Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (45)
Verified Buyers (44)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream (4.8/5)
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven (4.8/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (45)
  • Verified Buyers (44)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Awesome cheat meals, great price on BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 02:24:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bubloy
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, nice and crunchy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-30 23:22:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chase R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Taste like butterfingers candy bars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 16:42:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste but with awfully high fat/sugar content*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 21:06:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan D
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bars very simple and pure flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 14:38:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
These bars are unbelievable! Best ones I have ever tasted. Calories are a bit high because balance of fat is heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-25 13:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great "cheat" feeling! Great texture & flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 20:45:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It a candy bar with protien worth the buy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 08:39:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan S
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar. Yummy it's worth it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-16 23:08:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis M
Verified Buyer
These Protein Bars are some of the best tasting ones that I have tried. They have high quality protein when compared to most (uses Whey). It would be nice to get a few more grams of protein per bar, but overall these are one of the better ones out there. The peanut butter filling has a dry texture that sticks to the roof of your mouth (assuming this is due to the protein), but I don't mind it. My daughter did not like that texture, but to me that is a plus as she won't be eating them anymore :-).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-04 21:28:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis B
Verified Buyer
The taste is incredible, but I would expect more protein in each bar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 12:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mahmoud h
Healthy Lifestyle
this protien bar does taste great there for i gave it 5 stars for the taste but on the other hand the amount of calories per bar it has is too much , so if u r looking for a tasty bar this is the one for you , but if u wanna lose some fat get away from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-25 13:42:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Verified Buyer
good taste and a good quick pick me up*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-14 01:00:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan P
Verified Buyer
Not the best protein bars I've ever had. They have a protein paste in the middle (which constantly gets stuck to your teeth and roof of your mouth) with two graham crackers on the outside. They are messy, cheap, and not the best tasting. You get what you pay for...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-08 15:04:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh K
Verified Buyer
This bar is delicious! It'll be hard to just have one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-12 17:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam P
Verified Buyer
Excellent tasting protein bars. Not the most macro-friendly protein bars on the market, but the taste is great! Reminds me of a Little Debbie Nutty Bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-28 19:22:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan I
Verified Buyer
Freaking delicious, not healthy by any means but good as a snack if your looking to pack in extra calories *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-24 14:08:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
All time favourite! Always consume it after my workout or before bed! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 14:59:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey R
Verified Buyer
Great taste! Low on protein however*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-18 11:57:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pierre B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The taste surprisingly great. Will definitely buy more in future*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-13 02:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste!  Perfect snack!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 20:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting protein bar. The only reason its not five stars is that the amount of protein is relatively low compared to other bars that have at least 20+ g. but overall good preworkout meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-22 02:20:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shain Dollar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use for 9:30 snack and works great and tastes great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 19:26:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I frickin' love these. If you like graham cracker, peanut butter, and white chocolate, you will love these MuscleMaxx Protein Bars. The taste absolutely amazing and they have 13 grams of protein. The other great thing is things bars seem to always be on sale! You can't go wrong with these.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-15 14:32:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting bar. Small but good substitute for quick meal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-14 23:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KH
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar, if you are not worried about your macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 17:22:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Never miss to order this when it's on sale. Tastes delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-03 19:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shain Dollar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-02 18:18:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Love these things. Best tasting bar out there.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 12:34:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste with not so great macros.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 17:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was my first try with MuscleMaxx and I love both flavors. They are a light wafer style. The only negative is they will melt on you quicker than the dense style bars, but they taste much better. Just keep them cool. I will buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-25 15:30:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
These bars were better than I thought. Little on the dry side but I have had a lot worse. I would buy these again as I am a fan of the chocolate peanut butter flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 10:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott Campbell
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-13 00:10:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Get it on B1G1. Taste is not bad. Will order again soon after I finish my two boxes of MuscleMaxx protein bar.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-01 08:36:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lynnette
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Excellent snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-18 18:41:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting bar by far. I don't feel I just ate a brick of a protein bar. A good flavor and love the crunch.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-17 18:14:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 16:45:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
When they say real Graham crackers and real peanut butter, they mean it. It's like an ice cream sandwich of Graham crackers and PB dunked in chocolate. PB is kinda dry but they taste pretty good. Also only 13g portion per bar, I wish they packed a little more in but I got the bars on sale for $1 a piece so you cannot go wrong there. I wouldn't pay full price for them though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 15:59:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Taste is amazing. Didn't read the label before I bought them because they were BOGO free but they have too much sugar for me (15 grams per bar). Great for a snack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 14:44:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Whis9
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste so I ordered more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 14:28:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamar
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The best tasting protein bar I've ever had.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-03 13:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter White Chocolate Heaven
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Resembles "muscle sandwich" alot (or vice versa). I would say it's rather sweet, a bit too sweet for me but it's a matter of taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 09:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are pretty good. Very convenient but the chocolate coating sometimes melts in your fingers as you eat it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-03 05:32:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I normally get the All Max protein bars but I can't find them anywhere now so I thought I would try these MuscleMaxx bars. They taste pretty good and have a nice texture. I would buy them again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-18 14:42:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Peanut Butter Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Silva
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
All the ingredients I need in a protein bar. Taste is exceptional. It's a must have on a daily basis. Great from start to recovery!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-10 03:47:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.