Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (282)
Verified Buyers (281)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    34%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Red Punch Napalm (4.6/5)
  • Blue Wraithberry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (282)
  • Verified Buyers (281)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-18 16:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
NICE FLAVOR , GREAT PRE-WORKOUT !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Verified Buyer
Gods flavor, need more than one scoop to get going but could pass on the bogo sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Wasn't all to great tbh. I was expecting more of a kick. Doesn't really get your hyped up as promised. Have to take three scoops to kinda feel it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
By far one of my best choices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre work out and the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-13 10:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good but doesn't have that kick. 3 scoops helps but still needs more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-03 01:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tylor O
Verified Buyer
Basically legal cocaine gets me friggin hyped for best results mix with ffdp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good taste and good workout effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sterling s
Verified Buyer
The blue great labor good energy will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout. Does it’s job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-12 17:48:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilja W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Dises produkt past ganz gut für kardio und kreis traning.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-12 12:16:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent and powerful pre workout. One of the best I've ever had. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 02:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product that I highly recommend to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 05:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce W
Verified Buyer
Brings back nostalgia as a kid eating lollies. The flavour reminds me of walking into the store on the corner of my nans street, being sent there to get milk & bread, and whatever change I had left I bought lollies. LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 06:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product for people just starting to take preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Just the right blend of pump (not crazy) and energy (not jittery).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky G
Verified Buyer
It works well and gives me a good pump. I'm only doing one scoop at the moment which seems to be a good amount still. Just finished the bottle recently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 15:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
One of the best mixing and tasting pre-workouts I've ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to pre-workout. Its not loaded on caffeine so thats why I tend to keep coming back. It does a good job of getting me going and staying focused. No jitters or stomach issues. Favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 22:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson D
Verified Buyer
It gives actual energy and doesn’t just give you the itch felling form every other one... also great flavor taste like fruit punch Kool-Aid. Fast delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 17:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good formula and food power thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 14:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product gave a steady flow of energy...just wishing it will be stronger based on the recommended dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 11:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One scoop does not really feel but take 2 scoop and your body start shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:46:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy bueno ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
good preworkout good taste good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 18:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Really strong energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 16:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, Great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 01:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
The taste is alright needs more beta Aline *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio L
Verified Buyer
Pump and flavor are great, but the boost in energy wasn’t really there for me after 3 scoops. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 10:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
buen pre workout unico con vitaminas del complejo b*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 15:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe R
Verified Buyer
It's so heavy for beginners but is perfect for awake me in my trainnings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 23:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand
Verified Buyer
Two scoops good to go. I won't buy this again. The bottle doesn't look nice like there picture shown. What they give me is a black bottle with yellow sticker and yellow cap, which looks cheap in my opinion. The flavors are Rich in taste especially the blueberry one- similar to red bull. I did enjoy these some days, but not everyday- I felt a inconsistency how it behaves. I found a trick of pushing yourself to a very good warm up does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 07:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
If you want to be big you need taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 15:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis C
Verified Buyer
Second time using this pre now, never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 22:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter N
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus. Can’t beat it for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 21:10:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and doesn't give the jitters but keeps you focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 13:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Powerful formula. Powerful pre workout. I loved it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 03:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and a reasonable price.. no jitters just the right amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
easily the Best preworkout for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid I
Verified Buyer
focus and power was very great, tasted good and also dissolve well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 23:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
good stuff works as it says and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 02:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
exelent to give power and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 16:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre workout. Super value. I love that it is not jammed with a lot of caffeine and it still gets the job done. Flavor is okay and froths a little bit but the tingle starts and the rush is on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 18:16:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven P
Verified Buyer
So here's my review the taste is phenomenal I got the BOGO deal which made this very much worth it. Now as a stand alone pre it's profile is perfect. yet when I take this product I cannot say that it is i personally think there should be much more arginine in this supp .3 scoops is pretty good for the price yet as many servings as this supp brings your basically killing your bottle now at 3-4 scoops of this with added citrulline or arginine I'd give it 4 stars but as is I give it 3. This is great if you are not a stimulant head meaning your not used to 300 plus mg of caffeine if your coming down from your caffeine kick this would be a better start to that path I like this supp personally and the I'd recommend this if the price was low in the future the added b vitamins really do help well enjoy hope this serves you all well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 16:15:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gerrod B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Flavor is great, works well at first but you need to continually up the dosage to get the same effects *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-18 02:19:50Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.