Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (284)
Verified Buyers (283)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    55%

  • 4 star
    34%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Red Punch Napalm (4.6/5)
  • Blue Wraithberry (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (284)
  • Verified Buyers (283)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-18 16:21:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Malak Youssef
Other
Verified Buyer
NICE FLAVOR , GREAT PRE-WORKOUT !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:19:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul V
Verified Buyer
Gods flavor, need more than one scoop to get going but could pass on the bogo sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-17 15:06:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin B
Verified Buyer
Wasn't all to great tbh. I was expecting more of a kick. Doesn't really get your hyped up as promised. Have to take three scoops to kinda feel it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 3 found this helpful
2017-07-18 04:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Salvatore labarbera
Verified Buyer
By far one of my best choices*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:20:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good pre work out and the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-13 10:31:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good but doesn't have that kick. 3 scoops helps but still needs more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-03 01:32:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tylor O
Verified Buyer
Basically legal cocaine gets me friggin hyped for best results mix with ffdp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-12-01 04:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good taste and good workout effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:49:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sterling s
Verified Buyer
The blue great labor good energy will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-11-20 18:11:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johny HS
Verified Buyer
Good preworkout, and a good taste. no weird feelings, but gives the needed energy to complete a 1 hour training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-24 08:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
It's so great tasting for blend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-27 08:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Red 1
Verified Buyer
Taste good. Gives me energy to workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:36:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan L
Verified Buyer
Focus and energy without the jitters. Good flavor, but not my favorite. would be interested in trying a different flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-25 16:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
This is so wonderful thing for sportsmen*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-20 05:32:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Excellent and powerful pre workout. One of the best I've ever had. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-31 02:57:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product that I highly recommend to use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 05:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce W
Verified Buyer
Brings back nostalgia as a kid eating lollies. The flavour reminds me of walking into the store on the corner of my nans street, being sent there to get milk & bread, and whatever change I had left I bought lollies. LOVE IT!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-12 06:10:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good product for people just starting to take preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:58:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Just the right blend of pump (not crazy) and energy (not jittery).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rocky G
Verified Buyer
It works well and gives me a good pump. I'm only doing one scoop at the moment which seems to be a good amount still. Just finished the bottle recently.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-01 15:24:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
One of the best mixing and tasting pre-workouts I've ever used!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 19:50:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
This has been my go to pre-workout. Its not loaded on caffeine so thats why I tend to keep coming back. It does a good job of getting me going and staying focused. No jitters or stomach issues. Favorite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 22:24:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackson D
Verified Buyer
It gives actual energy and doesn’t just give you the itch felling form every other one... also great flavor taste like fruit punch Kool-Aid. Fast delivery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 17:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
murtadha s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good formula and food power thank you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-16 14:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pin Yuan T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Product gave a steady flow of energy...just wishing it will be stronger based on the recommended dosage*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-30 11:55:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hugo S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One scoop does not really feel but take 2 scoop and your body start shaking*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 16:46:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
Its our choice , i seek it for you*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 23:04:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy bueno ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:42:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
good preworkout good taste good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-23 18:41:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
Really strong energy and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 16:14:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great Taste, Great pre workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-10 01:52:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
The taste is alright needs more beta Aline *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-30 16:37:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emilio L
Verified Buyer
Pump and flavor are great, but the boost in energy wasn’t really there for me after 3 scoops. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 10:53:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
giovani c
Verified Buyer
buen pre workout unico con vitaminas del complejo b*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 15:31:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe R
Verified Buyer
It's so heavy for beginners but is perfect for awake me in my trainnings*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 23:19:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
anand
Verified Buyer
Two scoops good to go. I won't buy this again. The bottle doesn't look nice like there picture shown. What they give me is a black bottle with yellow sticker and yellow cap, which looks cheap in my opinion. The flavors are Rich in taste especially the blueberry one- similar to red bull. I did enjoy these some days, but not everyday- I felt a inconsistency how it behaves. I found a trick of pushing yourself to a very good warm up does the trick.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 07:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuhrat M
Verified Buyer
If you want to be big you need taste it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-25 15:41:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dennis C
Verified Buyer
Second time using this pre now, never disappoints*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-22 22:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter N
Verified Buyer
Great energy and focus. Can’t beat it for the price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 21:10:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
maher abdulaziz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product I recommend Nice product I recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:47:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and doesn't give the jitters but keeps you focused*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:33:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
Best preworkout for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 13:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe M
Verified Buyer
Powerful formula. Powerful pre workout. I loved it. I recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-21 03:17:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Good stuff and a reasonable price.. no jitters just the right amount*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:06:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Verified Buyer
easily the Best preworkout for the money.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:07:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid I
Verified Buyer
focus and power was very great, tasted good and also dissolve well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-30 23:57:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul W
Verified Buyer
good stuff works as it says and taste good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-28 02:15:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
moh m
Verified Buyer
exelent to give power and pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 16:42:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Wraithberry
  • Red Punch Napalm
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
This is my go to pre workout. Super value. I love that it is not jammed with a lot of caffeine and it still gets the job done. Flavor is okay and froths a little bit but the tingle starts and the rush is on!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-15 18:16:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.