Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (16)
Verified Buyers (16)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    94%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (16)
  • Verified Buyers (16)
Overall Rating
User Image
Maggie R
Verified Buyer
Love the color and the fit! It's a great, light tank that's perfect for the gym!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-30 17:19:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome top :) Fits really good and great for exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-15 17:03:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Danica P
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome T shirt, durable material. Great both for gym and outdoor sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-09 07:21:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Rebecca K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good cut, but wish the fit was a little better (needs to be longer and tighter for a lean fit!)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-04 16:22:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samantha G
Verified Buyer
Nice tank. Should have sized down. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:16:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ehan M
Verified Buyer
Very fitting to my body. Looks great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-22 18:13:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Anastasia V
Verified Buyer
This tank fits perfectly. I ordered a small, and generally fit into Mediums, but this small fits me like a medium. Not tight at all either. Great quality material as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 15:22:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lisa K
Verified Buyer
Loved the color and the texture of the shirt. I was told that it runs a little small so order size up. Good advice. Thanks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 01:24:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lisa M
Verified Buyer
I’m 115 lbs and 5.5. I ordered a M and it fits perfect. Nice, soft, material. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 20:33:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
William S
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it, perfect fit. I'm definitely going to buy at least one more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 02:16:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Greg B
Verified Buyer
Great shirt good value looks hot in the girlfriend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 03:17:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
I love this tank! It fits well and allows me to move around while getting my workout done. Super soft and cute!! I want 10 of them!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 17:59:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JING S
Verified Buyer
I freakin love it! Soft, comfortable and not too lose on the bottom, fit to size..I wish I had bought another!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 17:55:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
STACY H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the top. Fits good. Super comfy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 21:12:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
For my girlfriend and she loves the fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-03 04:30:55Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vic C
Verified Buyer
Light-weight, fits well although a little wide around the bottom.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 04:53:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.