Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    83%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Peanut Butter Graham Cracker (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer (4.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
These bars are absolutely delicious! Both flavors taste great, although I prefer the vanilla by a slight edge. They may not be the best if your only goal is to lose weight due to sat fat, but fit perfectly as a post workout snack or just looking for a clean treat. Taste better then a candy bar. Must try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2015-08-08 07:32:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah A
Verified Buyer
this is the best candy bar ever! would give it 10 Stars not 5 but there is trans fat in the ingredients the only disappointing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-08 11:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Graham Cracker
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T Duffy
Verified Buyer
I try to limit myself to only 2 a day but it's hard sometimes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-04 03:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
T Duffy
Verified Buyer
New and improved. 1 gram more of protein per serving. Taste better too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-29 01:20:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Big Bill T
Verified Buyer
Unlike the majority of protein bars these actually taste great . I have enjoyed them for many years. As a former competitive body builder I have tried just about every bar on the market and while a few may have a little more protein none were as palatable . I enjoy one with a cup of green tea just about every day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-01 16:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed K
Verified Buyer
this was very helpful and usefull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 17:15:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Holly L
Verified Buyer
Wish these had better macros cause they are amazing! I will be fitting lots of these in on my next bulk*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-22 20:19:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Denis V
Verified Buyer
really good tasting, but little bit dry,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 10:51:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael T
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Honestly tastes like a candy bar. High in fat (due to peanut butter) and it isn't low carb/high fiber like the current trendy bars, but if you want a calorie dense snack to keep you full, this is a pretty good choice. I'm using them as I'm bulking, and they easily keep me going between meals when I'm working.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 02:53:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Vanilla Wafer
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tasty, crunchy. Might feel a bit too sweet for some.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-07 09:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony Bauer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-01 18:32:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Graham Cracker
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicolas
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
very good taste. taste awefull*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2015-11-13 22:14:52Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.