Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    64%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    3%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple (3.9/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marlon Miranda
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
AMAZING and taste GREAT! I've have been taking this for about 20 days and I love how I feel after I drink this. Love all the ingredients in this supplement. Mix factor is smooth with no clumps. Sometimes i take one in the morning and after I train. Shipping came quickly. I will continue to buy and support MTS because Marc Lobliner seems to me an OK guy haha. Great info and tips regarding weightlifting and nutrition from his YouTube channel: Tigerfitness.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
11 of 11 found this helpful
2014-01-07 03:25:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe D
Verified Buyer
Taste is not bad but prefer pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-23 22:19:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas B
Taste nothing like apple, more of a cinnamon green tea flavor. I'm not a tea person so I don't like the flavor but the product is good. Easy way to get your greens and multi but I take an additional multi since this is not clinically dosed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 21:40:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great product to help get your greens in, also love that they come in capsule form as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 15:30:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua B
Verified Buyer
Really good addition to any stable supplement regimen taste is easy to drink better when water is cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-19 21:18:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Works really well for me feeling better at end of the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 14:03:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren Elise F
Verified Buyer
Really like this, and I love that there is a multivitamin in it. The flavor is pretty overwhelming regardless of what you mix with it, but it doesn't taste terrible. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 22:30:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I hardly get any greens or fruits in my diet so I knew I had to address that and I decided to use MT's product. It's a really solid product and it's 2 in 1 with the multi included so that's a plus. The taste really isn't that bad, I've seen a lot of complainers. It's a greens supp, it's not going to taste amazing. I actually look forward to this product every single morning and it has a good kind of green tea type of aftertaste which really helps to make it not taste so bad.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-20 20:28:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great for a green supp.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-12 23:35:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris Dargan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love machine greens because not only it taste good, but I'm a guy who don't get all the vegetables I need to eat this is a great way to get them in fast and also the multi side is a plus as well great work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-07 18:55:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very strong green bad taste. Not too bad when mixed!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-06 11:53:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yair
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
While I'm sure it's good, it tastes like ****.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-23 14:59:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product. A little bit on the pricey side but I believe in MTS supplements. They work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-13 03:11:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyledb86
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite multivitamin supplement. Love the ingredients and the taste is great. Thanks M&S!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-22 05:14:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Wolfe
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I can't in good faith give it a high or low rating. The product itself contains excellent clean ingredients. However those clean ingredients mean nothing if you can't choke it down. I have pretty sensitive taste buds. I tried to drink one serving and threw up. So now I have an entire container that is either going to waste or I have to pay to send back. Try to find a sample before you buy a tub. Or to be safe... Order the pills :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-28 22:48:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Rynecki
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to help me hit my micros and improve my health at an affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-19 14:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
MTS has done it again this is another great supplement great multi .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 05:00:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best tasting greens supplement I have tasted. Bonus getting a multi with it and you don't have to take any pills.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-30 15:57:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gabe
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A really good product but a little bit on the expensive side.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 04:41:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best all around health supplement out there. Quality profile and great taste. Everything you could want in a multivitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-24 05:54:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth cooper
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is an awesome product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-13 09:16:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joel
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
great product, never start my day without it, although would recommend taking a separate multi vitamin along with this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-01 19:32:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colton
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product, horrible taste. You have to choke it down, but it does its job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 21:08:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I had been using Mike Rashid "SuperFoods"but this was $10 cheaper and mixes better. Would buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-09 19:06:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin Washington
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product!Mixes easy and taste great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 13:03:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pete
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I've been using this for a while now and I love it. It's a great way to get all of your fruits, veggies and multivitamins is one shot. I mix a scoop in my protein and I'm straight. Thanks!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-08 11:26:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyledb86
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Ingredients, taste, mix ability, Awesome!!! Definitely a staple in my daily supplement regime now. Fill in nutritional gaps with this stuff. Love the Mts brand. Thanks M&S.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-29 22:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo Benitez
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Very good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-23 12:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derek
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Best tasting greens supplement on the market, period!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-11 04:02:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ernest J Singleton Jr
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I love this product! I have been taking it for a few weeks now and I have been very pleased with the results. This is a great way to get all my fruits and vegetables in without having to keep running back to the store for fresh. I also love the taste compared to other shakes I have tried in the past. I use one scoop with my regular protein and I'm good. Awesome job!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-04-28 19:10:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best value for all natural multi will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-20 22:33:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great formula with a palatable taste. This is your one stop immunity and overall health supplement, i haven't had a cold since I started taking it (around 6 months ago). You won't be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-07-04 01:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger S.
Build Muscle
Did not like it. Smells bad, like a green shake gone wrong. If you like green shakes this might be your thing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-02-11 18:21:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.