Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (260)
Verified Buyers (255)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (260)
  • Verified Buyers (255)
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
Sized well. Nice material. Great quality for the price. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 13:23:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Solid fit with a catchy graphic design. Would give it 5 stars if the material was more breathable. My wife really likes this shirt on me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 21:40:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherif W
Verified Buyer
looks good tshirt, fitting good I think it will look good with a gym pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 21:22:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite shirts ever. Got one YEARS ago for free as a reward and I wore it to death so I came back to actually buy one for myself. So soft and the fit is great (I'm a female, 5'5" and 150 pounds. since they are "slim fit" for men the medium fits like between a S and M, so nice and comfortable)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:55:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good thin t shirt i really like it!I will definitely buy more sometimes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 10:11:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
In Love with that design !! so lovely and slim fitted !!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:42:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this shirt! Fits right. Feels good. Doesn't hold sweat. Looks great on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 22:05:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gary t
Verified Buyer
this shirt is awesome ... high quality and great fit and very soft and comfortable ... the shirt is true to fit ... am a xxl and that is the size shirt I bought and the fit is great... I will buy more muscle&strengh shirts soon... thanks gary.t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:33:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Just like the other M&S shirts very very comfortable and form fitting, just love them can wear them all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 00:42:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lawrence H
Verified Buyer
Good made shirt love how it fits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 20:10:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
Very good and comfort tanx musclestrenght!:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:36:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacey C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Light...so comfortable on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
This is a very comfortable shirt and fits very well. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:23:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Fits amazing, great material. Exactly the kind of shirt I look for for my body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:18:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tara R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it! fits true to size. A great addition to my collection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 23:26:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and quality! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 05:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Love how it fits overall! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 18:58:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality but runs really small.  Definitely go 1 or more sizes up to be comfortable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:21:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good quality and pattern, grey color is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 12:20:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanna L
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable t-shirt. Fits nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 22:03:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe T
Verified Buyer
It runs way to small . I ordered a large as I normally do and it fits like a medium *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 07:00:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for the price. Fits exactly the way I like it. A little form fitting but not too tight and fits great on the arms to show off the guns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 11:49:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt but don’t fit. Need a 3x*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:22:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenny N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good shirt. Material feels nice. I love the fit. Also muscle and strength customer service is 100%. I had ordered a medium and got a large, I told them, they sent a medium no problem with some free stuff for the hassle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:53:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
My favorite of all the shirts, fits perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 16:21:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter W
Verified Buyer
Product fits well and arrived quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 12:12:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian P
Verified Buyer
Very soft and comfortable shirt!!! Great to work out in or wear around the house. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 05:09:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Fits true to size and extremely comfortable in the gym or wearing everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:24:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Candy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super soft and comfy. I love the v neck rather than the regular neckline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 17:14:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. Great fit, and I love the design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 15:34:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ruben A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price. Good fit and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 18:29:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great fit & still fits after washing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 00:14:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt great fit and mater*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 00:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good size and fit for gym wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 13:57:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fit is great. I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 18:22:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Nice quality & great fitting shirt...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 21:30:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for the gym and going out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 18:17:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hitman 1
Verified Buyer
Really love the way it fits and looks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 04:38:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris A
Build Muscle
BRO.. I never use the term bro but BRO! This shirt.. fits all the right places. Hugs my arms, sinks between my pecs, emphasizes my shoulders and it’s almost stretchy.. comfy and I look Goooooood! One more please! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:54:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Great quality and price, I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 09:27:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marlon K
Verified Buyer
Exzelenter schnitt und gute qualität*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 16:32:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Steve H
Verified Buyer
Best fitting shirt I own. Very comfortable and really soft material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 23:05:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
RAUL T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
A little small in size,I received a large but should be extra large.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 03:39:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ulises S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Every year the quality of the shirts from MS gets worst and cheaper specially around the neck area *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 02:46:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alex P
Verified Buyer
Great fit. A bit s in the arms but overall good fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-14 12:40:32Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This shirt will show all your gains and hard work in the gym. Fits great and well made. Well done M/S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 14:53:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
charles s
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. And they keep there shape *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-24 23:27:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle P
Verified Buyer
Large Shrunk to a small. Never seen a shirt shrink so much. Rolls at bottoms and appears to be worn out after one wash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-22 08:02:33Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joseph B
Verified Buyer
Same issue, oil stains on Tshirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-09 03:18:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Douglas C
Verified Buyer
Nice shirts size up if you want a better fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-14 01:20:53Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.