Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (34)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    91%

  • 4 star
    3%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (34)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jayson Q
Verified Buyer
So soft and comfortable. My wife absolutely loves it. Excellent tank.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-02 11:53:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew P
Verified Buyer
Good product bought it for my wife.great workout tank. She loves it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-01 19:41:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sheri M
Verified Buyer
This tank fits to size and looks great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 01:54:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marius B
Verified Buyer
Amazing material, very good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-17 17:12:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Krystle D
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
looks and feels great. True to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 11:45:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RODNEY S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Looks and fits great, glad it was finally in stock.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 20:54:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Felix M
Verified Buyer
My wife loves this shirt. Says the feel is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 10:40:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike W
Verified Buyer
Got this for my wife, and she loves it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 20:06:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Davina S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love love love this workout top! It fits well and the fabric is very soft and light, love the blue colour too, hands down one of fav training tanks :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-23 14:25:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jswole19
Verified Buyer
My fiancee loved this shirt! Perfect fit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-10 19:56:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Light weight comfy material. Wife loves it! She loves that it has no bulky seams! She’s 5’10 150 and ordered a medium and it fits well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-11 01:58:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kai s
Verified Buyer
Nice design, but the cut is a bit too "loose" for me (not fitted). Bought an S, should have gone for XS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-26 18:17:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Destinee W
Verified Buyer
I bought a size small. I am 5'5 and 165 lbs, athletic build, it fits perfectly, a little loose and flowy. I would buy this size again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-28 03:44:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Victor G
Verified Buyer
Bought for my wife and loves it! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 02:19:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Fits the wife good. Happy wife, happy life*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 18:27:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kip A
Verified Buyer
My wife love the quality and feel of this shirt!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 17:32:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff G
Verified Buyer
My wife loves it!! Great fit for her *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 20:17:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Julie P
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit and thin enough to workout in definitely my fo to for the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 19:04:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Maggie R
Verified Buyer
Love the color and the fit! It's a great, light tank that's perfect for the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 17:19:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome top :) Fits really good and great for exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 17:03:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome T shirt, durable material. Great both for gym and outdoor sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 07:21:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rebecca K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good cut, but wish the fit was a little better (needs to be longer and tighter for a lean fit!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 16:22:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
Nice tank. Should have sized down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:16:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehan M
Verified Buyer
Very fitting to my body. Looks great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:13:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anastasia V
Verified Buyer
This tank fits perfectly. I ordered a small, and generally fit into Mediums, but this small fits me like a medium. Not tight at all either. Great quality material as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:22:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lisa K
Verified Buyer
Loved the color and the texture of the shirt. I was told that it runs a little small so order size up. Good advice. Thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 01:24:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lisa M
Verified Buyer
I’m 115 lbs and 5.5. I ordered a M and it fits perfect. Nice, soft, material. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:33:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it, perfect fit. I'm definitely going to buy at least one more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:16:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Great shirt good value looks hot in the girlfriend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 03:17:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
I love this tank! It fits well and allows me to move around while getting my workout done. Super soft and cute!! I want 10 of them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 17:59:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JING S
Verified Buyer
I freakin love it! Soft, comfortable and not too lose on the bottom, fit to size..I wish I had bought another!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:55:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the top. Fits good. Super comfy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:12:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
For my girlfriend and she loves the fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 04:30:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vic C
Verified Buyer
Light-weight, fits well although a little wide around the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 04:53:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.