Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (74)
Verified Buyers (62)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    50%

  • 4 star
    33%

  • 3 star
    12%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Lime Slushy (4.6/5)
  • Watermelon (4.3/5)
  • Blue Slushy (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (74)
  • Verified Buyers (62)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
It gave me a pump that was incredible. My workout was intense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-27 21:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Sereoslyyyyyy it gives amazing strength during workout . ..No more creepy feelings after taking it ... Simply gives a hard-core workout session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good taste and good workout effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushir M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. Gives good pump and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-11-07 14:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste i similar to most Blue or something like Rocket pop didnt give me the Boost or energy Kick i was hoping for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 17:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far this has been a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-23 21:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
Good energy, but too soon to compare to other pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-05 02:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis C
Verified Buyer
Very focused throughout workout, no upset stomach like most pre's. Felt jittery for longer than usual after the workout though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-03 16:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor high intensity workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-02 14:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste good, works great and not badly priced!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 00:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
good pump, energy, drive, and focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-16 17:02:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I like the fact it is not too "stimy" as in caffeine. I add a few supps to boost for my personal needs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 22:58:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Tasted great and gives me a lot of energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 15:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Amazing pump, great focus and endless energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 02:31:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shawn b
Verified Buyer
It's not bad I guess,wasn't what I expected,but I take a lot of pre so this is on the weak side for me.flavor isn't that choice either..lol*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-09 03:14:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ankush r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
quite decent pre workout not very powerfull but good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 15:26:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
Tastes good. No bad after taste. Does what it says it will without making you jumpy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-03 20:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
So so flavor, solid energy. Can’t complain *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 03:56:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
joe t
Verified Buyer
gives me energy to do my work out*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 23:16:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great taste and I can feel the difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-23 13:57:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario C
Great gets you that focus and energy.Gets the job done*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 06:53:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohammad K
Verified Buyer
Very good pre workout. Deff recommend it *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-12 10:21:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike V
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and good prices for the money *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 21:20:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vaibhav g
Verified Buyer
Overall an average product, I had been told a lot of good things by the seller in Hungary I purchased this from. However didn't do much for me other than increase my heart rate a bit. IDK maybe it's my high tolerance for caffeine and beta alanine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 15:22:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rub Nawaz Farhaj
Verified Buyer
Best CNS support pre workout best for leg days*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-07 00:13:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
Love the taste and the focus I get*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-05 04:32:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
The pre gave some good energy during my workout but many of the ingredients are under dosed. There is better options out there. I will say that the blue slushy flavor was great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-17 16:08:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Keeps you up the whole workout..Amazing pump would recommend to get it & great taste too..Helps you lift heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
The fast is really great and it works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout but I end up using 2 scoops because it's a little weak on the stimulant side. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Thought it would be bitter but it was actually very good and the flavor wasn't overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout..It gives you the pump and gives you energy throughout the session..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 16:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Zero stars. It an option. Horrible taste not sure if I will even use this one I bought. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 16:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, but if you put in more than an hour into your workout, may need another scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 20:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout with less caffine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives great pump which I needed b4 workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 17:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going! One of my favs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 22:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not an energy burst but makes a huge difference to workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good but not the best but i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 15:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stems at 2 scoops but low in active ingredients and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 15:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good pump. great product that gives decent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 20:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer M
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount a beta-alanine in my opinion. Not too many jitters, but good energy, great focus, and a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 21:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
love the kick to the preworkout. great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 03:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
This is a good product I was able to really focus and not crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 17:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Decent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 11:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good. With excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is the only thing I enjoy about this product. I had such high hopes because it was an MHP product but not only do I feel nothing but I can't even get focused. May work for others, for me it isn't a product I will revisit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 11:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
not that great of a boost for a preworkout sup. and it taste awful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 01:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie b
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. But the product is great. I stacked with the same brand of pump pills and got a nice boost for my morning workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 18:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, and without the sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:50:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.