Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (119)
Verified Buyers (119)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Red Punch Napalm (4.6/5)
  • Blue Wraithberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (119)
  • Verified Buyers (119)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good taste and good workout effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sterling s
Verified Buyer
The blue great labor good energy will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-18 16:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
NICE FLAVOR , GREAT PRE-WORKOUT !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Verified Buyer
Gods flavor, need more than one scoop to get going but could pass on the bogo sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Wasn't all to great tbh. I was expecting more of a kick. Doesn't really get your hyped up as promised. Have to take three scoops to kinda feel it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
By far one of my best choices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre work out and the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-13 10:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good but doesn't have that kick. 3 scoops helps but still needs more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-03 01:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tylor O
Verified Buyer
Basically legal cocaine gets me friggin hyped for best results mix with ffdp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christina b
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout does not work. It does not get my heart rate up or increase my endurance, and I've been taking 3 scoop at a time of it. I got it because it was on sale, though after using it id rather have paid much more for a better product that actually works. The taste as well as pretty bad, and each time I drink it I gag a little it's that bad. I would not recommend this to anyone, and suggest you pay more for a better pre workout then this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:10:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
very good pre workout good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 10:49:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
3rd time ordering pre apacolipse, good pre workout for the price. Taste is good and mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-28 17:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, price, and quick ship*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 23:06:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rana Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Its good product great quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 21:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan W
Verified Buyer
Decent initial rush of energy, but does not sustain throughout workout. I typically take appropriate serving and then do 1/2 serving throughout workout to sustain energy. Havent noticed any "crash" to date.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 15:05:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew C
Verified Buyer
I bought this on the premise that 50 doses per bottle would be apocalyptic. So far, I have tried ahead of the main bottle a 3 dose sampler as 3 separate days' doses, and it seems to have no affect whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 00:09:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aldo C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing pre workout, good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 12:45:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel H
Verified Buyer
Great long lasting focus.. nondrop off or rush..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 05:49:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste like juice. Actually look forward to drinking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 23:48:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
By far my favorite preworkout now. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 17:48:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great energy product with amazing flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-21 13:49:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
i had tried alot of pre workouts but this is one of the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:07:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thatGENEguy
Verified Buyer
My new favorite preworkout, for flavor and results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-10 00:35:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre work out and good quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-09 08:52:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome nice product gives me a good push *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 01:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great pump and lasting energy! For the price I got it would be hard to beat. Taste was good also! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 23:00:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik L
Verified Buyer
Not as strong as the pre workout im used to but just use more than one scoop and its pretty close and for the price you cant really go wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-06 20:30:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neli M
Verified Buyer
It's does the job.............*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 14:58:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It takes time to dissolve but the energy is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:19:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
I liked it so much I bought it again, great deal at a good price, good energy and taste, fuels my workouts to the very end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 00:34:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
A lot a servings, good price, amazing flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 23:15:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-24 16:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
great flavor. gives you the amount of energy combined with endurance to fulfill an intense workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:51:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jamie L
Verified Buyer
I've been using for two weeks it really gives you the boost you need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 12:26:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael C
Verified Buyer
Awesome pump from this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 19:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
a lot of servings, very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:43:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob C
Verified Buyer
good price, a lot of swervings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 16:35:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew L
Verified Buyer
Wasn't a fan at all. Took three scoops before every workout and wasn't impressed whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 23:30:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marty O
Verified Buyer
Gods product but you have to use 2-3 scoops. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 11:59:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
FitnessFerg
Verified Buyer
This company did the flavor right. A gym guy like myself takes two scoops and I feel its plenty I tried 3 on leg day and it definitely made walking harder the next day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-14 12:38:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diego C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy and doesn't upset my stomach. I have a great work out with it. It recommends 1-3 scoops depending on your tolerance but I feel it no matter what, and I'm not caffeine sensitive whatsoever.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-12 22:53:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
Good cheap pre workout. Value is awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 22:34:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colin W
Verified Buyer
Was very clumped up when I first opened it. Had to break it up with a knife just to be able to scoop any out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-11 21:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
Taste good and it gets the job done in the morning!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 21:35:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya F
Verified Buyer
TASTE: Not as sweet as the amino cuts, but was is. PERFORMANCE: Does exactly what it says it does,( not as wired as with the Razor 8) use as directed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-10 14:50:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael B
Verified Buyer
Both flavors are prettt good if mixed with extra water. Not crazy jitters feeling but a good pump once you get into your workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:05:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittany L
Verified Buyer
Preworkout mixes well and taste is okay. Works pretty good for the price. I only use one scoop. It seems like it kicks in pretty quickly but doesn’t last very long. By the end of my workouts I lose focus and start feeling fatigued. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-03 03:36:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer M
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor, and a pretty good pump. No tingles, but pretty good mental focus. Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-02 21:25:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
Really good pre workout, great pump and taste great, lasted all workout and like that its not overloaded with caffeine like others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 23:01:09Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.