Overall Rating
4.4 out of 5 stars
Reviews (57)
Verified Buyers (46)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    56%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    9%

  • 2 star
    5%

  • 1 star
    2%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cherry Lime Slushy (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.2/5)
  • Blue Slushy (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (57)
  • Verified Buyers (46)
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
It gave me a pump that was incredible. My workout was intense*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
3 of 3 found this helpful
2016-12-27 21:33:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shaban a
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste i similar to most Blue or something like Rocket pop didnt give me the Boost or energy Kick i was hoping for*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-08-16 17:55:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
So far this has been a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-23 21:46:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
george s
Verified Buyer
Good energy, but too soon to compare to other pre workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-05 02:21:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curtis C
Verified Buyer
Very focused throughout workout, no upset stomach like most pre's. Felt jittery for longer than usual after the workout though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-03 16:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
Good flavor high intensity workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-02 14:06:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Taste good, works great and not badly priced!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-01-01 00:51:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Keeps you up the whole workout..Amazing pump would recommend to get it & great taste too..Helps you lift heavy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 18:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
justin r
Verified Buyer
The fast is really great and it works good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-12 22:48:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
Solid pre workout but I end up using 2 scoops because it's a little weak on the stimulant side. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:36:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
Thought it would be bitter but it was actually very good and the flavor wasn't overpowering.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:14:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aravind Nagaprasad M
Verified Buyer
Amazing preworkout..It gives you the pump and gives you energy throughout the session..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-29 16:44:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwijen D
Sereoslyyyyyy it gives amazing strength during workout . ..No more creepy feelings after taking it ... Simply gives a hard-core workout session*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-24 15:45:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris N
Verified Buyer
good taste and good workout effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-20 19:51:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kurt S
Verified Buyer
Zero stars. It an option. Horrible taste not sure if I will even use this one I bought. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 16:16:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tushir M
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Good product. Gives good pump and focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-07 14:16:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Cherry Lime Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcus M
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, but if you put in more than an hour into your workout, may need another scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-16 20:17:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashan P
Verified Buyer
One of the best pre workout with less caffine in it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-11 02:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It gives great pump which I needed b4 workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 17:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bradley H
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going! One of my favs*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 22:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Not an energy burst but makes a huge difference to workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:09:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good but not the best but i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-25 15:48:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good stems at 2 scoops but low in active ingredients and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-23 15:44:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe J
Verified Buyer
good pump. great product that gives decent results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-16 20:01:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer M
Verified Buyer
Perfect amount a beta-alanine in my opinion. Not too many jitters, but good energy, great focus, and a great pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 21:06:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
love the kick to the preworkout. great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 03:02:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher B
Verified Buyer
This is a good product I was able to really focus and not crash afterwards.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 17:17:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean W
Verified Buyer
Good clean energy. Decent pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-22 11:49:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good. With excellent results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 18:12:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Flavor is the only thing I enjoy about this product. I had such high hopes because it was an MHP product but not only do I feel nothing but I can't even get focused. May work for others, for me it isn't a product I will revisit.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 11:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
david s
Verified Buyer
not that great of a boost for a preworkout sup. and it taste awful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-19 01:55:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
stephanie b
Verified Buyer
Flavor is ok. But the product is great. I stacked with the same brand of pump pills and got a nice boost for my morning workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-17 18:48:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor, and without the sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:50:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jake S
Verified Buyer
Good pre, not to much kick but good ingredient list.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 19:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Probably one of the best I've used. Focus/energy is great, and the pump seems to get better with every workout. The watermelon was really good for a pre workout powder. It's worth a try!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 13:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy l
Great product right here. I was extremely energized and focused on crushing my workout. Nice pumps all throughout my workout. Very tasty and no crash. Watermelon gets a 10 from me. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 01:15:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Redbull
Transformation
Verified Buyer
To me this stuff works great and tastes great aswell!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 23:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kalvin W
Verified Buyer
no crash and gave me amazing strength to lift*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 02:40:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Increase Strength
This stuff delivers on it's promises! The Blue slushy is the best tasting Preworkout I've ever had. Some preworkouts are great for the gym OR endurance training. Reckless covers you in both worlds, giving you a great pump in the gym, making you eager to take on heavier weights and delivers an alert energy to power through distance running. I love this stuff!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-19 08:00:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shera W
Reckless by MHP provided me with a decent amount of energy, focus and pumps. However, if you have a high caffeine tolerance, I recommend that you use more than your average scoop. I tried Blue Slushy as for the chosen flavor and it was tasty. Give Reckless a shot!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 01:50:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kevin w
first off, the taste unreal and it mixes perfectly. it delivered a great pump and steady energy and focus . great stuff by mhp*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-29 01:07:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Johnny jr V
Awesome pre loved it had me going non stop good intense pumps high energy loved it give it a ten amazing focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-25 04:29:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roger A
This pre workout is great. It has great focus, energy, and pump. It has an open label, and does live up to its rep. I give it a 10 for taste, mix and overall*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 21:50:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blutong
Verified Buyer
Not too bad, and flavor is ok too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-11 23:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil S
Transformation
Verified Buyer
It depends of workout but 1 scoop doesn't work properly for me. 2 scoops have too much caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-06 09:00:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Demario A
Verified Buyer
Great pump and really push you in over drive*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 01:35:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I don't really feel his product as much as others *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 03:37:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
New go to pre-workout. Good boost without feeling jittery*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-24 14:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn G
Verified Buyer
Its so so, taste could be better and little better pump needed, gets the job done though *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-21 15:19:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Slushy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patrick K
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, don't have the tingles, but my focus and endurance felt increased. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 18:25:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.