Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    10%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
User Image
Mr BV
Verified Buyer
These are my first straps and man... they are really a blessing on my hand joints. The strain is transferred to my forearms very well. Like a pair of new shoes, they need to be stretched into fit but yielding soon enough for me. The wrapping on and off is a little bit of a hassle and I may go to a hook type but for now these are the cherries!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-28 19:55:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
What can I say. These are great straps , great color and attract a lot of attention. They wrap well and help alleviate any gripping pain I may encounter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 21:29:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Josh H
Verified Buyer
Great quality of material. Been using them since my order came in. They feel good around the wrist and look good with the blue color. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 02:28:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kristin C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't like these. The material seems cheap and they don't seem to ever get broken in. Definitely wouldn't purchase these again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 00:34:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
These straps are just awesone ..you ahoukd know how to use these..very ease in lifting the weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 23:56:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
jimmie b
Verified Buyer
Too short they do not wrap around dumbbells very well my wrist are big from doing forearms*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 16:30:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
I love these padded straps. I'm able to lift heavy weight without burning my wrist like the last unpaded ones I had. These ars nice and comfortable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 21:20:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brandon B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
For the price you can't beat what you are getting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 18:39:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Overall these are ok. They are a lil stiff...hope they will wear in a bit later*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 13:11:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
amr
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
very good product and price is very well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 23:36:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aashraya K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are good wrist straps for its price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 04:19:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert S
Verified Buyer
Great straps. Good enough to get the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-20 02:04:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor V
Verified Buyer
Great piece   Couldn't be happier*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 18:28:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ariel S
Verified Buyer
Good item bought them to start heavy training in the process of getting adapted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 18:33:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler V
Verified Buyer
Great product! Helps greatly on all my hard lifts and will definitely recommend!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 04:34:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin D
Verified Buyer
Great straps. Good quatiy. Def got me more reps with heavier weight *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 13:43:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
FAISAL A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice tight you can take heavy weights*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 15:06:44Z
Overall Rating
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. holding up so far and my deadlift PR went up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 22:20:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aaron S
Verified Buyer
Great quality, durable straps. They get the job done for heavy lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 01:23:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rawad H
Verified Buyer
Decent lifting gloves, they do what the're supposed to. Nothing fancy there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 07:58:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
This strap is easy to use and cheap*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 04:02:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emily K
Verified Buyer
Love them. Was exactly what I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 20:29:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe G
Verified Buyer
Very stiff, padding isn't in right spot. Not made very well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 11:07:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
I bought these straps for use when I travel. The choice was due mostly for the color and the logo (high visibility when I lose them in the gym) and I wanted to see how they compare to my Grizzly's. After using them they are comparable to the Grizzly straps except the webbing doesn't feel as substantial, they feel a bit shorter and the ends where the webbing gets melted after cutting is not as smooth. They grip is on par for new straps. Until they are broken in the overall performance cannot be measured accurately. I'll try to revisit this review after they get some more use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 16:02:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Awais S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Really helps the grip!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 08:06:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oscar B
Verified Buyer
Amazing straps. First time using any type of strap and I can totally feel the difference in my grip while lifting heavier weight. Comfortable and fit perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-17 17:14:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eli A
Verified Buyer
The design is nice and looks/works great in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-12 05:59:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cooper R
Verified Buyer
Solid quality and seem very durable *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 15:26:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marvin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good straps. They get the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-09 01:36:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Faisal s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its make my fist strong and its soft*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-27 19:33:39Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.