Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (46)
Verified Buyers (43)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple (4.9/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tangerine (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (46)
  • Verified Buyers (43)
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good taste mixes well and easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy with good flavor and decent price point, I use it intra workout. I would buy it again and considering trying their pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
The product is good, MHP is pretty great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I have used MHP products before; this is another solid one. I sip it throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Man S
Great product . worth money. tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 06:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I ordered the pineapple flavor and it tastes fantastic. This has to be my favorite BCAA product thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 21:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Definitely the best bcaa flavor ive tried. And ive tried everything. Even with the xtra leucine which is famous being the most disgusting flavor of bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product,extra energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 06:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good product. new to this brand of supplements but i would recommend them after trying these amino's .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
it does give me extra energy during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 05:58:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
Loaded with Leucine! What's not to love? The tangerine flavor is delicious on top of that. Good job MHP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting BCAA's, great recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronel M
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed the product. Great taste and definitely feel like I have more endurance during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 04:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
I've reviewed NCAA-xl before and forgot to mention that one of my favorite things about this product is that it has a long enough handle on the scoop to reach the bottom of the tub when running low, great ingredients and flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
taste is faint it could be stronger, i need two scoops to taste the watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and great balance of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
Very good bcaa's this is definitely one of my go to brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 15:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
one of the best bcaa I tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 12:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
low dose, it isnt the best bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:34:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing. Definitely helps with muscle soreness after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 10:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton M
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of the flavor but overall a good BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 20:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff love the amount of luecine. Only thing is wishing they could provide more of the other BCAAs with it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 18:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Really awesome tastes great and I will be purchasing more in the near future just getting home from the gym just had some thanks very much Aaron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 00:27:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and the feeling of health and recovery it gave me !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 21:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great ratio  I have been taking the 2-1-1 ratio You can feel  some difference with the 10-1-1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
For the price its a really good intra drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Love it! Taste is amazing. Pineapple is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 11:53:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh Hulk A
Verified Buyer
Definitely gives me a boost in crunch time!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-10 02:39:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Works as advertised and tangerine flavor tastes like a creamsicle. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-07 21:39:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shad G
Verified Buyer
Great taste just like watermelon jolly ranchers.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-29 00:32:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon e
Verified Buyer
Good product Will be buying soon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-18 11:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason M
MHP BCAA are the best amionos I took taste great strong easy to make MHP was the Best and Strongest supplements MHP ROCKS*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 14:40:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noe H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good never knrw therr was an xl*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 00:50:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris p
Verified Buyer
Way too sweet. Needs at least 20oz of cold water before it's even remotely tolerable taste wise.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-13 22:16:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darius O
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Darius O did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 21:00:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is great and gives me more in energy in training.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 11:06:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilson R
Verified Buyer
Nice BCAA formula and the flavor is delicious. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-03 10:19:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Taste great. I use this for intra workout boost and extra Aminos. Works great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-13 19:24:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Corey Z
Verified Buyer
Seems to do the job. Tastes OK.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 21:34:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim H
Verified Buyer
Good performing product and good flavor as well. I usually mix one scoop with a liter of water and it still has plenty of flavor which is great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-14 00:21:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sol p
This MHP one has 4g of LEUCINE on top of pure 5g BCAAs which will help you maintain your muscle mass! The taste is amazing, like you’re chewing a watermelon starburst! highly recommend this product and I would definitely wanna try the Tangerine one too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-03 06:18:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Beautiful flavor With great effectiveness *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-27 20:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kenneth M
Verified Buyer
Amazing flavor! Great poduct!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-25 18:14:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jatinderpal s
Verified Buyer
Try it all flavour good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-23 08:51:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
michael s
Verified Buyer
I must say i was very suprised with this product! Mixed very well without clumps! A strong Tang like flavor that works like any BCAA should! a great buy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 13:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
faisal m
Verified Buyer
faisal m did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-28 14:50:58Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.