Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (168)
Verified Buyers (161)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Gingerbread Cookie (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (168)
  • Verified Buyers (161)
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laron p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein. Taste isn't bad u get used to it i've had worst that are bigger brand names. Not too sweet, no bloat and mixes great. Just bought two more, would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 12:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste and mixes well one of the better proteins I have used as far as taste goes. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 16:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great taste and low calories, recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 11:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison M
Verified Buyer
Second time purchasing. Will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
MHP Super Premium Whey is a pretty decent product. It has low carb compared to many others. The flavor is a little weak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I had never tried MHP before, picked it up on sale.  Fantastic protein.  Tastes great, mixes great, actually works well in pancakes and waffles when most other proteins don't.  Low carb, low fat, and 24 grams of protein in a 34 gram serving.  I'd buy it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 14:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the money. I got it because it was a name brand for $20*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 09:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elder alexandre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey Protein quality, very good the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 14:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison M
Verified Buyer
First time buying protein and I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 12:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
This is a decent product for a buy one get one half off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama A
Verified Buyer
It's best . I suggest it for other players*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 20:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Taste ok but vanilla smelled kinda wierd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 16:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it doesn't upset my stomach. I love to buy it when it's on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 18:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes amazing. Super good mix ability and the profile of ingredients keeps me coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 13:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano Diogo / Anib
Verified Buyer
The best Whey protein, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 01:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Mixing the protein thick, makes for a more full filling longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 16:01:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
The taste is good with flavors that they have. I do wish however that they had more flavor variety to choose from*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 10:44:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan t
Verified Buyer
Dissolves quickly and tastes good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-17 19:41:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason P
Verified Buyer
I've used MHP before. I'm very satisfied with their product. The vanilla and chocolate both taste good. I haven't had any other flavor. Easy mix ability. Good macros. Also, you can usually catch a good deal with this product. That's always welcomed. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 03:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Incredible product. Awesome results. I love how it breaks it all down.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:37:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and also mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 00:44:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Great protein profile! Everything clearly laid out and labeled on this product. Chocolate is very smooth, creamy, and delicious! The gingerbread cookies is tasty as well, it reminds me of cinnamon toast crunch! No bloating, easily digested. Happy Gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 00:21:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Troy w
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good, it's a little dirtier protein then I normally get but gotta change it up every now and again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-23 17:13:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shirley H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
FAVVV. SO SMOOTH AND NOT SUPER SWEET*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 09:16:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam S
Verified Buyer
This is the best tasting whey I have ever had. Not sure about real results because I just drink it as a snack between breakfast and lunch to get some extra protein and BCAA's, but I can't say enough of how good this tastes and at a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-16 13:49:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A very good range of protein (hydrolyzate, isolate, concentrate), two scoops after training, then what you need.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-12 18:45:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt P
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor and mixability *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 19:58:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Great product! Tastes great and has great macros!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 07:13:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank H
Verified Buyer
Nice and creamy flavor. Very nice after a workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 17:06:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel s
Verified Buyer
So far so good...tastr good and mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 13:14:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Good product, Feels like a very decent protein*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 14:55:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff C
Great product! Love the flavor definetly would use again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 08:05:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel V
Verified Buyer
Second Time I choose this whey protein because it taste very delicious with milk and has good macronutrients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 19:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
very tasty and easy to digest*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-28 02:47:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christine W
Verified Buyer
OH.MY.GOSH! The Gingerbread Cookie flavor was sooooo good! I'm a chocoholic by definition and don't usually venture away from that and peanut butter. THIS totally satisfied my sweet craving and let me keep on track with my plan--no sneaking, no cheating!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 19:26:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason S
Verified Buyer
This is my favorite flavor right now. I would drink this even if it wasn't protein. Mixes and tastes fine with water.  Price point is good and the calorie to protein is on point.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 18:42:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David K
I love that this product not only discloses the different types of proteins that it is made up of, but the exact amounts of each type as well. I feel as though the formula is very well put together as it contains 3 types of whey protein. This protein is very clean without the added fillers. The macros are tremendous and fit in perfectly with my diet. The protein itself mixes incredibly well with water and with oats as well. I typically used this protein powder before my workouts and it gave me solid energy throughout my entire training session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-26 20:12:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Mixed and tasted great,transparent label.Nothing negative to note*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 18:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahar E
Verified Buyer
good taste !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 09:47:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andcruz
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great macros and good flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:41:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
steven h
Verified Buyer
This has become our go to protein! Love the taste and the ease of how well it mixes with milk or water! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 14:48:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
your price is very good and nutrition is nice*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 14:20:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
marcelo pires
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this flavor is so nice i really liked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-19 14:14:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac R
Verified Buyer
I like the chocolate flavor best! High quality protein for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 18:38:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
The tub is actually not 2lbs and it is 1.79lbs. It has a good aftertaste. The tub itself feels cheap compared to everything else. The smell is pretty nasty as well. It smells like wet gym clothes. It clumps a little more than other proteins I have had. A larger size that makes it less per serving would make it a much better product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-14 01:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good protein very light on stomach*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-10 15:39:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
pam k
Verified Buyer
Chocolate is terrific! Tastes great, and mixes OK, would definitely order again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 20:59:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin M
Verified Buyer
the protein powder mixes well but the taste is just ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 21:32:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Verified Buyer
Definitely one of the best tasting proteins I've had, mixes amazing. Not to over powering and perfect for post workout smoothies*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-02 00:00:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MOISES B
Verified Buyer
MHP Whey protein is just what the DR. ordered and for the price that i got it when it was on sale i could do no wrong.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 23:12:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.