Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (202)
Verified Buyers (195)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    62%

  • 4 star
    32%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Chocolate (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.5/5)
  • Gingerbread Cookie (4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (202)
  • Verified Buyers (195)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
André Eduardo S
Verified Buyer
This whey is very good because is a hydrolyzed protein, so have a great absorption!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-18 15:07:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
It's a very good quality protein .. Smooth,with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-14 04:13:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Mixes well with Oats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-13 14:16:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good protein gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 18:58:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Goes down good and taste is amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 02:30:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Viktoriya D
Verified Buyer
I like everything. I drink this protein after training for recovery with water. Excellent composition and price. Most of all I liked the taste of chocolate.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 10:10:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
product of extreme quality, excellent protein, quite tasty.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 17:16:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
Excellent composition, I drink this protein instead of BCAA amino acids after training. Thanks for the good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
one of the best tasting whey protein......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 23:58:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
MHP super premium whey protein is best.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 07:27:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Leon O
Verified Buyer
the protein tastes pretty good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-30 13:54:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam D
Verified Buyer
Mixes well, but i wont be buying vanilla again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-29 20:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not as gingerbread like as I remember it being, but not bad tasting at all! I like that they breakdown all the protein sources so you know what you're getting. I use this as a night time snack with yogurt, keeps me recover over night and still feel full in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 13:35:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gissell G
Verified Buyer
is an excellent product, i will ordered again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-22 13:04:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best and tastiest hydrolyzed protein I ever tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 18:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert W
Verified Buyer
The only thing I didn’t like was it’s mixability with water *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-21 11:45:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
armando c
Verified Buyer
Not bad, but not great either, it's a good product overall the only reason i give it a four star rating is because the vanilla flavor tastes a little off, it tastes a little bit like egg.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-18 13:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jackie
Verified Buyer
Fantastic profile, mixes great, and I love the unique flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 01:33:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great tasting and easy mixing. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 18:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose A
Verified Buyer
Protein does the job but tase is horrible  Worst tasting protein by far I’ve ever had *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 16:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan W
Verified Buyer
Chocolate and Vanilla are both very solid protein flavors. Smell incredible, but don't taste as great as they smell. But good protein overall.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 15:52:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enes H
Verified Buyer
Mixes amazing and tastes amazing, will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 04:47:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hend a
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good flavor in a 25g protein with nutrients to boot**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 18:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
truc n
Verified Buyer
that's good, I will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 03:25:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joseph l
Verified Buyer
Good flavor in a 25g protein with nutrients to boot*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-02 20:09:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
Flavor is okay, tastes more like a tootsie roll. It has a complete protein profile with BCAAs and not a lot of cholesterol like some others might have.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-26 01:58:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
lakshay n
Verified Buyer
good protien ...taste great.....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-24 02:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste great and works great. I would buy it again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-08 02:01:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel M
Verified Buyer
It tastes fine. Doesn’t mix as well as some other whey products but gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-29 11:29:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Gets the job done well and helps me get my protein in. Great stuff.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:15:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin R
Verified Buyer
The chocolate flavor is great! Doesn’t mix as well as some other protein powders.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-07 03:41:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdouh A
Verified Buyer
good taste for those have less tongue taste Vikki like me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 12:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
xavier z
Verified Buyer
Great taste and easy to mix with no clumps *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 01:26:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jim F
Verified Buyer
Mixes easily, taste is great, and could not beat the price on special.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 16:29:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
laron p
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Awesome protein. Taste isn't bad u get used to it i've had worst that are bigger brand names. Not too sweet, no bloat and mixes great. Just bought two more, would definitely recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-15 12:11:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Pretty good taste and mixes well one of the better proteins I have used as far as taste goes. Good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 16:12:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter
Verified Buyer
Great taste and low calories, recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-01 11:17:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison
Verified Buyer
Second time purchasing. Will purchase again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Gingerbread Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
MHP Super Premium Whey is a pretty decent product. It has low carb compared to many others. The flavor is a little weak.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-28 16:54:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke P
Verified Buyer
I had never tried MHP before, picked it up on sale.  Fantastic protein.  Tastes great, mixes great, actually works well in pancakes and waffles when most other proteins don't.  Low carb, low fat, and 24 grams of protein in a 34 gram serving.  I'd buy it again for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 14:07:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Not bad for the money. I got it because it was a name brand for $20*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 09:44:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elder alexandre
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Whey Protein quality, very good the taste.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-10 14:40:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allison
Verified Buyer
First time buying protein and I love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-28 12:24:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John N
Verified Buyer
This is a decent product for a buy one get one half off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-22 17:30:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Osama A
Verified Buyer
It's best . I suggest it for other players*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-15 20:25:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob F
Verified Buyer
Taste ok but vanilla smelled kinda wierd*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 16:03:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre F
Verified Buyer
I like the taste and it doesn't upset my stomach. I love to buy it when it's on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 18:23:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin C
Verified Buyer
This protein tastes amazing. Super good mix ability and the profile of ingredients keeps me coming back.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 13:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fabiano Diogo / Anib
Verified Buyer
The best Whey protein, great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 01:22:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Mixing the protein thick, makes for a more full filling longer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 16:01:32Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.