Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (333)
Verified Buyers (326)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Gingerbread Cookie (4.1/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (333)
  • Verified Buyers (326)
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt n
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The Gingerbread cookie tastes and smells just like a gingerbread cookie. It mixes very well with a spoon and doesn’t have a chalky after taste. Nor does it make you feel bloated. The vanilla Is vanilla, nothing special but really good as well. Will be buying these again in the future *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-12-11 01:46:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
osmat s
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
its fine for its price and useful for those who cant pay much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-30 21:53:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
youssef s
Verified Buyer
Very good product i recommend it too much*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-11-25 16:52:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Good price, good ingredients....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 22:04:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James M
Verified Buyer
Smooth lite taste no bitter or chemical after taste and not to sweet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 11:43:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Neal W
Verified Buyer
Great product, really works well! Keeps the edge off of feeling starving and keeps me looking thin without losing strength.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 23:22:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar T
Verified Buyer
The flavors taste great. I will definitely buy again, I can’t wait for new flavors to come out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 20:08:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Va K
Verified Buyer
Was announced as "MHP Super Premium Whey Protein+ - 2lb ".. It is 1.82 lb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-12 08:56:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kalvin l
Verified Buyer
Taste good and have very good ingredients listing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 17:17:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erjon M
Verified Buyer
The taste is good and you can feel the effect. I take it after working out. I will recomend this product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 13:51:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle T
Verified Buyer
I like this brand. It mixes well, no clumps, and tastes pretty good. Good price and deals often. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 12:37:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl-Raymond M
Verified Buyer
Very good product for the price. I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 04:30:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan H
Verified Buyer
Tastes like the rest. Hard to complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 03:46:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jay P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Taste. 8/10. Your average taste of protein powder. It does smell funky though. But once it’s mixed it’s fine and tastes average.  Performance. N/A. Haven’t been taking it long enough to see results. Price. 10/10. Regular price is definitely in my comfort range. MHP constantly cuts the price so expect sales on it.  Overall. N/A . I don’t rate products unless I have performance measures to back it up. Judging by the price and average taste I’d recommend it and would buy again.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 01:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Carl C
Verified Buyer
I like that the composition of the whey blend is stated. It mixes well and tastes pretty good. I got it on a good deal too. Wish they added digestive enzymes for better absorption.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 23:04:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick B
Verified Buyer
Gingerbread Cookie is alright. Chocolate mixed very well with oatmeal.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 20:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John C
Verified Buyer
Completely a neurological wonder. Could use a better taste,but not undesirable. Buy big size and win big gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 19:03:28Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Taste good smells stinks a little but good price for 9.99*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 15:44:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Esteban C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product for the price. Nice ingredients. As many pointed, it does have a funky smell when I opened it. As for the flavor, it is good but it taste more like a sweet coockie rather than gingerbread.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 08:32:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PeeZee
Verified Buyer
Easy on the stomach, digestive system. Real smooth taste as well. Mixes well. Great for all day purposes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 03:28:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
oscar a
Verified Buyer
Excelent product and good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-10 01:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeff P
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste easy to digest protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 23:24:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul D
Verified Buyer
Product has great flavor and helps my muscles recuperate faster.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 21:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hunter N
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and mixes well. Good macros. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 14:24:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaden S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great deal and taste. Love chocolate*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 13:27:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse P
Verified Buyer
Taste good, great price and works for my protein supplement needs. Shipping was fast too. I will buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 04:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benny W
Verified Buyer
I love it....great taste. I use it as a meal replacement and it really curves my appetite!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-09 03:56:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
RobHam
Verified Buyer
I wasn't sure about this protein before buying. But it was on sale so I picked a couple of them up. It's a solid protein.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 22:48:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason B
Verified Buyer
While quite skeptical of the Gingerbread Cookie flavor at first, it is quite good unless mixed with too much water.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 20:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jose p
Verified Buyer
Better than I thought. Tasted pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 13:57:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Got it on sale. Gets the job done. Have had better tasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 12:12:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
excelente proteína hidrolizada*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:22:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan A
Verified Buyer
Taste is pretty good. Like the quality of MHP products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:00:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Torque
Verified Buyer
Got it for a great price on sale, love the flavor, took a bit more shaking in a cup to get consistency right but that's okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 01:41:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac T
Verified Buyer
Great texture and flavor! Has eaa and bcaa in it !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 20:47:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
 Very good weigh protein powder one of my favorite very good company *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
Has a good taste / texture. Chocolate is a good flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Little G
Verified Buyer
The protien smells awful but don’t let that deceive you. The gingerbread actually taste great!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:36:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Max Ace
Verified Buyer
Best whey on the market, my favorite is chocolate!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 17:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khang N
Verified Buyer
Got a deal on them from Black Friday. Buy 1 get 2 free which was super dope! Very strong profile whey protein. The Chocolate tasted pretty good to me but not great. Has a weird unpleasant odor when everytime I open the lid but luckily it tasted completely different from what it smelled like Lol. I use this every morning as my daily souce of protein for my meal #1 at the moment.. If there’s a deal on em would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 16:29:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis Q
Verified Buyer
One of te best proteins I'd ever try, great tasty and good performance.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:33:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Great product for a good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 15:01:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Taste is a kittle weird but other than that fairly solid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 14:20:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas O
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
All 3 had a very naste taste and a good deal on black Friday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 08:52:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Reed P
Verified Buyer
Typical protein! Cant complain*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 07:05:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted K
Verified Buyer
MHP is a product that I've used for a long time. Good mixtures of aminos and protein. Vanilla is my favorite flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 06:28:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
doug l
Verified Buyer
gingerbread is a little sweet but does taste good. vanilla is great! good protein at a great price! thanks guys!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 06:14:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel D
Verified Buyer
I got this at a buy one get two free and the price was unbeatable*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 05:52:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John P
Verified Buyer
Good all the way around. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 00:41:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The MHP Whey Protein mixes very well. The chocolate, gingerbread cookie, and vanilla are all great. The Gingerbread Cookie is my favorite, especially with it being the holiday season. It's not too sweet but not to gingery if that makes sense? Overall, great protein and I would def buy this again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-06 23:11:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.