Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
User Image
CHAN-UP P
Verified Buyer
very comfortable.!!! i love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-06 01:57:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clay C
Verified Buyer
Liked it. Fit was good. Typical good quality from this company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 21:15:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is the coolest gym shirt ever *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:21:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Laurie S
Verified Buyer
I got this for my nephew. He just doesn't know ive received it or ordered it. I've enjoyed all I have ordered... Ive ordered several of the mixing cups. They are very handy. I am very pleased with my orders. I just wish you could save mix for different flavors at all it show'd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 04:19:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Saleh Sarhan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the status and good fit *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-14 19:31:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth F
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt. True to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 02:55:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tanya T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a stylish t-shirt, very comfortable to wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 15:44:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Love the t shirt! Love the saying on the back*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 14:43:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jerry G
Verified Buyer
I got a lot of compliments at the gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 14:14:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard C
Verified Buyer
love my tshirt. nice material!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 21:32:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Clayton S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great look, fit, and feel but the sleeve seam has already tore after one wash. So not real durable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 01:41:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very best shirt. Comfort to wear , plus motivation words at the back!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 15:05:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
orlin r
Verified Buyer
Good purchase, like the material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-06 14:40:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nate
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. Love the fit. Fighting cancer right now and I love the message.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-11 20:35:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
I bought this for my friend's birthday, he says he loves it. Of course all T-shirts are the same, what makes this T-shirt great is the message on the back, plus you get to rep a very great fitness e-store!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-09 01:20:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fit with great quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 17:20:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Harrison
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fits great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 18:35:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality. You have to buy a little bit bigger than your normal size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-19 07:58:18Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jumadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice tshirt. Size was accurate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-29 03:29:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Love these shirts. One of the best at M&S! The saying on the back is super legit!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 02:48:28Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Leonard
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
nice shirt, good fabric, I feel stronger when wearing it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-21 16:29:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
QASM
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-03 16:07:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
faah
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt! I bought it for my dad.. he love this shirt.. and he also said "I look cool with these shirt! and this shirt motivate me at the gym that I must JUST GET STRONGER"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-08 14:27:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tristan
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Fits perfect and the shirt is soft.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 19:58:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
muez
Other
Verified Buyer
Good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-26 15:10:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shirt and great message!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 03:19:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Austin schwartz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits good. A little shorter than I think it should be.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-19 03:11:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John H.
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great looking shirt with a great phrase on the back that inspires and intimidates!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-06-22 21:20:50Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.