Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (61)
Verified Buyers (40)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.3/5)
  • Orange (4/5)
  • Apple Mango (4/5)
  • Blue Razz (3.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (61)
  • Verified Buyers (40)
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sheehan
Build Muscle
This is a excellent preworkout, it has only the ingredients you need and none of the fillers. Gives you a good pick up in the gym without the crash halfway through, fell the pump the whole time and gives you a great focus while lifting. The taste is awesome as well, not your usual preworkout flavor, actually has a taste that you could sip on like a normal drink through out the day. Would definitely recommend this product, all quality ingredients no BS, made by a great company. ITS NOT A GAME!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
13 of 13 found this helpful
2013-08-27 02:29:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel Duncan
Build Muscle
Instantly in my favorite supplement category after the first serving. I'm a rather high stim tolerant pre-workout junkie.. and I'm used to Hyde and GameDay. But I've found a new favorite in Clash. MTS Nutrition has been on a rocket upwards with their products and Clash will literally put you on the moon. The energy of Hyde, focus of Craze and pumps of Hemavol. Thanks Marc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2013-08-27 10:45:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CHRIS RODRIGUEZ
Increase Strength
Great taste! Amazing pumps, I don't know why Marc "The Machine" didn't release this sooner. But it's here now, so everyone should get it and AT LEAST try it and then they'll see IT'S NOT A GAME!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-08-27 04:49:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David Deisenroth
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great stuff, literally the best Pre workout since Craze. Wish I got the Hemavol stack with it to make this even more of a monster. Marc's done it again with his MTS Product line, another solid product and one I recommend you have on your shelf.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2013-08-13 20:37:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Amazing!! I've been watching Marc's videos for the past year, boy was I missing out. The website was easy to navigate around and the products I ordered were shipped and delivered very quickly! Thanks again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-05 21:23:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Diana R
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Much improved flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 18:24:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth R
Verified Buyer
Good stuff...all about fewest ingredients to get the job done!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 02:18:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
It's a good preworkout.  I'm not huge on looking at ingredients but it does keep me focused during training.  Will continue to use this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 02:07:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sideeq a
Transformation
Verified Buyer
On the spot pre workout! With my 9 years of lifting I have taken the following pre workouts,superpump 250, superpump max, no xplode, assault, c4, pre jym, nitraflex, k-otic, amino energy, platinum pre, n.o. shotgun, shock therapy, super charge, animal rage, animal pump, nano vapor, xpand, mr.hyde, 1.m.r., beta cret, beast mode, hemo rage black, black powder and annihilate. I might have left a few out but out of all that I have taken clash is hands down my fave. Clash has a full dose of creapure which is my favorite creatine and is topped off with carnosyn, agmatine,betaine and a great energy profile. Where other pre's have either not given me enough energy or too much where im zoned out, clash hits that sweet spot without losing sleep at night and the pumps are excellent! Strength, endurance, focus,energy and even elevated mood are exactly where I need them to be. The taste is exactly like natrual lemonade, very light and refreshing. This is my pre workout of choice from here on out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 11:19:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manuel E
First of all, it has to be said that it's not just WHAT you put into a formula, but HOW they work TOGETHER to get the results you want. That being said, this has to be in my top 5 list because of the fact that, despite the formula being a shorter list than others, each ingredient works synergistic with the other ingredients to give you a balance that you need. I didn't feel a crash, any digestive discomfort, or any other common issues. Also, the flavors MTS uses in all of their products are top notch. You don't find the need to mix it with anything else other than water. If you want a good "less is more" pre-workout formula, this is one I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-10 15:13:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan L
Verified Buyer
Awesome ingredients, but aweful flavor! But cant wait till the new formula comes out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 16:05:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Work pre-workout. It is well invigorated before training and the taste is pleasant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-01 07:56:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth R
Verified Buyer
Very good PW! Only the supplements that I personally need, none of the garbage that I don't need.. Straight to the point!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 20:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike G
Verified Buyer
Love the pump I get outta this and the flavor is stout but I like it personally *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-03 14:11:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Glenn D
Verified Buyer
pink Lemonade doesn't even taste like pink Lemonade ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 05:30:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nebojsa s
Verified Buyer
So far very satisfied.It give me lot's of energy and mental focus the best pre-workout i have ever used.It is worth for the money, the taste it's ok Very good product.After using it 4 doses i went to compete in world championship in POWERLIFTING in discipline BENCHPRESS and i became a WORLD CHAMPION in my division with my 65kg. i benchpressed 140kg. SO I RECOMENDED TO EVERYONE WHO WANT TO USE THE BEST PREWORKOUT .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-02 18:22:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Garbage in my opinion. Will not be buying this again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-27 19:35:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mario
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Superb pump now combined with varsky and watch out!!! Just one thing we need more servings!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-23 23:32:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sye
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Started with just under a scoop. Now i'm up to 2. Gives me a great pump without feeling tired. Recovery is great, and i haven't had to throw up yet with this one, most make me vomit during high intensity workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-17 18:14:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down best pre-workout I've taken . Stacking it with vasky and barracuda is explosive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-29 03:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deryk
Build Muscle
The only downside i found was the taste. Orange has a creamsicle smell but is super sweet to the point that its gross. Aside from that it is a solid pre-workout for those who just want to be super concentrated and don't mind the tingling in your face and arms. Your'e super concentrated and on the ball with this product. Id recommend it in a different flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-31 05:10:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This may just be the holy grail of pre-workout supplements. Everything that you should want from a pre-workout. Stupid pumps, energy without feeling wired or crashing later in the day. A full 5g of creatine. I have used many supplements but this be my number 1 for now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-25 13:24:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-15 00:47:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Winston
