Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (38)
Verified Buyers (38)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (38)
  • Verified Buyers (38)
Overall Rating
User Image
Jesse M
Verified Buyer
Decent shirt for the money, love the way it shows off the body,but once again the neck hole needs to be smaller.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-14 09:32:14Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Great fitting shirt! Light weight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-11 10:35:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Ray T
Verified Buyer
I really like the quality and color of this shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-12 01:14:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zac B
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt. Looks and fits well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 13:28:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Zachary M
Verified Buyer
Solid shirt, decent quality and true to size.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 22:14:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Megan C
Verified Buyer
Soft but not the best style for girls *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 16:55:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Good fit and good material.  Like the gift. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-31 11:07:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
ALBERTO B
Verified Buyer
excelente calidad de la playera*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-25 17:02:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Don’t really like the neck being so wide but it is a nice shirt *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 19:42:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sergey N
Verified Buyer
Отличная майка, удобная и практичная для тренировок или на каждый день для прогулок.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 05:50:36Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lang6999
Verified Buyer
Very good for working out very lightweight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-04 19:01:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nick M
Verified Buyer
Decent t for a freebie, spinal print is cool*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 16:53:13Z
Overall Rating
User Image
juan carlos z
Verified Buyer
Bonita y confortable great shirt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-29 00:07:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I cut the sleeves and not only feels more comfortable, but it looks super cool. Loved it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 14:08:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kenneth C
Verified Buyer
Great t-shirt, comfortable and awesome fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 12:18:38Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Bruce S
Verified Buyer
Love the fit of these shirts sizes a. It smaller than usual *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-02 19:03:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
The only reason I give it one less star is for the neck hole. Just a tad too big. Other than that, it's a solid shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 21:21:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the shirt but you need SMALLER SIZES!!!!I am a very small women and need a small size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-26 20:41:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Phillip F
Verified Buyer
Love this shirt, great comfort with light material*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-25 03:45:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
David L
Verified Buyer
Dame as always, a great fitting shirt!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-17 11:17:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
cory j
Verified Buyer
Fits great, looks great and feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-10 00:17:43Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent t-shirt, composition and price. The fitted style, without problems, is washed in the washing machine. I am very satisfied.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 14:00:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
T-shirt is just super. On my sizes 190/97, the size of the SL is perfect. Excellent composition and quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 13:55:06Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Michelle L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nicely made shirt. The sleeves seem a bit bigger than the other shirts weve gotten here though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-14 14:10:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Logan R
Verified Buyer
Great Shirt! Got it for free with my protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 10:39:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Robert k
Verified Buyer
nice shirt good fit and quality for the price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 23:01:05Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob N
Verified Buyer
Pretty nice shirt. The neck is pretty stretched though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-06 16:04:19Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent protein. Great shirt to represent MGN! I would've given a full star rating but my only rub is the collar is a tad looser than I'd like. That's probably a personal choice of mine BUT I'm the one writing the review! Buy the shirt anyways and drink their protein!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 12:06:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Derek H
Verified Buyer
Love the material, great fit!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 17:56:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pedro Gerardo G
Verified Buyer
Nice T-Shirt,fits good.The red and black looks nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-26 15:36:50Z
Overall Rating
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Fits well. Nice color. Comfortable. Enjoy wearing it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-19 00:25:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
william s
Verified Buyer
I like the shirt but was a large I need an x large. I’ll have to give it away *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-18 21:04:25Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jaime W
Verified Buyer
I ordered the wrong size so husband cant wear it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 21:48:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Yousef A
Verified Buyer
Amazing that’s I buy in this store *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 19:53:59Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Andrea R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
LOVE the shirt! Only 3 stars because I need a super duper small size as I am a super small girl! Had to give it to my husband ;-(*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 15:00:00Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love tee..though it's big ok n me Use it for sleeping*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-08 23:55:47Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brahm Z
Verified Buyer
Excellent poly/blend shirt. Fits all the right curves of the body. And for $12?? Will definitely order more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-05 12:43:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Carly M
Verified Buyer
Nice shirt, I weigh 140 and am 5 foot 4 inches tall and got the medium. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 14:33:53Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.