Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (13)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    7%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    8%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (13)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
User Image
Marcin O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Amazing tank top. Very good quality material. Big logo. Definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-30 15:19:42Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Adam S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Loving my new Muscle Beach OG Tank Top! It's a little on the big size for what I typically wear, but still looks nice!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-07-21 19:33:26Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Grahame K
Verified Buyer
Muscles, tank top good quality fit, what more can a meathead want?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-27 18:31:08Z
Overall Rating
User Image
JazzaFTA
Verified Buyer
Nice fitting singlet from muscle beach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-10 04:21:16Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Matthew Y
Verified Buyer
Great fit, very comfortable and relax fit*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-19 13:49:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Lou A
Verified Buyer
Deliver with no package Tank top was All wrinkle*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 19:29:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Joesph l
Verified Buyer
Love this lifting tank top its very comfortable and true to size*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-12 18:35:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jefferson G
Verified Buyer
Nice style but could be better quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-25 21:52:20Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mel A
Verified Buyer
Great material runs a little big but shrinks a bit with wash all in all looks great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-19 14:20:17Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
Having a Muscle Beach tank is awesome, now I just need to go there. The quality of the fabric is good and Muscle Beach is Muscle Beach !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 17:10:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Marvin M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Fits great, got lots of compliments on it at the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-26 17:09:35Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Connor P
Verified Buyer
Has a great fit, however mine did have a small rip near the top stitching which makes me question the material quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-18 14:48:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Darryl M
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I love the design. I probably should have gotten a size smaller because I like my workout shirts to be a little bit tighter without it being too constrictive. I don't really think it's made to be worn at the gym considering the material isn't water wicking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-16 05:04:02Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.