Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (34)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    6%

  • 3 star
    15%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (34)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
User Image
Brad U
Verified Buyer
Exactly what I was expecting. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 16:45:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeff R
Verified Buyer
Great fit, great material. My go to for chest days.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:27:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike V
Not a bad tank top. I like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 09:38:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
joseph m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits big but a well made shirt overall. Definitely shows the back off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:42:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
humam k
Verified Buyer
Great material and good price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 10:19:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Malachi M
Verified Buyer
Love it vary comfortable and love the way it looks *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-01 00:03:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John H
Verified Buyer
Just what i wanted. Good sizing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-16 10:46:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good fit, soft feel to the fabric.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-11 04:07:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Other then stringer tank top I ordered was too big. I like the colour and material. Definitely will order another in the right size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-07 14:08:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David G
Verified Buyer
Grey looks good and good fit. And the price is right!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-04 15:32:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert H
Verified Buyer
Sharp looking, good quality! And Comfortable .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-03 04:10:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
wayne stowers
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A little bit too long for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-26 11:51:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jim
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fits great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-09 09:13:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It looks great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 16:15:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stringer. Fits me very well. Will definitely buy another one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 19:05:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergei
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Super quality! Nice and bright! Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-06 00:30:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mauricio
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Nice tank. It it wells.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 03:59:37Z
Overall Rating
User Image
mauricio
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This fits great, exactly what i expected.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 21:44:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
robert
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love the fit of the tank top. The material is that itchy stuff that most tee's are made of. And it's very durable been washed and dried and still same size no shrinkage. Will buy more 5 stars all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-20 15:53:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great tank and awesome placement of logo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:26:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fit a little big but still great stringer.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-17 01:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yazid
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This my all time favorite stinger! 10/10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-13 12:39:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
hassan sobhey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-04 17:35:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Got this for my boyfriend. He likes the fit and design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-29 13:29:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damon Bodziak
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome stringers ! Im 6'2" 260 lbs. and fit is perfect . There long so a 2 xl is perfect. Need more colors m/s . How do you make money off of this i have no idea !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-19 18:23:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Damon Bodziak
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! Love long stringers I'm 6'2" 260 lbs. so perfect length. 2 xl That i can fit in. Doesnt shrink. How they make money on them. I have no idea. NEED MORE COLORS Muscle / Strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-18 12:14:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darren
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Just ok, definitely won't work out in it. Very long, be careful. I'm 6' 196 lbs. and had to exchange a large for a medium for the first time in 15 years. Exchanges are not free so it almost wasn't worth it given the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-30 19:54:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tom
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Fits a little small and comes down too far in the front for my liking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-09 16:41:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nathanael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am 6'1, and moderate build (the build of the model in the picture of this tank). I ordered a Medium based on the measurements, however it's still quite a bit loose. I don't mind that I show more skin (which is purposed to help see which muscle groups I'm working and which ones I'm not), but I do work out at more of a family gym, so I want to be mindful that not everyone wants to see all of my chest. With that slight sizing issue, it's still a great value and is helpful for motivation during a workout. Highly recommended, just be mindful it seems to run large in size. I will likely order again, but will probably get a gray one in size small.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-07 14:51:15Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Agustin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm 32 years old, weight is 170 and 5'08. I love this shirt but is I could order a small Would fit better I need to put more muscle on but looks great so if u are the same size than me order small. One more thing is made is the USA so means good high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-04 02:51:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jared
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Vertical Stringer rocks !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-27 02:07:45Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Richard Galigher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Shirt is way to long, I am 5'8" talk. I like putting my shirt inside of pants. The writing is almost gone when wearing it. The upper part is prefect. I know that the writing is up & down due to the way the shirt is made. Could offer it with writing horizontal. Thank you other than that love the fell and fit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-12 15:18:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
christopher jacob
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
really comfortable and durable. looks wicked cool :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-28 16:29:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryce
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I ordered this product not knowing what to expect. When it came in the mail a few days after purchasing i was surprised on how well the product was built. It is durable and super comfy. It is true to size. Do not go up or down a size because they do not shrink. I will be buying more items from this website.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-02-24 19:37:22Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.