Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    25%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew K
Verified Buyer
For the price and the size its a good sweat towel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 20:23:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Love the idea of having a towel with the logo to represent M&S but quality is poor. Like a dollar store towel. I suggest M&S go for a better quality. I bought mine on here for $1.99 so it's good for that price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-08 01:02:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tiago R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Is good as you only spend 145 points!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 02:32:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good item, but not durable at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 07:18:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Randy G
Verified Buyer
Would like it a little bigger. Otherwise it is awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 14:47:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chas J
Verified Buyer
Picks easily but good looking towel!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 10:49:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steven C
Verified Buyer
Ordered this because I was tired of using papertowels. Works great, super absorbant. Rated 4 stars due to the size, wish it was bigger. at 6'3", doesn't cover back and head on the gym mats, only about half of back and head.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:03:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I really like this towel it looks good & it's the perfect size to my workout & to the after workout bath too...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 13:24:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ALEX B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this towel. I use it all the time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 04:10:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elvin P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This towel is very good quality,looks very good at the gym & its the perfect size for me,it works​ for dry my sweat & to dry me out of the shower to...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 04:43:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sunil Kumar P
Verified Buyer
Awesome quality which is the most important for everybody*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 09:51:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jorge Ismael Campos
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product as all MS products. Good quality and durable. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-07 12:24:32Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.