Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (25)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (25)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Once again good quality from M&S. We need a beach towel now from you guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-02-20 18:43:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris V
Verified Buyer
Not too small, not too big. Does what a towel does.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 11:55:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
My daughter took mine so she could use for herself great value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 18:05:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Craig P
Verified Buyer
Great towels, perfect size for the gym '*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-05 04:30:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Garth F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to clean, soaks up the sweat. Just wish it was alittle longer. Doesn’t need to be wider. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 22:23:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon R
Verified Buyer
Nice towel, thought it was bigger though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 19:02:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
It is a nice towel however the perfect towel to me would be a little larger than this one currently is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 03:46:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Linda B
Verified Buyer
Great towel to have in your gym bag!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-09 12:24:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carlos T
Verified Buyer
Nice towel for the gym it’s a good size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 13:52:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just love these towels and they have a good soft feel to it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-12 18:45:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Emad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality with proper size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 14:45:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
nadim C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good size, has a nice and motivating design. It could be little thicker.. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-15 09:14:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Awesome product to use for intense gym sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 04:38:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
For the price and the size its a good sweat towel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 20:23:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Love the idea of having a towel with the logo to represent M&S but quality is poor. Like a dollar store towel. I suggest M&S go for a better quality. I bought mine on here for $1.99 so it's good for that price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 01:02:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is good as you only spend 145 points!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:32:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good item, but not durable at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 07:18:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
Would like it a little bigger. Otherwise it is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:47:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chas J
Verified Buyer
Picks easily but good looking towel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 10:49:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Ordered this because I was tired of using papertowels. Works great, super absorbant. Rated 4 stars due to the size, wish it was bigger. at 6'3", doesn't cover back and head on the gym mats, only about half of back and head.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:03:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like this towel it looks good & it's the perfect size to my workout & to the after workout bath too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 13:24:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ALEX B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this towel. I use it all the time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 04:10:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This towel is very good quality,looks very good at the gym & its the perfect size for me,it works​ for dry my sweat & to dry me out of the shower to...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 04:43:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sunil Kumar P
Verified Buyer
Awesome quality which is the most important for everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 09:51:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge Ismael Campos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product as all MS products. Good quality and durable. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 12:24:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.