Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (221)
Verified Buyers (211)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    88%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (221)
  • Verified Buyers (211)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very convienent for on the go use. Only issue I have is the plastic seems to be slightly statically charged and some of the powders stick to the inside walls and then it has to be washed out before using a different supplement or flavor. So buy extras or plan to wash it often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-10 19:59:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ruben A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It does what it says. Very handy when on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 11:17:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nebiu A
Verified Buyer
Good to go, keep your water in the bottle and fill the funnel*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-14 05:10:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunner D
Verified Buyer
Love my to go funnel! I’m a student athlete so it’s nice to have protein powder with me during class *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 16:44:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Good to have for water bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-27 05:16:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KEVIN M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
It's great to fill and throw in your bag for on the go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 12:51:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett A
Build Muscle
Wow. What a great product. High quality plastic that gets the job done day after day. One of my favorite products by M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 15:22:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack C
Verified Buyer
Great product, would highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-10 10:37:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David D
Verified Buyer
Works good, you just have to hold when filling it up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-07 15:06:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
Quick and easy to use, great for traveling!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 14:17:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
Love it so glad they I got this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-28 21:52:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antoun Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I still didn't receive it. Stuck somewhere in the world!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 07:07:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie E
Verified Buyer
This funnel is a must, no more wasted protein. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 00:12:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Bought these since going back to the office, since the pandemic. It makes it nice and easy to make my drinks, just adding into the bottle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:45:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Handy piece of gear. Makes mixing in a water bottle easy for things like creatine and amino drinks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 20:10:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard W
Verified Buyer
Large enough for 2 scoops of protein powder!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 22:20:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremiah W
Verified Buyer
Easy to rinse and actually pretty handy to carry to the gym *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 18:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Just Awesome To Have With You All The Time*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 20:34:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon D
Verified Buyer
Super handy to have.  Works really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-25 20:14:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaime C
Verified Buyer
Great so you don’t have to carry every supplement container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 03:59:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Super handy for any powder supplent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 00:17:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elie I
Verified Buyer
can be carried and used anywhere*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 18:55:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete U
Verified Buyer
Works good I just keep both ends of at all times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 12:29:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick H
Verified Buyer
Works great and is super practical, the type of gadget you don't think you really need until you have it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-24 02:28:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio C R
Verified Buyer
Super easy to carry in your bag that's many bottle Shaker bottles to have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 21:51:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tamas W
Verified Buyer
Good and effective product. Recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 13:49:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Love it!!!!! Comes in super handy for my pre WO *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-08 15:36:53Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marco s
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Dont like that you have to unscrew and screw lid back on*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 17:23:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig G
Verified Buyer
All good for packing on the go. Very cost effective way to have your supplements be portable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 15:04:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John S
Verified Buyer
These work great for me when I need to get any kind of powder into a water bottle. Pretty hard to do it without one of these. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-19 22:25:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven R
Verified Buyer
Perfect size for one large scoop. Awesome!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-15 17:23:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad A
Small , nice , and very useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 15:35:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ASIM A
Verified Buyer
Very good but the size need little bit bigger*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-03 19:58:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Camilo L
Verified Buyer
It helps me go prepare my smoothies, it was a good investment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-07 21:15:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sammy
Verified Buyer
I got 4 I wish I got 8 so perfect*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 04:25:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ghaith i
Verified Buyer
nice product , i love it very much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-22 07:09:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnathan W
Verified Buyer
Super convenient and holds just enough powder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 20:41:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Essential for the lifter on the go. Always have one with BCAA’s and one with protein in it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-13 10:48:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
This funnel is awesome so that I don't have to transport my tubs of supps along with me to my classroom (I'm a teacher)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 13:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Albert M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice big funnel! I can easily fit a heaping scoop of protein in this. Super convenient!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 01:24:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabriel M
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Don’t know what to say except it works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-20 05:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yaser G
Verified Buyer
Very useful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-18 11:19:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe r
Verified Buyer
very handy thing to have, handy for protein, pre workout and intra*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-23 06:19:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Verified Buyer
Perfect for mixing preworkout into a water bottle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 16:05:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sebastian R
Verified Buyer
Very convenient, my daughter thought it was DOPE and I ordering one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 12:17:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maeul Z
Verified Buyer
I like this type of funnel. Very nice, I can go out with my protein to the gym in my bag.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 23:12:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert B
Verified Buyer
It's a funnel what more can I say*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-16 07:39:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product! It`s huge! Good for a protein scoop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 14:35:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay Swoll
Verified Buyer
Perfect for a protein scoop. Good quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 16:18:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ZACH R
Verified Buyer
works pretty well. cant complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 14:52:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.