Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (96)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (96)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Once again good quality from M&S. We need a beach towel now from you guys *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-02-20 18:43:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marko V
Verified Buyer
very useful towel for training on hot days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 20:22:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is the perfect size for work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:47:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Great towel looks pretty cool also *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-28 20:28:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ben F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this is a nice towel could be just a bit bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-26 21:12:22Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
The best of the towles i ever got*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 16:05:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis F
Verified Buyer
Towels are always a necessity for me during workouts, this one is a great size. Comes in handy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-16 14:56:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
Small nice cute portable and ez*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-24 01:18:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clay V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This towel is so soft and absorbent. I never miss taking it with me when I go to workout. People ask me about M&S while I am at the gym. I am happy to tell them about the great products and service I have received since ordering from M&S and great fast delivery too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 16:29:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary R
Verified Buyer
Great gym towel. Big, soft and absorbent. Works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-22 13:27:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad A
doesn't feel scratchy or itchy against your skin when you're drying off. It's the perfect size to throw in your gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 14:55:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JEISSON P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
La he comprado en 2x1 así que muy buena compra, la calidad es buena. Ojala fueran un poco mas grande para usarr en las bancas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 17:20:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JMickle
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it. Great towel. Will definitely use it alot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-19 02:44:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
iman h
Absorbent. Big. Sturdy, it feels like I can use it really long**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-17 23:05:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JoeAraneta
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Absorbent. Big. Sturdy, it feels like I can use it really long*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-15 06:56:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vaibhav C
Verified Buyer
Great product. Absorbs water/sweat very effectively.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 15:35:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adrian L
Verified Buyer
Can’t say more about this product,it serve his  purpose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 11:28:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aleksandar B
Verified Buyer
Very good but size could be a bit bigger!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 15:10:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
Perfect size. Great little gym towel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-10 22:04:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian B
Verified Buyer
Perfect size and good quality.  Priced extremely correct. Some may think it’s small but for a workout/gym towel it’s perfect!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-06 15:38:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
Good towel for the price. Not as soft as what I am used to but good quality and does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 17:21:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg S
Verified Buyer
Good size for me , looks cool , a lots of people asked me where I bought it,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 16:15:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
I love this towel; It has a good size and it's very soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 23:11:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gunman
Verified Buyer
Great towel for working out, very absorbant and perfect size. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-05 12:43:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mohamed h
Verified Buyer
very good and good size and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 06:11:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hermann B
Verified Buyer
Pas assez jolie à mon goût ça aurait pu être mieux fini  texture trop brute*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-27 03:02:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gyanendra M
Verified Buyer
Sweat absorbent. Good gym equittie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-26 18:58:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vladimir G
Good product for the money ......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 10:14:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damiano C
Verified Buyer
Comoda x gli allenamenti assorbe bene*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:30:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
islam s
Verified Buyer
Very good and high quality like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 03:54:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Navneet Bagga
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality towel for gym lovers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 05:33:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
Very absorvent fabric and good dimensions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-16 15:25:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
Love this towel. It's a great size, and absorbs sweat. I got one for my wife too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 01:39:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shay M
Verified Buyer
Size is a bit smaller than I thought. But is great for the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 16:03:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Great towel. Soft and absorbant. Durable as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 17:52:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Large size, works well. would recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-09 13:12:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
NLPB
Verified Buyer
Looking forward to some bigger sizes*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 23:32:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Oleg M
Verified Buyer
very good towel. pleasant to the touch. and the size is super. I like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 14:32:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Raider 8
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for the gym.  Soft and absorbent, and takes up minimal space in one’s gym bag or on their person.  I’m very pleased with this product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 04:25:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bridges B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Soft and easy to clean after a good workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-21 02:34:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zora N
Verified Buyer
like it! had to take a bigger size but it suits my gym bag and does the necessary in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 21:16:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vell Harris
Verified Buyer
Great towel that represents a healthy lifestyle....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-25 21:27:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marvin B
Verified Buyer
It’s always good to have a towel at the gym with all the germs and bacteria that floats in a gym. Happy to have this towel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-16 18:11:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
LORETTA S
Verified Buyer
Perfect size to put on bench when lifting or to wipe sweat from eyes when running *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-12 19:55:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Miike N
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great towel to throw in your gym bag. Really spalls up the sweat instead of pushing it around *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-11 22:37:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Billy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just right for a gym towel. Perfect size and materials used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 14:53:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed N
Verified Buyer
Very suitable. The materials very soft.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 13:05:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary K
Verified Buyer
Smaller than I expected but good quality towels*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-16 18:26:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed H
Verified Buyer
The perfect size for gym towel and nice colors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 08:18:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard M
Verified Buyer
Good towel. Perfect to while the sweat off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-07 17:05:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.