Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (204)
Verified Buyers (195)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    25%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (204)
  • Verified Buyers (195)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie b
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. This is probably the easiest mixing shake i have had in a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2017-05-17 20:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I was using another brand but found this on sale.  I like that it has less carbs and fat than the previous brand. Also it has a listing of the bcaas that are in the powder which the other did not *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Simp
Verified Buyer
I was very impressed by the protein. Tried both flavors as they were on sale. Choc has a kind of dark chocolate taste and vanilla is more like french vanilla from some other brands. Both flavors mixed easily with water in a regular shaker and there wasn't any lumps or residue in the bottom of my shaker when I was done. I'll definitely be re buying when these tubs run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2017-06-02 18:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah M
Verified Buyer
The vanilla flavor tastes delicious. And I love the fact that it really does mix completely, with no clumps in my shaker bottle. Love the added BCAA's as well. I'm very satisfied with my purchase. Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-29 01:21:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for awhile now and I love it. Great results and great taste. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-03 22:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave A
Verified Buyer
Solid protein powder! No upset stomach, great results, and good taste. I dig that it has no cholesterol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 00:14:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Economical @ 5 lbs for just under $40.  Mixes easily in water and the chocolate flavor is drinkable.  The problem with this product for me is the texture.  It is very creamy!  Not thick like a milkshake but creamy like drinking watered down whipped cream.  Have not had the product long enough to experiment with adjusting the serving size vs. the amount of water.  Hopefully this will help!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:35:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
To be entirely honest, tastes awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I'm from Pakistan .THE taste is awesome, and also mixed very well.. great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-18 19:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
Protein mixed very quickly and effortlessly. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-26 13:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon t
Awesome protein, great mixability, great serving ratio with protein and bcaa's. Taste great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 19:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Franklin S
Verified Buyer
When you need a protein that is just "good enough." Tastes great, mixes well, non-isolate so I use it when my meal plan is a little light on protein. For me, it hits the nail on the head as a true protein supplement when I just can't handle another chicken breast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 15:28:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
Purchased before and will continue to do so, tastes good, not over powering g so great for smoothies. Mixes easily. Excellent price for such highly rated specs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 21:51:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean P
Verified Buyer
Chocolate flavor has good taste and can't beat the cost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:37:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alan L
Verified Buyer
Minimal ingredients, fantastic mixability, and awesome flavor! So good that I ordered two more 5lb tubs without hesitation! Definitely found my new go-to protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-07 21:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein that mixes well and taste amazing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-02 17:16:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The taste is perfect and it mixes easily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 21:28:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
allen g
Verified Buyer
Great flavor. Mixes well. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 15:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I have just tried it for the first time and it tastes very good it’s like an ice cream and the mixture is awesome aswell *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 11:58:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Mixes easy. Good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-20 19:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great protein that mixes well and taste amazing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-18 06:50:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan F
Verified Buyer
First time trying the vanilla flavor and I gotta say it's the bomb.com. Great taste! Great price! Definitely will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-17 03:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Verified Buyer
I enjoy the taste when shaking some up right after a workout and it tastes amazing if blending it with some ice and strawberries. I'll buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 18:09:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL M
Verified Buyer
Hands down, best taste and easiest to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 20:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKE H
Verified Buyer
Blends well, taste is very good, good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-11 12:11:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nassiri C
Verified Buyer
It taste amazing , great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 11:29:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaniv D
Verified Buyer
good protein, mixes well, good value for money*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-01 03:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
This product mixes easily and tastes great. Bought it multiple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 00:31:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek G
Verified Buyer
Both flavors taste great and mix well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 11:27:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vinit B
Verified Buyer
I have literally used 10-15 brands, this mixes the easiest, has a clean, natural vanilla taste, blends well with fruit. Easily digestible, great specs and price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 22:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tighe K
Verified Buyer
Best tasting protein for the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-22 06:25:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin S
Verified Buyer
Very happy. Mixes well and has one of the best tastes that isn't chalky.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-20 15:21:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharon Y
Verified Buyer
Great tasting chocolate. Blends great in a shaker. I have used others that required a blender to get them well blended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 17:37:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Good effect at a lower price!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 01:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik A
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Can be mixed with anything. No grimy or chalky texture at all. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 15:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste, Great price, and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-14 05:38:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler J
Verified Buyer
Grest taste, and a very reasonable price, cant beat that*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 19:34:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Damon B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is good and it mixes well with water. it is a little thick but that doesn't bother me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 17:55:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
Very fine powder that mixes quickly. Very good flavor and high quality *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 12:58:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Verified Buyer
Great protein for the price. Great value, flavor and mixibility.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-12 00:18:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
First time trying this protein and really like it. Mixes extremely well and has great flavor. Will definitely order this one again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-10 20:28:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
Not the best tasting, but for the price it’s a solid choice *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 22:11:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mason C
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy to mix.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-06 16:37:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michel K
Verified Buyer
Very useful..i like it..thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-03 07:18:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
richard d
Verified Buyer
Great flavor! Love the price and the amount I get *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-21 12:39:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keatyn W
Verified Buyer
Mixes okay with water but is very thick. Okay protein, nothing special. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-20 14:24:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kate S
Verified Buyer
Flavor and consistency are excellent...this is my new favorite protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-28 21:28:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great protein that mixes easily...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 02:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big rick
Verified Buyer
Taste is better with milk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 21:09:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MIKE H
Verified Buyer
Blends well, good taste good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-25 13:26:49Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.