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This pre-workout is strange but in an amazingly good kind of way. First is taste. Not gonna lie it is eh, there is a hint of orange but it has just a strange after-taste. A buddy of mine tried the same flavor as me and he didn't notice it so I don't know. I'm sure I'll get over the taste, but whatever the effects are what matters. The effects. If you are looking for a pre-workout that is going to make you feel like you can Hulk smash through a wall this isn't it. Clash brings your energy up to a level that is above any other pre-workout I've tried, but it stays constant for at least 2 hours with no jitters and no crash. The mental focus from this product is also insane, you just want to workout with it and you don't get distracted. The last point is the pumps. The pumps you get off of this product are ridiculous. Seriously, think best pump you've ever gotten and times it by 10. Overall, this is a great product that brings you to an elevated state focus wise, keeps you at a constant state of energy without jitters, and gives you insane pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-12 21:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brent
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 00:56:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is my second tub of Clash. I am impressed by the overall calm, focused energy it produces during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-11 14:51:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this, good energy with no crash. Taste is great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-22 13:43:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Underwhelmomg ana overpriced*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-12 20:09:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a great preworkout if you want a preworkout that gives you a steady pace while you workout this is the one for you and if you mix with vasky you'll get some skin tearing pumps definitely buying more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-10 04:48:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zach peterson
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Clash definatly gives me a noticeable amount of focus and energy to get a great workout in.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-17 03:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kent
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
I feel like I can't workout without taking this product first as I can tell how much stronger I am when I do take it versus not taking it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-14 18:31:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesper
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Outstanding! *pump *focus *strenght *vascularity! Stack whit MTS Vasky and BOOM!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-11 12:13:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Trevor
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
If your looking for an excellent pump this is the stuff to buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 23:11:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't know why but Marc flavors everything really well except clash. The initial taste is great but it has a medicine after taste. The effects on the other hand are out of this world one of the best pwo ever created.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-20 07:08:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good pump...just could use a little more "pick me up"*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-02 04:24:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rusydi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workouts hands down. Just like any other pre workout, I took this empty stomach and it has never disappointed me. pumps were great and I had energy all day long.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-29 15:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
BY FAR THE BEST PRE WORKOUT I HAVE EVER HAD!!! just the right amount of energy, pumps are unbelievable, and strength boost from the creatine is great. Worth every penny!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 17:49:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam
Build Muscle
BY FAR THE BEST PRE WORKOUT I HAVE EVER TAKEN!!! Energy is clean, pumps are on point every time, and the extra strength from a whopping 5g of creatine monohydrate is a huge plus. No proprietary blends and clinically dosed ingredients make it a little pricey but worth every penny!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 02:01:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 21:38:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best pre workout hands down*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-30 06:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tony
Build Muscle
Great taste followed by a great pump, can't beat it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-12 02:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hedd Sanford
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Very pleased with Clash. Taken a few PWOs and like most doesnt mix completely. Not complaining just saying. Just drink til last sip and swish it around and down it like a man. Taste is orangish and is good. Just noting I eat 5 or 6x a day and eat good carbs about 2.5 - 3 hours before I drink Clash. Very good clean energy and pump with mild tingles which I prefer and enjoy. Currently doing 5x5 squatting at beginning of each workout 3x a week and I have energy all the way through 1.45 hour workout. I start workout at 7 done by nine. I drink protein after then I eat and can go to sleep at 11 no problem. I have used noxplode old and new, pump HD, 1mr and jacked. Besides original noxplode this on top.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-09 02:15:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan santos
Build Muscle
Definitely one of the preworkout out there that will give you all the stuff you need to get your workout done. A++*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-07 17:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Works great, the flavor needs help and the powder does not fully mix into the water it stays sandy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-08-18 14:22:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ohdyzzle
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
once your body gets used to the tingles, it's all day energy with no crash.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-24 12:48:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay
Healthy Lifestyle
Very good. Tastes nice, no major crash from the Caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-29 11:35:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jamie
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
tastes great. Unique flavor and liked how this product didn't have all the bs ingredients like other pre workouts. I will definitely continue to Use mts products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-05-20 23:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach
Build Muscle
I'm able to choke down clash. It might be the flavor or just me. Is there any other superior flavor? Otherwise great pumb and focus. I couldn't stop working out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-04-27 15:02:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Orange
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Contest Preparation
Clash is one of my top choices when it comes to pre-workout. Very solid and well-dosed profile and the orange flavor is incredible. Great mental focus, energy, and pump (even better when stacked with noxygen by purus labs). Clash further establishes MTS as one of the superior and most honest brands out there. Great job Marc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-06-30 05:00:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John ayala
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's really good especially stacking with noxygen only problem I get is that I feel bloated other that I recommend it good stuff*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-06-09 13:06:59Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.