Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (26)
Verified Buyers (25)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    23%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    4%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tigers Blood (4.7/5)
  • Mango Maniac (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Fusion (4.4/5)
  • Blue Razz (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (26)
  • Verified Buyers (25)
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Goran J
Verified Buyer
Its a great preworkout , made me push hard ,maybe needs a little more pump , reps up 50% and sets, Cheers , TRY IT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-10 11:44:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
this is a real good everyday pre, i like it for the good clean energy, flavor is pretty dang good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:31:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Verified Buyer
One of the best tasting pre I've ever had. Good energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-07 14:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good taste, mixes well, good energy with no crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-22 15:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua L
Verified Buyer
Tastes great mixes well. Gives a even pick me up, nothing to make you go crazy or to feel tingles. It just gradually works and keeps you going through your workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-27 17:31:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh B
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 04:24:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan S
Verified Buyer
For whatever reason I’ve always avoided pre-workouts that require 2 scoops but decided to give this a shot and I love it. Tastes great and kicks in really fast. No one likes to workout at home but this stuff gets you ready to go and forget you’re in the living room! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-19 17:59:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love this pre, lasts long , just a smooth hard workout. no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-17 14:49:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mani D
Verified Buyer
great prewrkout ..flavour is fine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 23:28:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Maniac
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nickolas W
Verified Buyer
Both flavors were great. Tigers blood is definitely something different. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-11 03:04:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth W
Verified Buyer
Both the Blue Razz and Fruit Fusion are weak flavors.  The formula is a bit sweet for me.  I would love more flavor and less sweetness.  Energy and endurance are both solid.  No hard crash either!  Keep in mind that there are 25 servings per container.  On sale I give Muscle Beach Pre-Train 4 stars.  Not on sale I’d drop it to 3 stars.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 23:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Mango Maniac
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon
Verified Buyer
Cheeto flavors I absolutely superb; however, not feeling the intensity in energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 20:09:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump and energy. Tastes really good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-21 17:06:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dirish H
Verified Buyer
Pretty strong, but not too much.  The flavors are great while drinking, but tiger’s blood leave a funky aftertaste and odor in your cup.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 17:17:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HAYTHAM
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily in water .. For the first time I use this supplement It gave me a lot of strength and focus in playing its the best .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-30 22:14:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Personally have not tried, but got it at a steal and I've heard so many good things.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-20 01:44:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
The flavour is nice, does give a boost during workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 10:03:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
karan B
Verified Buyer
Amazing Pre workout  Great pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 13:59:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Delicious however not very hardcore*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-30 17:24:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gramps
Transformation
Verified Buyer
great pre workout no face burn or jitters, love the flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-29 00:31:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gal B
Verified Buyer
I had expectations because the ingredients look promising, first time took 2 scoops but feel nothing, second time 4 scoops, still did not do the job, very disappointing pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-25 02:42:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I was impressed by Pre-Train by Muscle Beach. As someone who has tried between 50-100 different pre-workouts over the years, I'll say me finding a new one that I like this much doesn't happen that often. I haven't tried any other products from Muscle Beach but after this I'll for sure look into them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 13:46:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango Maniac
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bobby D
Verified Buyer
Taste good, easy to drink and works great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 16:42:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
Flavor is really good. Just wish it would hit harder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 00:24:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
Tried a sample today. It helped my endurance. I was super setting shoulders with legs and I was able to do a few more reps during my sets. The pumps were good. I'm not a fan of coconut flavored drinks but if you are, you will like it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-15 00:48:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Fusion
  • Blue Razz
  • Mango Maniac
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and The AllStars
Perfect balanced formula , Not lopsided like some big brand pre workout formula's. I started with the Blue razz as I always find this flavour top notch and can't go wrong. I was surprised that this blue razz was the best tasting blue razz i have ever tried. Fruit fusion is like most Fruit punch flavours , not to sweet which was a huge plus. Being Australian Born & Breed i know my mangos, and this flavour didn't let the side down either, it didn't get 5 stars due to the previous flavours more to my liking. I train under 18's Rugby League side and we all tried it on weights night and the whole team was incredibly impressed with this new Brand Muscle Beach pre workout " Out of 26 / 17 year old young men , who mostly use Total War or Cellucor Ultimate pre workout " 8 want to buy Muscle Beach straight away 4 not sure and want to use more and 6 want to stick with Redcon1 Total War and Cellucor Ultimate. Hope that review helps Men "*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
4 of 4 found this helpful
2019-12-02 13:27:36Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.