Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (93)
Verified Buyers (88)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    18%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Unflavored (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (93)
  • Verified Buyers (88)
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Biermoritz
Verified Buyer
As always, MTS Vasky has always been the best pump inducer/ muscle volumizer that I have tried. taste is a bit weird by itself but not unbearable lol. Personally I stack it with Total War. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2017-08-29 04:15:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emirhan D
Verified Buyer
It's Good, actually doing What its supposed to*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-10-05 19:01:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zane G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Effective product. Works well when stacked.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:43:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good pumps. Lasts thru out workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-25 18:23:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rigs
Verified Buyer
Good addition to my pre-workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-06 04:35:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Great pump and doesn't ruin the flavor of the pre workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-09-03 04:29:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve B
Verified Buyer
This stuff will give you an amazing pump that last for hours*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-04 02:49:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Top pump product in combination with any pre-workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-03 21:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian T
Verified Buyer
Definitely notice a big difference with the pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-30 16:43:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Good results but horrible flavor. Looks and taste like moonsand (guessing)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-20 01:15:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
good product, works well, no taste mixes well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-12 17:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott A. M
Verified Buyer
For a pump product it gets the job done. Plain and simple, it gives a nice, sustained pump boost during the workout and for a time afterwords. The unflavored flavor is ok as it blends well into your flavored pre-workout to stack them as well. Overall, very solid product from MTS.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-07-05 13:02:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
I used as a stand alone - to see how it works by itself - and was really satisfied. A really good and lasting pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-06-09 17:08:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
gets the job done, good pump for my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 00:42:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex D
Verified Buyer
Kind of has a funky smell, but overall provides a good pump, I like to mix it with a BCAA that has a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-10 15:31:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a couple weeks now and the pump is like nothing I've ever felt with other products. I personally mix it with Bpi 1.m.r Vortex. Which I will continue to do so. For the price you can't go wrong. I did try 1 scoop of Vasky once due to not getting to the gym till late at night, and just want to add the "unflavored" taste is not that bad. It's like drinking sugar water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-26 09:04:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin p
Verified Buyer
not best tasting on its own mixes well with other flavored powders and gives a good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 21:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Like the unflavored so I can mix into my aminos. Great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 14:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Biermoritz
Verified Buyer
My go to all the time. Has never failed me, but BE CAREFUL when taking. Some people cannot handle the massive dose of taurine, so it may cause some stomach discomfort. Overall Pumps are amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 03:29:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel b
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Was expecting more, mix with c4 seems to do the job  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 22:10:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Logan S
Verified Buyer
Great pump. I stack Vasky with Nitraflex for great results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 14:47:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George G
Verified Buyer
Great pumps ! Awesome results when combined with clash and barracuda*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 13:29:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomas W
Verified Buyer
Very good pump & combo with other pwo*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 04:33:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Biermoritz
Verified Buyer
Pumps are very good! Not much more too it than awesome pumps. Unlfavored tastes kind of wonky, but it's drinkable. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 07:07:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well with pre-workouts and really increases pump early in workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 21:11:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan M
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff so much but it does leave a little grain when I drink it. Other than  that I love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 18:40:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Don Z
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
GREAT pump, excellent product A++++. If you are looking for that extra in the gym this product is it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-04 13:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
I honestly dont really notice a pump with this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 15:59:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Taron T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It mixes real well, pump is ok..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 16:48:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carlos Biermoritz
Verified Buyer
(endurance is high cuz of the massive dose of Taurine). All there is to it skin splitting pumps and a bunch of reps and sets. Definitelt worry the price especially if it's Marc Lobliners supplement line and definitely recommend to anyone! As always, it only works if you work. It's even better with a stimulant based Pre workout. The experience is just a whole new level. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 05:07:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Amazing pumps, and tastes great when mixed with any pre workout. Tastes fine alone too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 16:55:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mostfa a
Verified Buyer
I love it ,, good pump ,,,,,,,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 14:41:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
belinda k
Verified Buyer
Best non flavored pump inducer I've tried!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-02 07:01:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
If anyone is looking for a great pump product on a budget, this is it! Mix with a Gatorade or a coconut water and you are good to go! Gainz all day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-05 19:40:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Great product. Unflavored goes well with any preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 02:26:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Been using it for a couple weeks now and the pump is like nothing I've ever felt with other products. I personally mix it with Bpi 1.m.r Vortex. Which I will continue to do so. For the price you can't go wrong. I did try 1 scoop of Vasky once due to not getting to the gym till late at night, and just want to add the "unflavored" taste is not that bad. It's like drinking sugar water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-01 06:28:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I had the fruit punch flavor. Which is nothing special. It's a non stim preworkout. It's alright, it mixes a little chalky. I guess it gives a decent pump. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 08:11:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan D
Verified Buyer
Stuff is great... Over a two week period I could tell I was getting strong on my runs, bike, and swimming... I was stinger longer during my brick workouts and any circuit training I do.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 18:34:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Gives me amazing pumps and mixes great with any preworkout. Love it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-14 01:10:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Really like the consistency thru put my workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-11 03:26:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely great product for a pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-07 19:14:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JANN
Verified Buyer
Flawless. Recommend this to everyone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-22 04:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex Z
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing pumps! Love to mix this with my preworkout, and i feel like a monster while using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-10 02:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario m
Verified Buyer
It's great stack it with clash and bam!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-01 23:31:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff works amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 19:35:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carter
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixed okay, sweet taste but good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 02:25:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Mixes kind of chalky but this product works wonders, especially on my low carb days!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-22 01:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
No taste. Mixes easily. It is chalky but not too bad. I will be buying this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-28 17:22:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This stuff works great...Great PUMP!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-27 17:53:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Unflavored
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pump product that I have tried. It is unflavored but is sweet like sugar. I have stacked with several different pre-workouts and it has enhanced pumps on each.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-21 11:40:48Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.