier weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 13:43:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FAISAL A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice tight you can take heavy weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 15:06:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. holding up so far and my deadlift PR went up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 22:20:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Great quality, durable straps. They get the job done for heavy lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 01:23:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
Decent lifting gloves, they do what the're supposed to. Nothing fancy there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 07:58:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
This strap is easy to use and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 04:02:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emily K
Verified Buyer
Love them. Was exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 20:29:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Very stiff, padding isn't in right spot. Not made very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 11:07:42Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.