Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (462)
Verified Buyers (459)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (462)
  • Verified Buyers (459)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erich W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is by far the best protein shaker. Throwing the dozen+ other brand shakers out and buying more of these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Paul D
Verified Buyer
These shakers are decent, have had better but they are free*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Troy H
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Works as expected, I got it on sale not sure what it's coated with but nothing sticks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-03 15:38:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bonnie K
Verified Buyer
It's different. I tried it and liked it. My husband tried it and liked it. No lumps or bumps. We decided to purchase another when my order qualifies for free shipping.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-22 19:58:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Travis S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It's a good product, but I do have a problem with the flip top staying attached to the lid itself.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Giriraj L
Verified Buyer
Didn’t use it yet got it for as freebee. Looks ok but I feel brand should give a better product as it’s own reputation is connected to it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 16:44:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Everett A
Verified Buyer
It gets the job done. No frills or extra compartments. Good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-10 13:39:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Daniel James
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
High quality shaker bottle. Looks good, is easy to clean and doesn't leak at all. Good for mixing up protein and EAAs for during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Britney T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Typical standard shaker cup. The logo holds up to the the washes. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-23 12:09:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam R
Verified Buyer
High quality. Mixes well and very durable. My new favorite shaker.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-11 17:45:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bryan W
Verified Buyer
It's a shaker it works fine just like most shakers do. Simple and easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-05 14:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Earl S
Verified Buyer
Nice upgrade to my old shaker bottle. I like the design and style of the bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:42:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Quinton T
Verified Buyer
My favorite shakers. I prefer the screen in the shaker unlike most other suppliers using a ball. Best shakers you can get In my opinion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-26 15:39:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Odis B
Verified Buyer
Love the cup, comes in handy for my protein shakes!!!!      I need the cup. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-12 16:20:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
Love their cups, last long not easily broken and a good amount. Wish they had 32 ounces tho.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-10 19:30:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tommy B
Verified Buyer
As long as a shaker bottle does not leak. It’s good and I would recommend it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-01-05 18:27:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
BRAD T
Verified Buyer
Nice colors seems heavy duty. I've got so many. It's gonna take a while to get to using this one, but it looks great solid!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 19:12:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Justin M
Verified Buyer
Good shaker does its job and price was right. No complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-22 15:12:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
James G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s a lot bigger once you order it and was surprised do the quality, it s a great product for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-18 13:04:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike B
Verified Buyer
Color shaker I go to the gym daily and have it every time works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-15 09:37:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gregory E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good size, easy to clean, and the top stays on when it is shaken*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Decent shaker, it does not leak and keeps your bcaa fresh till the end of your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin L
Build Muscle
Very durable shaker for a reasonable price. Recommend for anyone.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like these shaker cups. They work very well and not noisy like the ones with a ball inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Thomas J Wulff I
Verified Buyer
O really like both of mine. Much tougher than most shakers. See through, which works great to see if my protiens mixed up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:37:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Simple but effective mixer. I use it for protein and my pre workout/amino. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-12 10:27:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Scott D
Verified Buyer
Works great for mixing protein drink or just having a bottle of water with you at your workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeffrey B
Verified Buyer
It does the job. After all, a shaker cup is pretty much a shaker cup*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:40:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
My personal preference is a shaker cup with the blending sphere rather than a stationary at the lid. I use these cups for my protein smoothies after I use my blender. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kay F
Verified Buyer
Great shaker bottle! Easy to clean, very nice! Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
mike c
Verified Buyer
It’s a shaker cup. It’s does its job as a shaker cup. I don’t know what else to say here. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:38:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
terry
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very well made shaker and it's very light. I like MS logo, too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:12:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
ben p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really well made shaker. I got mine in green which looks cool.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ryan E
Verified Buyer
If you have one, you know it's good quality. Easy to use and clean*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-12 12:10:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Dan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm very happy they sent me this as i use it when i work out .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 18:19:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Hassan N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
EASY WAY TO BLEND AND DRINK YOUR POST WORKOUT DRINKS. EASY TO CLEAN TOO!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-11 15:58:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jessica M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great cup. Great design. Does not leave clumps. Easy to wash *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-04 15:11:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Brian C
Verified Buyer
Just got these shakers and they mix everything really well without any leaks or dripping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good shaker bottle but i wish the bottom was round for easy wash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-29 12:22:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Virginia G
Verified Buyer
Thank you for this useful gift! The quality is very good and the contenance is great too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-28 15:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Erik J
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Simple, easy. Know what I’m gonna get. The smoky grey color is pretty cool too. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 13:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
very good mixer at an unbeatable price. very durable as well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevaughan G
Verified Buyer
Muscle & Strength Signature Lite Shaker works really good. A must have, *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 10:22:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
robert r
Verified Buyer
Instead of a ball or mixing cone the mixing grate is in the mout. works well with all max and nitrotech whey products. havent seen how itd perform with casein or other sow mixes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John B
Verified Buyer
it's a lightweight shaker. nothing fancy. doesn't leak. no shaker ball included.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 09:21:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Byron H
Verified Buyer
Decent shaker but it scuffs pretty easily and the top has already popped off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-14 14:56:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohamed A
Verified Buyer
Great signature shaker not leaking and great quality love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-09 12:58:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
David W
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker. Normally wash by hand as seems to dry quicker, and the lettering doesn’t come off*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Buddy J
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker does it’s job. Easy to use easy to clean. Use it for my powder daily. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 16:36:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gilman B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like that it is clear to see that the contents are mixed well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-24 12:08:27Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.