Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (87)
Verified Buyers (84)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    69%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (87)
  • Verified Buyers (84)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie b
Verified Buyer
Very good taste. This is probably the easiest mixing shake i have had in a long time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
7 of 7 found this helpful
2017-05-17 20:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony H
Verified Buyer
I was using another brand but found this on sale.  I like that it has less carbs and fat than the previous brand. Also it has a listing of the bcaas that are in the powder which the other did not *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter Simp
Verified Buyer
I was very impressed by the protein. Tried both flavors as they were on sale. Choc has a kind of dark chocolate taste and vanilla is more like french vanilla from some other brands. Both flavors mixed easily with water in a regular shaker and there wasn't any lumps or residue in the bottom of my shaker when I was done. I'll definitely be re buying when these tubs run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-06-02 18:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using this product for awhile now and I love it. Great results and great taste. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-03 22:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
I'm from Pakistan .THE taste is awesome, and also mixed very well.. great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-18 19:32:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jordan H
Verified Buyer
Protein mixed very quickly and effortlessly. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-26 13:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon t
Awesome protein, great mixability, great serving ratio with protein and bcaa's. Taste great .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-07 19:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marco D
Verified Buyer
Could not pass up the great deal to get 5 pounds of protein for $39.99. I love the flavor and it mixes well with water. Great product indeed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 21:02:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike p
Price ( on sale ) is great.. seems to mix well. directions call for 1 scoop to 8 oz., is very thick,almost have to eat with a spoon.....taste, I've had better......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-19 21:49:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Mixes great and has good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 22:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
great taste, mixes well with water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 17:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor K
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, solid taste, and a great bang for your buck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 22:12:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rich C
Verified Buyer
It mixes very easy and taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 00:24:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex S
Verified Buyer
Great value for this product! The chocolate tastes great alone as a shake or in my protein oats that I love to make! Endless possibilities with this whey in my foods!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 18:00:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AARON a
Verified Buyer
Great protein for a great price. Would definitely recommend this product. I would compare it to Gold Standard, similar quality and flavor for a cheaper price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 17:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
juan h
Verified Buyer
Good stuff. Would buy agan!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 20:10:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric R
Verified Buyer
good protein for the price. Mixes well and flavor is good. No bad aftertaste. I like the fact that the ingredients list is short. Not a bunch of crappy fillers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 18:31:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad W
Verified Buyer
Great tasting product, love the nutritional values in it, good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 02:36:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Awesome product definitely buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 20:10:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
I think I've found mt new default whey*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 15:42:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek G
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes well. Overall good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 19:54:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kody F
Verified Buyer
For the price I was surprised at how good this tasted. Not the usual bland chocolate flavor I try to avoid. The only drawback is that is does not mix great when you go past one scoop. At least not for me. But the macros are great as was the price so a very solid choice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste not bad for price you can't beat it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:11:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pat F
Verified Buyer
Great taste, mixed well. Priced great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 17:23:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
mixes great, good taste, and the flavors are awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 13:40:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel p
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in my shaker and taste is easily berrable. I like this product for its ease of blending, taste and price. It def. Meets my needs both nutrition and budget wise. Get it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 21:21:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anonymous
Verified Buyer
Mixes pretty well. Pretty good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 06:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Economical @ 5 lbs for just under $40.  Mixes easily in water and the chocolate flavor is drinkable.  The problem with this product for me is the texture.  It is very creamy!  Not thick like a milkshake but creamy like drinking watered down whipped cream.  Have not had the product long enough to experiment with adjusting the serving size vs. the amount of water.  Hopefully this will help!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-10 18:35:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean G
Verified Buyer
Tastes fantastic, easy to mix *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-08 05:03:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product and very easy to shake *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 08:43:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zack p
Verified Buyer
Tast great and really helps with the recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 11:41:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
THOMAS W
Verified Buyer
Pretty solid for the price ... picked it up on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 03:20:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan M
Verified Buyer
Bought multiple times. Great value and good taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:42:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PAUL M
Verified Buyer
A surprising combination of no cholesterol, nice flavor and, by far, the easiest mixing powder on the market today.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 20:47:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Great value on this one. Flavor is goid, mixes easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 06:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Light and effective I like it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-20 11:19:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
The best whey protein .........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 21:30:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed M
Verified Buyer
Smooth and goes down really easy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-12 17:42:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
josh o
Verified Buyer
Mixes well no clumping and has a good flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 14:55:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan G
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy. Great taste. Great price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul m
Verified Buyer
To be entirely honest, tastes awful.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 16:22:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rhett H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor always shipped quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 09:23:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack B
Verified Buyer
Great Tasting Protein Flavor For Good Price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 23:56:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe U
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Dissolves easily, tastes just like milk chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 19:26:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua S
Verified Buyer
Tastes very good. Though, the powder doesnt mix too well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 11:08:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This is a big tub and excellent protein. another big up for this is that's it's loaded with bcaa's and glutamine *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 14:35:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JAYMES A
Verified Buyer
Actually, this is my first time using a brand that wasn't ON. I made the purchase solely from a cost perspective and the fact that I think this site is absolutely amazing for the amount of credible information that it presents. I'm incredibly pleased with the taste and the ease of mixing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 11:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brice L
Verified Buyer
Great product for a great value. Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-03 20:45:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon C
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes great. Very cost effective protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 21:47:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
First time trying M&S protein. the vanilla flavor tastes really good and mixes easy and with 26 g of protein per scoop with this price you can't go wrong. Definitely getting this again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 19:21:10Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.