Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (6)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    20%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    10%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (5/5)
  • Vanilla (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (6)
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Evgeny
Build Muscle
The taste is awful. Sick. Drinking is impossible. No one would suggest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 4 found this helpful
2011-02-21 18:33:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andrew bierer
Build Muscle
I bought this for use before bed, and during the day while I'm at school. The taste is un paralleled, i mix with skim milk for more smoothness, and to be honest its an awesome value! i use about 2 scoops per day of this stuff and the 4 lb tub is lasting awhile. I was so impressed i got the iso fast protein from MHP and although i haunt had the opportunity to take it with milk ( i take it right after lifting while still at the gym) its taste isn't bad in water.. Im a fan of their products and if you can't tell i suggest it lol.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2011-10-07 13:51:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra S
Verified Buyer
Love the taste, rich and creamy; but best thing is that it fills me up. I especially like drinking it at nite; good protein and stops my cravings to eat more at nite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-07 03:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sandra S
Verified Buyer
You can make it as thick as you want - fills me up especially at night so I do not snack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 02:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haider Ali H
Verified Buyer
This is one of if not the best proteins I've ever used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 09:14:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok. Helps control my appetite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-20 16:33:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hands down one of my favorite low carb supps. I definitely gained lean mass while using this and dieting properly.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-06-11 15:47:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Betty T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I love this shake! I drink one in the morning mixed in my coffee and one before bed mixed with hot water. Its great for recovery. And it had a ton of BCAAs in it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-09 21:03:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
bispower6
Build Muscle
i take this product before going to sleep and its awesome, feeds me all night long, i wake up really great, feeling good, im really impressed about it !!! i recommend this product 100 %...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-04-12 13:47:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry
Build Muscle
This product is actually good tasting and works if you keep buying and using. One carton of this should last at least two weeks and with continuing use you should get results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2011-01-09 04:25:34Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.