Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (83)
Verified Buyers (79)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    51%

  • 4 star
    39%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Dream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (83)
  • Verified Buyers (79)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad product it contain high protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Rajiv D
Verified Buyer
Excellent.  Good price and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tast is very good for a Protein mix.. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 16:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristy K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it! One of my favorites!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 22:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Really love my protein shakes after a long, hard workout. I can appreciate when a protein powder mixes well with water and this product is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tut Liu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Taste delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, especially when blended with ice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex b
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, filled with the good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 04:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairaj E
Verified Buyer
Great taste and price.             Mmmmmmmm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 22:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great!  Mixes really smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
It has some good carbs which have helped me to gain muscle in my volume phase.... It will not make you lean, but it will help you to grow fast. I have got a little (not too much, I am ectomorph) of fat, but it is easy to manage and the volume of muscle gained is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. Decent quality protein that is palatable and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 07:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, doesn't make your stomach hurt, and tastes good. I haven't tried the Vanilla Dream yet so I didn't rate it. Do not take this before bed. It has a stimulant in it which I like because I work third shift and could use the energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Fan of both when mixed with water. Stays thick and not shitty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 01:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Musclemaxx protein powder excellent taste and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 23:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Great high quality protein... I've only tried the vanilla so far and it is the best tasting protein I have ever had and I have tried many. I also like that a serving, two scoops has 37 g of protein. It also mixes well and it isn't grainy like some other proteins I have tried when you use a whole serving. Also a really great deal with the buy one get one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 15:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Ordered this product before always happy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
A good for a change product  Recommed a lot  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with either water or skim milk. Good flavor. A good value and even better when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny O
Verified Buyer
Great Value for what you get. Great Tasting too. I'll purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 17:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, like chocolate milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 08:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan F
Verified Buyer
Like this product a lot. It's high in protein. Flavor isnt bad either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 23:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste with all the nutrition you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 20:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Not bax for the taste, Waiting for more results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 14:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Really liked Vanilla Dream. Tasted great. I have not tried many protein drinks and I won't have to because Muscle Max Vanilla Dream is good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-26 04:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Great taste... Mixes well. Love the Olga's and fiber. Really lives up to its hype!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 13:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed T
Verified Buyer
It is a great product and deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 03:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Good value for the dollar. Not the best tasting protein but OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 23:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 03:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this protein for my morning shakes to add fruits and veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 23:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Delicious pero aún estoy probando su resultado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
I love the vanilla flavor. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Not isolated protein powder, good product for less, but if you want quality, this is not for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 15:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, taste good, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 22:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
The chocolate fudge flavor is amazing. Good quality protein loaded with all the good stuff needed for muscle growth after a grueling workout! I will definitely buy this stuff again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 01:37:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is our second order ! Love the taste and feel it's a great price. Will defently order this product again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 02:17:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon M
Verified Buyer
This protein is freaking amazing. Great taste, mixes easily, and is the perfect shake after a crazy workout. Definitely ordering again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-24 01:39:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew G
Verified Buyer
Great Protein. Vanilla flavor is top notch. Feel Great taking it twice daily. For the price i would definitely buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 20:52:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Second round with this product. Tastes great but could blend better. My wife uses it as a meal replacement and I supplement my meals as well while bulking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 15:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great taste ! Mixes great ! Gives that little energy boast in the morning !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 00:33:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Build Muscle
Tastes great, but amino spiked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 18:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really rich and the powder mixes well. It makes a smooth, creamy smoothie. I like to mix some frozen mixed fruit with the Vanilla Dream flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 20:51:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald white
Verified Buyer
High in protein grams,mixes well ,got omega 3,6&9 essential fatty acids, 10 grams essential amino acids, 4.5 grams branched chain amino acids. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 00:00:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Orlan C
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This protein is actually a better deal than what it's shown. I like my scoops on that 24-25gr range, so 2 scoops for 37gr per serving is a bit too much. I just use one scoop, PB, milk and fruits and with that I double the servings. The only issue I have with this protein is that it is really powdery, so be careful when serving.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 00:47:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elysee p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very tasty ..feel stronger and energetic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 13:34:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
Taste not bad but it has good amount of protein I would buy it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-29 13:48:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim W
Verified Buyer
Even though the carbs and calories are a bit high , This is the best tasting vanilla protien ive ever tried (ive tried ON , platinum , nitrotech)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-16 11:21:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint I
Verified Buyer
Doesn't mix very well and the taste isn't that good either. 37g of protein 17g carbs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-09 00:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad C
Verified Buyer
Size of serving is a lil too big. But otherwise i have no.complaints.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-08 19:01:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan M
Verified Buyer
Works great. I use it every morning*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-07 21:42:41Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.