Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (66)
Verified Buyers (56)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    71%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    8%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.5/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Fudge Brownie (4.5/5)
  • Cookies 'n Cream (4.4/5)
  • Cookies n Cream (4.3/5)
  • Vanilla (4.2/5)
  • Choc Fudge Brownie (4/5)
  • CinnaBun (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (66)
  • Verified Buyers (56)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih E
Verified Buyer
Amazing and do it's job perfectly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 11:50:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour and great mix:) will get again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 03:36:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerod C
Verified Buyer
The flavor is alright wish there was less carbs *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 21:58:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Honestly I can say that it's one of the best products that I used.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:57:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oldrian Ottley
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a very rich and smooth mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-29 14:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed H
Up Your Mass is the Best out there it taste great it' has all the important things*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 00:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good flavor and i hope it does the job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 14:14:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austyn A
Verified Buyer
I rotate between the Up Your Mass and 100% Ultimate Gold Standard Whey. I enjoy the results using the two.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-21 17:53:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sagi N
Verified Buyer
good flavor, DO NOT DO NOT DO NOT buy the chocolate one, its disgusting.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-27 18:32:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
Up Your Mass is the Best out there it taste great it' has all the important things in it anyone that trains Hardcore UP your mass is for you it works helps keep the weight up I would try it I been taking up your mass for years it the Best and  MHP supplements are the Best  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 14:34:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
My son like the vanilla flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 02:37:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario G
I loved the taste. Vanilla is my go to flavor and it was great. Helping to get in the extra calories and help me gain. I did see a small increase in my weight gain so it was working. Just wish it had more calories and required less scoops because the 4 scoops made mine so thick. But at least it has bcaas!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 17:14:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
MHP is helping my son to gain muscle mass quickly. He usually is very picky to drink protein shake but he love the vanilla taste. Will recommend this product to gain lean muscle *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-18 17:17:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cross C
Taste like Hershey chocolate bar recovery was good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 19:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The new packaging brings with it a new chocolate flavor, and it is even better than the last! I find it tastes surprisingly good, best tasting gainer I've had, even better than some protein powders (I mix with whole milk). The macronutrient ratio is good, and it's at least not using entirely maltodextrin for a carb source like many gainers. The new scoop size is also bigger, so that's why it lists more cal/serving. Can only fit 3 out of 4 scoops into a 28oz shaker, but that's enough.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 19:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel P
Verified Buyer
Chocolate taste great no bloat or stomach problem digest easily I take them at work as a meal replacement when I'm really busy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 05:28:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eslam O
Verified Buyer
Very good product from usn , it's fantastic  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 05:01:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan B
Verified Buyer
Great and super high in protien*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-25 06:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
Great value and taste, always works and puts mass on when i use it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 15:18:30Z
Overall Rating
  • CinnaBun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, taste is great I picked up some nice lean mass*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 13:57:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryce
Verified Buyer
Chocolate tastes great, vanilla does not*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 22:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • CinnaBun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven S
Verified Buyer
This is the best mass gainer period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 00:53:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chirantha
high in nutrition , awesome taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-24 14:35:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far this has been a great product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 21:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibra s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
its work with me ill buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-22 17:37:53Z
Overall Rating
  • CinnaBun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Works great but cinnabun isn't the ideal protein flavor. But had to get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-13 22:02:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider Ali H
What can I say another great product can see results in few weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 09:14:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jason m
Verified Buyer
Threw it in the trash. Fake flavoring made me sick. Trashed it after just one use.. Good luck.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-30 22:57:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Best weight gainer on the market!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-22 01:22:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Top 3 weight gainer on the market given price, servings, taste, and results. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 01:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ian C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I make my own shakes every day but keep this around as a backup. As a skinny dude I find I need some kind of liquid meal to get in enough calories and if I'm in a hurry this is my go-to. This gainer at least has some oats for carbs with maltodextrin, instead of only maltodextrin like many other gainers. I thought chocolate tasted quite good, for what it is anyway (I've also had vanilla but didn't care much for it - too sweet and artificial tasting). Will continue to re-order this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-13 18:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug P
Verified Buyer
Great taste and a easy way to add some calories every day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-20 23:27:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies 'n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
muez e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow! Im suprise with this product. Great taste. Easy to mix and really can feel the difference after using this. The product said so. Up your mass!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-19 15:15:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary H
Verified Buyer
Great taste, reasonably priced, doesn't sit heavy on your stomach.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-10-12 23:41:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry S
Verified Buyer
Still love this product qish you guys would have the 10lb bag so I just buy 2 bags instead of four bottles *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-28 09:08:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Henry
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product love the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-13 03:47:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The taste is the absolute best!!! Really high quality.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-10 16:10:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zachary prieto
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Would buy again. Taste isn't the best. Mixability isn't the best but gains come from this.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-31 04:24:49Z
Overall Rating
  • CinnaBun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kelly
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-29 12:34:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and natural flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 23:43:33Z
Overall Rating
  • CinnaBun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Overall great weight gainer, you really can't beat the nutritional value of this compared to the calorie sources of other gainers.. but the taste isn't the greatest (Cinnabun) but at least it isn't a chore to choke down. I've gained about 4 pounds in the last 3 weeks paired with about 6k calorie diet and intense workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-16 16:06:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip Starks
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
All around great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-05 00:40:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has been a staple for me over the past few months, overall I have to say it is a good product. If I have a negative about this weight gainer, it is that a serving only comes with 500 calories. However, it does not leave you bloated and full therefore I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-23 21:59:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban
Build Muscle
Great mass gainer with less sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-22 08:40:10Z
Overall Rating
  • CinnaBun
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 07:46:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies n Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Up Your Mass is one of my favorite mass gainer protein shakes. I typically would get the fudge brownie flavor which is very good by the way. This time around I got cookies and cream flavor cause the fudge brownie flavor was out of stock. So the taste is similar to the fudge brownie flavor but it's cookies and cream. Value wise, what you pay for in terms of cost per serving is actually not bad at all, that's one of the reasons why I continue to re - purchase . Results- I like to guzzle this down after my long distance runs to maintain the muscle I've built and this gives me instant calories and protein so I don't break down muscle so badly. Other than that, those are my 3 variables : value - cost per serving, taste and results. I will continue to re- purchase with fudge brownie and now I have another option with cookies and cream.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-03 00:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is good plus a good value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-27 10:46:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is the only gainer with complex carbs I found.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-04 06:37:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chaz
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Chocolate fudge isn't as good as cookies and cream. But for bulking up , either flavor works very well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-16 05:14:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fudge Brownie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
samuel
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product with good macros*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 17:38:51Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.