Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (74)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (74)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
May K
Verified Buyer
Nice bag, not much variety in the samples, got 4 protein samples (from great companies, but I was a little disappointing that 2 of them were the same flavor), 6 amino acids flavors (again- 2X2 of them were the same flavors meaning i got 4 different ones) and one test booster that I gave my boyfriend lol I was expecting some pre workouts and some protein bars but didn't get any of those... I guess it depends on the time you order the bag and which samples are available at the time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-01 12:11:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
good stuff wheys pres bcaas some womens products greens*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-11-05 01:37:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ramon C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
The bag is plastic and seems like it will break but it has held up perfect since I have had it. The samples that came with it were very nice. It has a wide variety of things from protein to pre workout to bcaa's to fat loss to protein bars. I was very surprised by the quality of samples it's some big name products from big name companies *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-29 14:02:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It was nice about 12 free samples and 3 protein bars it is worth the money if you want to try some new stuff. Plus the bag is of good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-10-12 12:38:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like these bags, you never know what you get :-) They made a really good selection and I really like the bag. The only reason for giving 4 stars, is that a sample of 1/3 of a bar it's just a joke - but it says more about that specific company than M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2016-09-24 11:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleksa K
Verified Buyer
Very good opportunity to test new products...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-04 01:35:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jbenji89
Transformation
Got a lot of good samples in my bag *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:58:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice bag, the goodies received were: several whey, several BCAAs, some pre and creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 18:53:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Basel Z
Verified Buyer
It's good . But I though that I will get more samples .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 00:35:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan Y
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It has great products however some of the products are the same flavors as each other*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 22:37:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth G
Verified Buyer
The samples in this are actually great name brands. Good pre-workout, protein, post-workout, etc., samples in this bag. Even better is that the bag itself is great! Feels a bit like simple material but it has held up very well so far. Excellent buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 21:53:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris j
Verified Buyer
Loved all the samples. Thanks M and S*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 18:42:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua W
Verified Buyer
Pretty good deal for the amount and type of samples .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-05 15:58:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
Always nice way to try out different products my 2nd one and theese were all different than first none were same flavor or product so was great i didnt know what two were so i left in gym.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 14:00:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis C
Verified Buyer
Very good, got a lot of various goods*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-03 10:53:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabian G
Verified Buyer
I love the bag & enjoyed the variety of samples that came in it. Though I wish there was more. A good buy overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 04:21:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy B
Verified Buyer
Awesome samplrd. Nice bag too!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 20:34:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber H
Verified Buyer
 Would have rated this a 5 but the last bag I received didn't have but a couple of samples and it wasn't good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 16:29:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great deal just got a ton of bpi stuff and cant take those makes me extremely sick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 14:00:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
it is very helpful when you carry your supps to the gym.its light weight and instead of carrying an actual bookbag I use this to carry my supps. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 09:04:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas A
Transformation
Verified Buyer
10-15 samples per bag. Definitely will purchase more in the future. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 04:53:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Love it, have a lot of products inside*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 02:15:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carmen A E
Verified Buyer
The bag is great and all the supps that where chisen are awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 01:17:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blaine M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very versatile bag...bigger samples woukd be better but for the price you really cant complain overall pretty good deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 19:01:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Liat B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice bag of samples. it came with a half size bar..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 15:46:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great for somebody just starting out or someone who is looking to try new products. Bag works great. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 03:40:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tammy B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
We liked this idea and took a chance. Being new to supplementation, this gave us (husband and me) the opportunity to try brands out and compare effects. The bag is a good quality little bag-great for carrying my towel and keys around the gym. We got some protein samples, a couple of BCAAs but mostly pre-workout enhancers-the bulk were this type of product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 22:21:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
lots of goodies! Bag also is really good. Only down side is that muscletech samples are half serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 10:13:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Got 10 samples in total, but 2 of the samples was identical. Got 2x protein pancakes from scietec, and 2x crea star creatine from scietec. Wish there is more variety. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 06:07:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul K
Verified Buyer
Think it included10 items. Pretty good value to try new products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 20:04:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amara A
Verified Buyer
I recieved 10 samples i liked all but two good job letting a newbie try out some products yoy carry and nice travel size to tote to office for protien and others for gym and bag to keep shoes seperate. Would buy again or recoomend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-13 21:31:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason K
Verified Buyer
great stuff wheys pres fatburners bcaas a bar all quality products i keep getting these with my orders now there all out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 01:01:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony G
Verified Buyer
Good samples with a little bag to go with them*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 18:51:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaquim H
Verified Buyer
Ok nothing spectacular. I recommend other sample bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-27 23:39:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bag had cuts on it when I received. Got 10 samples mostly the same ones, but different flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 22:18:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
I always love opening these bags to see what kind of goodies are inside!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 17:22:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mishin S
Verified Buyer
I like it) very good quality product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:08:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Was good to try a few new products. Variation was good.  Bag is useful  too. Lol  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 21:59:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikeal O
Verified Buyer
Always enjoy getting these! The bags are useful and the samples are generally good ones!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-09 20:20:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beau T
Verified Buyer
Loaded mine with pre workout, bcaa, protein powder and bars. Well worth it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 00:03:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Drake F
Verified Buyer
All name brand supplements. Was very surprised at the quality and the amount of samples.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 16:07:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tanya T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very good quality bad and has great samples!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 15:21:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leah P
Verified Buyer
Good mix of products.  Got 4 protein samples *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 15:11:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Great selection of samples. Good gym bag. I use it daily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 10:01:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terrance J
Verified Buyer
I don't know what to really say but I enjoy the samples but it should have been a little more. Just saying*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 05:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh A
Verified Buyer
Love getting these its my third one and has a solid amount if samples and sometimes what you get is not even sample size. The bag pretty cool too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 20:31:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mariela
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price and samples! Nice bag! The only thing is that I received two protein samples expires.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-15 01:13:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique T
Verified Buyer
Got some really good samples. great variety. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 05:18:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love the sample bag. I enjoy that each month there are new samples to try of different brands. Well worth the cost of the bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 15:41:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bethany B
Verified Buyer
Was surprised with how many samples I received*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-08 14:55:22Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.