Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (108)
Verified Buyers (102)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    86%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (108)
  • Verified Buyers (102)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ayman T
Verified Buyer
the tast is excellent and the product is supe*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-15 21:00:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dyaa S
Verified Buyer
It is very good product. I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-14 11:18:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very convienent for on the go use. Only issue I have is the plastic seems to be slightly statically charged and some of the powders stick to the inside walls and then it has to be washed out before using a different supplement or flavor. So buy extras or plan to wash it often*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 19:59:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Very convinent! great for short trip & you don't have to wash your shaker evrything day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-10 06:31:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres R
Verified Buyer
Preety item. Thanks for the gift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 16:53:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PFC BRYAN D G
Verified Buyer
Extremely useful works great with water bottles*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 13:20:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shahid a
Verified Buyer
This is a lifesaver, no more carrying around tubs of protein, preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 19:25:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Preston C
Verified Buyer
Works great to bring along that shot of protein for after the pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 10:58:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hussein S
Increase Endurance
Verified Buyer
Very useful tool and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 20:06:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dustin W
Verified Buyer
Very easy to use. My tag a long everyday!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 14:28:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian M
Verified Buyer
Makes life easy putting powders into water bottles. Perfect for on the go, and has plenty of room for multiple scoops.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-31 14:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan P
Verified Buyer
This little thing is awesome! Bigger than I expected, great for protein portion scoops, a little large for pre-workout  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-29 20:42:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sourabh
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This one is quite unique to use to pour protien into your shaker *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-23 04:54:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro Gerardo G
Verified Buyer
This funnels help me to avoid taking more than one shaker to go,I take a big water jug and with this funnel I put protein on it and that's all,because some shakers are too small for too much water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-20 04:37:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Obaid H
Verified Buyer
Looks pretty and cute. And obviously handy, that's why ordered it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 23:17:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Obaid H
Verified Buyer
Looks pretty and cute. And obviously handy, that's why ordered it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-19 23:10:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
King V
Verified Buyer
Great for putting protein powder in a regular water bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-16 09:31:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RICARDO C
Verified Buyer
Great product for my proteins and preworkouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-12 15:19:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan V
Build Muscle
pretty large size perfect for protein serving!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-07 19:12:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana T
Verified Buyer
Too small  it works but buy the bigger one*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 21:58:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier O
Verified Buyer
Very comfortable to wear and easy to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-03 08:08:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Verified Buyer
Perfect fit for water bottles just what I was looking for. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 23:06:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Estevan G
Verified Buyer
Nice is very good for armarzing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-27 00:43:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raed A
Verified Buyer
normal and nice to have it - i think Funnel is good to have for many things will help if you use small bottle of water not a shaker .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 15:00:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
john
Verified Buyer
easy to use at gym inside the shaker*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 13:22:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Excellent idea to serve your scoop with dropping a grain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-15 12:41:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas D
Verified Buyer
These are always with me. Can easily be thrown in a lunch bag, gym bag, purse, or anywhere you need to get the supplements you need during the day. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 19:08:14Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JIMMIE H
Verified Buyer
Works great, but is about 150 ml not 100 ml.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 02:20:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EB Tulaly
Verified Buyer
Good product....................*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:56:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott L
Verified Buyer
Works perfectly, very convenient *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:26:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared S
Verified Buyer
LOVE THESE! They are so convinient for on the go gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:45:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome for on the go!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 04:34:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Perfect to carry the supplements when you travel or you go gym, good material, really resistant. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 20:30:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jovan C
Verified Buyer
Good quality. Love the design and color. Mess-free when adding extra powder to my shaker cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-15 15:37:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aws S
Verified Buyer
This is a life changer for me. I take this everywhere. No more Mess !! :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-25 11:50:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Awesome products great for travel.**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-07 23:52:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
todd h
Verified Buyer
Awesome for work for protein and bcaa’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-21 03:13:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron T
Verified Buyer
Awesome products great for travel.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 17:35:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe b
Verified Buyer
I really loved the design, the color, the shape, and the simplicity that this product has. I used it everyday !!! i find it really easy to store, use, and even clean and maintain this product. I recommend you to buy it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-10 10:25:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Perfect and convenient!.. I always carry my funnels!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-06 13:15:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bar A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Very nice staff very useful I am very happy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-23 14:30:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this thing works well I keep one in my truck now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 01:59:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firefighter 19
Verified Buyer
My only gripe is that it’s not big enough to hold the 2 scoops of protein I use post-workout. I wasn’t sure what size I needed so I just bought this one. Now I know what size I need. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-08 00:57:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolai H
Verified Buyer
Nice to carry some preworkout in if you don't wanna bring the whole tub*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 14:40:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shae A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This one is smaller than the 100ml but is great for preworkouts and bcaas It is well made and holds up to my husbands rough work days in construction. I would recommend this for anyone needing to bring servings of products instead of bringing the whole container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-03 20:48:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos C
Verified Buyer
Really useful, you get what is described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-02 00:52:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DIANA R
Verified Buyer
Resilient and so convenient; I no longer have to take the whole product to my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 20:42:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alfonso M
Verified Buyer
Muy útil para añadir los suplementos a los shakers*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 18:59:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hayel B
Verified Buyer
great item i use it to fill up my pre and post workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 05:56:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Awesome invention works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 01:38:19Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.