Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (11)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    67%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (11)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just love it !!! Very good sleep and recovery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 21:51:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kyriakos t
Verified Buyer
perfect love it best price and quality*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-26 21:34:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehab M
Verified Buyer
Tried it for a couple of days, I feels some difference waking up but not really significant.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-16 07:30:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good recovery and sleep product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 20:28:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kunal B
Verified Buyer
Don't notice a huge difference in sleep so far but does help with recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 01:23:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Burnchiggs
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working. I get a restful night's sleep and I feel good in the morning. Recovery has been faster as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 17:58:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip O
Verified Buyer
Helps you sleep better as advertised. 1 pill is enough even for bigger athletes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 14:51:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
andres v
Verified Buyer
it's really good wish it had more melatonin it's not strong enough *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-07 03:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I only take 1 per day before I sleep, and it still helps with the recovery the next day :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-30 06:16:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan H
Helped me fall asleep and stay asleep, both of which are usually troublesome for me. I also noticed more energy and reduced soreness the day after workouts. Would definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 17:11:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon p
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Love this supplement. It makes a bit drowsy but def relaxes me to give me a great night sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 00:03:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
deep sleep and full recovery the next day! I only take 1 pill from the suggested 3 and works fine for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-04 11:15:07Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.