Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (270)
Verified Buyers (264)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    81%

  • 4 star
    14%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (270)
  • Verified Buyers (264)
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel
Is a very good tshirt , it fits goods , show your pecs and fits so good on your muscles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-29 16:20:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This shirt is comfortable and a great fit. I'm 6'2, 270 lbs and I bought XXl size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-26 15:39:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Angel S
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love the fit and material. I live in Vegas and need something comfortable and rugged. Great t-shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-22 13:06:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
This shirt is very comfortable and fits little more loosely than the fitted shirts. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-11 00:34:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Alfredo R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Buena para entrenar muy comoda suave y como quedad super bien Translation: Good to get in touch with a lot of soft comfort and a super bien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-06-14 11:49:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
doug l
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It fits right! A lot of shirts dont have that correct "fit". This shirt just feels right and looks good on you! Thanks M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 06:02:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Aileen A
Verified Buyer
Nice t-shirt love the design and how it fit perfect for Any mood!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 01:43:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt one of my favorite. Looking into different colors now *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-05 15:30:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hilberto R
Verified Buyer
Great shirt. I got a size bigger to wash and dry before my first use and fits amazing. Shirt really hugs my body and exposes the outline of my muscles. Just wish they had more color options  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 20:43:57Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
One of my fave shirts. Love a V neck. This material feels good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-28 15:22:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Elizabeth G
Verified Buyer
Sized well. Nice material. Great quality for the price. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-20 13:23:10Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jeremy C
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Solid fit with a catchy graphic design. Would give it 5 stars if the material was more breathable. My wife really likes this shirt on me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 21:40:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sherif W
Verified Buyer
looks good tshirt, fitting good I think it will look good with a gym pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-03 21:22:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
These are my favorite shirts ever. Got one YEARS ago for free as a reward and I wore it to death so I came back to actually buy one for myself. So soft and the fit is great (I'm a female, 5'5" and 150 pounds. since they are "slim fit" for men the medium fits like between a S and M, so nice and comfortable)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-29 16:55:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good thin t shirt i really like it!I will definitely buy more sometimes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-27 10:11:54Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Assad Bc
Verified Buyer
In Love with that design !! so lovely and slim fitted !!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-15 15:42:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Cameron S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this shirt! Fits right. Feels good. Doesn't hold sweat. Looks great on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-09 22:05:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
gary t
Verified Buyer
this shirt is awesome ... high quality and great fit and very soft and comfortable ... the shirt is true to fit ... am a xxl and that is the size shirt I bought and the fit is great... I will buy more muscle&strengh shirts soon... thanks gary.t*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 16:33:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michael S
Verified Buyer
Just like the other M&S shirts very very comfortable and form fitting, just love them can wear them all day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 00:42:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lawrence H
Verified Buyer
Good made shirt love how it fits*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-25 20:10:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kaido P
Verified Buyer
Very good and comfort tanx musclestrenght!:)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-16 17:36:21Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Stacey C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Love it!! Light...so comfortable on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 13:41:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Curtis T
Verified Buyer
This is a very comfortable shirt and fits very well. Highly recommended. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:23:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chad T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Fits amazing, great material. Exactly the kind of shirt I look for for my body. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 00:18:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tara R
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it! fits true to size. A great addition to my collection *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-14 23:26:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Dennis R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great fit and quality! Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-28 05:37:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edward H
Verified Buyer
Love how it fits overall! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-27 18:58:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Manuel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great quality but runs really small.  Definitely go 1 or more sizes up to be comfortable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-22 21:21:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hon Man T
Verified Buyer
Good quality and pattern, grey color is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-20 12:20:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Shanna L
Verified Buyer
Super comfortable t-shirt. Fits nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-17 22:03:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joe T
Verified Buyer
It runs way to small . I ordered a large as I normally do and it fits like a medium *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-16 07:00:11Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean A
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for the price. Fits exactly the way I like it. A little form fitting but not too tight and fits great on the arms to show off the guns*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-15 11:49:30Z
Overall Rating
User Image
steve w
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt but don’t fit. Need a 3x*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-14 05:22:41Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenny N
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Really good shirt. Material feels nice. I love the fit. Also muscle and strength customer service is 100%. I had ordered a medium and got a large, I told them, they sent a medium no problem with some free stuff for the hassle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 22:53:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher M
Verified Buyer
My favorite of all the shirts, fits perfect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-13 16:21:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Peter W
Verified Buyer
Product fits well and arrived quickly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 12:12:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christian P
Verified Buyer
Very soft and comfortable shirt!!! Great to work out in or wear around the house. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 05:09:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary R
Verified Buyer
Fits true to size and extremely comfortable in the gym or wearing everyday.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-07 16:24:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Candy S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Super soft and comfy. I love the v neck rather than the regular neckline.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 17:14:12Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tim W
Verified Buyer
Awesome shirt. Great fit, and I love the design.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-03 15:34:09Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ruben A
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great price. Good fit and comfortable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 18:29:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tony M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great fit & still fits after washing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 00:14:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt great fit and mater*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-31 00:07:56Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mark D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good size and fit for gym wear*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 13:57:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Christopher B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fit is great. I would recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-21 18:22:53Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Desmond H
Verified Buyer
Nice quality & great fitting shirt...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-13 21:30:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jamie S
Verified Buyer
Great shirt for the gym and going out. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-12 18:17:51Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Hitman 1
Verified Buyer
Really love the way it fits and looks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-11 04:38:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Chris A
Build Muscle
BRO.. I never use the term bro but BRO! This shirt.. fits all the right places. Hugs my arms, sinks between my pecs, emphasizes my shoulders and it’s almost stretchy.. comfy and I look Goooooood! One more please! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 17:54:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Eric M
Verified Buyer
Great quality and price, I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-10 09:27:43Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.