Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (99)
Verified Buyers (95)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    40%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Vanilla Dream (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate Fudge (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (99)
  • Verified Buyers (95)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love the idea of having a all in one product. The chocolate flavor is great for shakes but I've mostly made into protein brownies, excellent. Vanilla is great with anything. I will most definitely reorder.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 05:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles D
Verified Buyer
good taste but i feel like 37g protein is a little much and the carbs are high*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:58:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virgie G
Verified Buyer
 It’s creamy And the thickness and flavor are perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 16:51:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cj C
Verified Buyer
Taste great but kinda gave me gassy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-30 03:02:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Loved this chocolate flavor, and no stomach upset - really tough to beat, at this price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 21:36:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis G
Verified Buyer
Great stuff... Works exactly like it should*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 20:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick F
Verified Buyer
Good deal for the price. Can't go wrong with that. Flavour is okay. If your looking for flavour to enjoy as well, I wouldnt suggest this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 17:18:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed T
Verified Buyer
It's good for how cheap it is.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 04:22:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David W
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and does provide energy. The taste is not my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 22:02:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos C
Verified Buyer
MuscleMaxx high energy protein shake taste great and mixes really well , also gave me a boost of energy, I highly recommend this protein shake .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 18:30:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and mixed well. Strong chocolate taste. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-15 20:51:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron b
Verified Buyer
Good bang for your buck! Flavor is good, however it needs 2 scoops for a serving, making it super thick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 18:16:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab N
Verified Buyer
Cheap and good quality, recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 06:25:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben O
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, mixes pretty well, I would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 18:37:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James
Verified Buyer
The protein tastes good and it was a great deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-31 05:32:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Taste isn't the greatest. Mixes well with water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-26 12:23:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not bad product it contain high protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 13:36:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lex Rajiv D
Verified Buyer
Excellent.  Good price and taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 11:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derrick L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes well and tast is very good for a Protein mix.. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-24 16:12:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cristy K
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love it! One of my favorites!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-23 22:17:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo
Verified Buyer
Really love my protein shakes after a long, hard workout. I can appreciate when a protein powder mixes well with water and this product is no different.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 12:20:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tut Liu
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Taste delicious.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 16:09:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, especially when blended with ice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-18 15:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex b
Verified Buyer
Great tasting, filled with the good stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-17 04:43:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mairaj E
Verified Buyer
Great taste and price.             Mmmmmmmm*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-16 22:00:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian K
Verified Buyer
This stuff is great!  Mixes really smooth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-15 17:18:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian Osorio
Verified Buyer
It has some good carbs which have helped me to gain muscle in my volume phase.... It will not make you lean, but it will help you to grow fast. I have got a little (not too much, I am ectomorph) of fat, but it is easy to manage and the volume of muscle gained is worth it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:21:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good supplement. Decent quality protein that is palatable and mixes easily.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-05 07:30:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan R
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, doesn't make your stomach hurt, and tastes good. I haven't tried the Vanilla Dream yet so I didn't rate it. Do not take this before bed. It has a stimulant in it which I like because I work third shift and could use the energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-29 02:48:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John W
Verified Buyer
Fan of both when mixed with water. Stays thick and not shitty*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 01:57:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lu chi Hoang
Verified Buyer
Musclemaxx protein powder excellent taste and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 23:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Verified Buyer
Great high quality protein... I've only tried the vanilla so far and it is the best tasting protein I have ever had and I have tried many. I also like that a serving, two scoops has 37 g of protein. It also mixes well and it isn't grainy like some other proteins I have tried when you use a whole serving. Also a really great deal with the buy one get one free.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 15:24:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Ordered this product before always happy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 19:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
A good for a change product  Recommed a lot  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 17:32:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George B
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with either water or skim milk. Good flavor. A good value and even better when on sale.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 16:55:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manny O
Verified Buyer
Great Value for what you get. Great Tasting too. I'll purchase it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 17:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, like chocolate milk!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-08 08:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evan F
Verified Buyer
Like this product a lot. It's high in protein. Flavor isnt bad either.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 23:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste with all the nutrition you need*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 20:34:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohamad a
Verified Buyer
Not bax for the taste, Waiting for more results  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-06 14:59:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Verified Buyer
Really liked Vanilla Dream. Tasted great. I have not tried many protein drinks and I won't have to because Muscle Max Vanilla Dream is good for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-26 04:01:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Great taste... Mixes well. Love the Olga's and fiber. Really lives up to its hype!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 13:04:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed T
Verified Buyer
It is a great product and deal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 03:49:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim A
Verified Buyer
Good value for the dollar. Not the best tasting protein but OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 23:14:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 03:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny C
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love this protein for my morning shakes to add fruits and veggies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 23:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian S
Verified Buyer
Delicious pero aún estoy probando su resultado *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 17:34:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
scott b
Verified Buyer
I love the vanilla flavor. Great price as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 22:36:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Dream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adrian P
Verified Buyer
Not isolated protein powder, good product for less, but if you want quality, this is not for you. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-31 15:52:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Fudge
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, taste good, mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 22:37:44Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.