Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (18)
Verified Buyers (18)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Cookies & Cream (4.6/5)
  • Vanilla (4.6/5)
  • Chocolate (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (18)
  • Verified Buyers (18)
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sal D
Verified Buyer
Its okay i drink it in the am when i get to work seems to help with something i guess. It doesnt really dissolve to good i feel it when im chugging it feels like sand its cheaper than others one i had n i only use one scoop but i get as much as i can on scooper so prob lil less den 1 n a half*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 20:12:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Definitely making a difference over all *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 14:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesse G
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and seems to be doing the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 23:00:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh L
Verified Buyer
I bought this as a breakfast replacement. I never have time to make myself a "proper" nutritious breakfast. This supposedly has a lot of good nutritional ingredients. I wanted it to keep me not hungry until around lunch. So I have been taking it around 7:15 AM, and usually start getting hungry around 11.  I love the taste! It is a little gritty, but it doesn't bother me. I thought it was a bit pricey for the short time it lasts.  **TIP: It recommends 2 level scoops and adding 8 oz of water. I found this to be too little water. I added 12 oz of water, and found it to be perfect.   *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-01 02:03:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor; definitely helps with curbing appetite and replacing meals. I will be buying more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-30 14:25:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ellie
Verified Buyer
This is the BEST meal replacement I've ever tried. I will buy this, over, and over again!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 22:27:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda G
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This protein powder is amazing!  Great taste (not chalky), even just with water or milk and ice... it has so many other good ingredients too that other brands don't have. This will definitely be a staple I keep purchasing! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-21 20:05:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I got this for my wife an she absolutely loves it. She mixes it in with her morning smoothie an says it keeps her full till well after lunch. She loves the taste an will definitely be ordering her more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 17:16:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good and I use it in the breakfast.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 11:06:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debbie B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and it tastes good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 16:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Bought this for my wife. She absolutely loves this stuff and says it work perfectly for her. She likes it so much she had me order two more for her.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 12:26:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Theresa P
Verified Buyer
Definitely helps you feel full*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-20 16:36:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cory K
Verified Buyer
Great test easy to digest, easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-05 18:10:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
james k
Verified Buyer
Excellent product! Can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-01 00:09:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Vanilla
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Debbie B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Good tasting but needs to be in a bigger container.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 23:38:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Norberto L
Verified Buyer
Great breakfast replacement for my not so busy morning schedule!!!! As a meal replacement this product to me works well. It fills me up but doesn't leave me feeling bloated like some other meal replacements. The flavor is excellent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-23 13:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elsa S
Verified Buyer
FIT & LEAN IS A VERY GOOD TASTING PRODUCT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-24 16:00:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Cookies & Cream
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron
Verified Buyer
Decent Meal Replacement cookies and cream is good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-15 05:49:45Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.