Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (157)
Verified Buyers (157)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (157)
  • Verified Buyers (157)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Orlando p
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Work at a theme park so great bottle to take with my protein powder. Sturdy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-27 14:18:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry K
Verified Buyer
Very nice shaker bottle. It was the storage compartment for extra supplements *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 14:56:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark G
Verified Buyer
Does a nice job of mixing! It also very handy to carry along in the console of my truck! Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-11 12:20:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ELISHA L
Verified Buyer
This shaker is very convenient on the go. It has the extra container from the bottom to add the scoop of your protein powder for when you are  ready or for your vitamins. A reminder to drink them. Is tight enough to prevent from leaking. No clumps of protein powder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:43:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrew W
Verified Buyer
I love this shaker. Having the protein scoop right there is just perfect. The rubberized grips are also super convenient. The best shaker I've ever purchased by far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:11:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roberto C G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good shaker I love it thank you so much for you're business....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-16 10:11:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Derrick W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I prefer this 1000x more than another brand of shaker with a metal mixer ball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-15 12:22:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim B
Verified Buyer
This is a great shaker bottle. I really like that you can store your protein in the attached compartment.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done. Great if I need to prep my food for the next day and can store my vitamins with my shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 13:46:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kendall K
Verified Buyer
Shakers are great! Always good to get some new Muscle & Strength shakers in the Mix!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-28 14:44:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice little shaker that is convenient. An insulation sleeve would be great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-25 12:08:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ricardo R
Verified Buyer
God quality and great price easy to clean and very good material *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Andre L
Verified Buyer
very good shaker, i use all the time, easy to carry and dont get bad smell. great one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:15:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All around good shaker. Does not leak which is a plus. I'd recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
William E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The bonus container on the bottom is priceless! I supplement with a couple of shakes while at work. This helps a lot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:58:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Darby O
Verified Buyer
got this for free, nice solid shaker, the compartment below is nice too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jonathan C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Solid cup and I do like the bottom and around the lid has rubber to prevent cracking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:48:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
carlos m
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good shaker . Love the blue color and for that price even better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-24 21:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
SCOTT S
Verified Buyer
Looking forward to trying it out, haven't yet. It looks awesome*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:30:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Eduardo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's one of the best smartshakes I've ever bought. high recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-25 13:45:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean K
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I like that the bottle is light and that it's bpa free. It's almost like the blender bottle but cheaper in price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:43:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Luis Eduardo N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's a great shaker, very big size, and useful, high recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-17 11:39:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kerry H
Verified Buyer
Container at the bottom is great! Great size without being too big!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-03 22:55:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rodinson G
Verified Buyer
Awesome, practical handles , easy use I love , beautiful design *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-14 09:59:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
The blue one is beautiful. I am tempted to buy more and give them away.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-12 10:24:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sarah K
Verified Buyer
Love the bottom compartment for on the go. This mixes well and is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-09 12:52:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory C
Verified Buyer
The blue color is beautiful. The compartment underneath sets it apart from most shakers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-28 12:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
Good quality shaker. Didn't leak and really awesome for the amount of points it costs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 15:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very functional, easy to transport, I think I will order another soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 02:21:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thibaut H
Verified Buyer
Great shaker to be sipping your pre workout in  You can even carry powder or pills  with it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-12 09:09:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammad D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent rugged quality, and usable in a great way with all the details that is made of*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-18 14:22:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Looks cool and gets the job done.  Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-10 20:24:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Rick
Verified Buyer
Wish the bottom part was removable because it easily falls over but can’t complain about a free shaker. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-10 04:29:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Detrik S
Verified Buyer
Mixes your drink protein shakes really easy, not lumpy. Great travel container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-29 23:01:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Isaiah P
Verified Buyer
This cup is made durable and will not disappoint. I love the feature that’s allows you to store your protein powder. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 18:07:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Love the 25oz shaker... mixes your shakes well... added storage compartment is grreat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-24 16:22:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Zackery M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this Shaker! No need for a shaker ball with this bad boy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 16:30:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Doesn’t leak when shaking protein. Definitely better than what you get at Walmart *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-22 06:14:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Betania G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
El materia es de muy buena calidad, me gusta porque tiene el compartimiento que te facilita tener la porción de proteina a donde vayas.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-06 21:15:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ramean W
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great idea behind the creation of this bottle .. I store my protein powder bottle after drinking pre-workout so I can mix right after my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 12:04:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Sina
Verified Buyer
Gorgeous n practical design with big capacity with pill storage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-16 17:38:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
By far the BEST shaker cup over ever bought!  The shake is great. The rubber bottom and lid additions are amazing...the little things count. ...and it's cheap!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 04:01:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Garrett B
Verified Buyer
Great shaker cup! Quality made cup and has extra storage Cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-14 18:53:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Theresa G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. Sturdy quality with rubber-like material around lid and between shaker and cup. Pieces screw off easily. Nice handle for easy carrying. All pieces come apart to clean. Drinking lid opens and closes tight. No spills. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 20:00:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really good bottle, I like how the bottom detaches as well so you don't have to use it if you don't want to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-13 16:39:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mark n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
not bad when they are on sale ,i have used these over a year without problems*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-23 19:44:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Yelyzaveta T
Verified Buyer
Amazing quality  shaker! Especially the compartment for powder and rubber top *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 03:31:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mark n
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
great shaker cup when its on sale will buy again when its 2 for 1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-17 00:35:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
reese s
Verified Buyer
This is a great shaker. It’s the perfect size and shape. Cool color *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 19:42:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Angelica C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Durable! Convenient and now my favorite on the shaker ! Easy to clean *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-02 03:46:33Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.