Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (24)
Verified Buyers (24)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    54%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (24)
  • Verified Buyers (24)
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Devon
Verified Buyer
Good shaker that's easy to clean and mixes powders really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-12-14 14:42:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad, but I didn’t like the white color, I’ll use it anyway.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
It's a cup. Hard to screw up..................................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 12:25:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
thomas b
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great shaker and it was free. Mixes my shakes and preworkouts like a champ.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-03 09:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Alan O
Verified Buyer
I've replaced my 6 year old shaker with the new M&S product which I much prefer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 16:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I bought one of these years back and it's been going strong since. Got a second one as a backup just in case it breaks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-08 16:51:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Karl B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great shaker. I haven't seen one quite like this before, but it's become my favorite. Never leaks and seems to be designed with no leaking in mind. I'll definitely phase out my old shakers and replace them with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe K
Verified Buyer
Shaker is made of quality material. It doesn't look or feel cheap. It works good, but would be 5 star if it came with the stainless steel mixer/shaker ball.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 13:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
FUENT
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Producto de buena calidad , logística de m&s muy buena son responsables*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-06 12:58:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good shakers for protein, wished they had holders on lids for easier carrying *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:35:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Roddy B
Verified Buyer
Nice shaker. Would be nice if it had a finger handle. Overall decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-01 18:34:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
philip m
Verified Buyer
Good basic shaker cup. Would be nice to have a handle or finger grip on cap like others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-27 12:07:46Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Bil H
Verified Buyer
Great for mixing my coffee and  Carnivor Beef Protein together as the first cup of my day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:30:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Kevin W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done but missing a few things, lines for measuring and handle at top*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-16 12:21:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Deniss G
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
When the time comes and my body is already underground i hope my soul probably take one of these shaker to pass to the other world.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-15 09:46:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Leak proof... simple look and durable... love the simplicity*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-13 14:50:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Vienulthan J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice colour, doesn’t smell after each use and easy to clean!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-26 10:32:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
love these shakers.. blends well... looks cool... durable....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-19 10:56:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Milo N
Verified Buyer
Shaker is ok often protein powder sticks inside edge of lid. Other than that it works fine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-12 13:02:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
Easy to wash and blends my shake smoothly... take this with me everywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-08 13:13:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
Good shape. Easy to use and very convenient for your everyday exercise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-07 12:58:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Gary F
Verified Buyer
My go to bottle. Like the fact that it's easy to see how much liquid is left.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-05 19:21:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a shaking shaker cup that shakes my supps. When shaken, it combines everything.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 17:10:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
User Image
John G
Verified Buyer
Muscle & Strength Signature Lite Shaker is the perfect addition needed to start or end a great work out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 21:38:40Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.