Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (23)
Verified Buyers (20)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    26%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (23)
  • Verified Buyers (20)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Doug S
easy to use, 4 caps 20 minutes before workout. got a great pump from this supp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-20 00:32:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergio R
Verified Buyer
Great blood flow and muscle pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-03-17 06:01:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akram M
Verified Buyer
Nor that good you should take 3 pills to get the result *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2017-02-28 05:14:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
Works very well and make me look amazing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:48:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Solid pump and kicks in fast after taking it. I use 4 capsules instead of 2. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:36:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Good for when you wanna get a good pump but are trying to lay off of the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:15:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product with great acting ingredients... *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-26 01:21:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product by MHP....  2 pills or 4 pills really doesn't matter..... you'll feel fine on 2 and get a months supply however for greater affect 4 is the go to for it.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 19:56:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex W
Mhp sent me this product to test. I gave this a 5. This product does exactly what it says. Unbelievable pumps that last for a few hrs after workout. I take this with mhp reckless!! I would recommend this combo to everyone. I will be ordering more!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 01:26:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
K.J. R
Verified Buyer
Great product! Gives me the energy to complete my workout without the jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 18:31:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nothing special pumps, but has some good ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 05:26:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Octavio A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great with getting a pump during a workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-25 00:33:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
Works well!! Get a Good pump lasts long time!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 16:01:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
why did i rate it 4 stars ??? yes it does say 60 capsules but if you wont to get the full effect you have to take full dose which is 4 capsules.that is 15 days worth ..and the bottle is misleading when you open it you will find its just a little under half full.. i did a test since i found this product on sale for $14.00 i bought one of them then i realize that it was just for 15 days so i order 2 more of them still on sale.. i could fit the 2 extra i got into the first bottle.. so let me try to be little more clear you would have to order 3 bottles pour 2 of them into 1 and you will fill the bottle..so make sure you find it on sale to get a full month supply and then a little extra ,, i love this product it does what it says ..i take mine with pre-workout it works very well together no ill efffects or side effects... i highly recommend it just catch it on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 22:56:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie b
Verified Buyer
Nice pump. I stacked with mhp preworkout. Definately gives a pump and energy to keep going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 20:09:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Has a good amount of variety to kill free radicals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 04:31:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Also good pumps i felt it when i took it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:50:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Im not a big fan of pills so this one is a tough one to tell if its doing a ton or not. Good ingredient list tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 19:43:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
On point..... product works as stated.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 14:06:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
feel so vasculated when i take this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 02:41:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian G
Verified Buyer
Awesome product works great when used properly *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-06 05:57:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout without stim! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 10:17:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Was a great product for my needs. Gave good pumps thru out the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 10:55:26Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.