Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (69)
Verified Buyers (66)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    65%

  • 4 star
    29%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pineapple (4.8/5)
  • Watermelon (4.7/5)
  • Tangerine (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (69)
  • Verified Buyers (66)
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Like this brand and product.. I will continue to buy this and use.. I highly recommend trying if you haven’t already!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 14:41:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khalid I
Verified Buyer
Tastes good and effective too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 01:11:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve W
Verified Buyer
This BCAA mixes a little thicker than others I have used so it's not as easy to drink during workouts. Tangerine flavor is good but has a slight bitter after taste. But it does seem to help me lift longer in the gym. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-07 09:34:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jinish S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
It’s verey cheapest price good price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 10:37:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Overall this product is not bad. It mixes well and the watermelon flavor is good but needs to be just a smidge sweeter.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-11 01:39:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bucky H
Verified Buyer
Taste good and really helps with recovery time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-10 03:06:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phil C
Verified Buyer
Decent taste-but you need at least 3 scoops*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-09 13:38:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
Great balanced product and flavor is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 12:57:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
I use it during my workouts. It helps me to push harder and recover faster. Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 22:50:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terry T
Verified Buyer
Taste amazing. Decent for inta workout. Not the best bcaa that I have though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-20 00:15:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
Great product with a good BCAA ratio of leucine. The flavor is good and not too sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-17 21:49:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
Used this product before; it does the job.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 22:57:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jaren S
Verified Buyer
Suuuuppeeerrr good flavor, and it gave me an extra pump for my workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-15 15:42:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like it, tastes good and it does what it supposed to do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 14:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick P
Verified Buyer
Love the taste. Love the boost it gives as well. Cheap but great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-19 21:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ddman
Verified Buyer
Bought two of this bcaa it tastes awesome, hope effective too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-17 15:11:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill Nelson
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Awesome product feel it made s huge difference in my physic*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 01:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan W
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA, the high amounts of Leucine is nice, but the taste of it is pretty prominent.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 15:55:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio A
Verified Buyer
great product, I've noticed my recovery improved and definitely strength gains*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-13 18:21:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando R
Verified Buyer
Great intra workout amino. Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 22:34:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Very good flavor and breaks down nicely*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-06 04:18:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
akiva s
Verified Buyer
Good product. Good Amino Profile. Good flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-31 09:42:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
It good.....i am satisfied with this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-21 18:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good taste mixes well and easy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 22:26:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicole C
Verified Buyer
Mixes easy with good flavor and decent price point, I use it intra workout. I would buy it again and considering trying their pre-workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 02:30:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donnie N
Verified Buyer
The product is good, MHP is pretty great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 17:13:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lamonte P
Verified Buyer
I have used MHP products before; this is another solid one. I sip it throughout my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-27 16:22:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Man S
Great product . worth money. tastes good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 06:02:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chad R
Verified Buyer
I ordered the pineapple flavor and it tastes fantastic. This has to be my favorite BCAA product thus far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-20 21:55:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alvaro F
Verified Buyer
Definitely the best bcaa flavor ive tried. And ive tried everything. Even with the xtra leucine which is famous being the most disgusting flavor of bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-18 01:17:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Manjeet Singh
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product,extra energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-13 06:57:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert G
Transformation
Verified Buyer
very good product. new to this brand of supplements but i would recommend them after trying these amino's .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-08 15:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
it does give me extra energy during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-22 05:58:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
Loaded with Leucine! What's not to love? The tangerine flavor is delicious on top of that. Good job MHP.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 18:27:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric V
Verified Buyer
Great tasting BCAA's, great recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 15:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronel M
Verified Buyer
Really enjoyed the product. Great taste and definitely feel like I have more endurance during my workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 04:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
I've reviewed NCAA-xl before and forgot to mention that one of my favorite things about this product is that it has a long enough handle on the scoop to reach the bottom of the tub when running low, great ingredients and flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-09 03:47:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rob G
Verified Buyer
taste is faint it could be stronger, i need two scoops to taste the watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 13:37:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gunther B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well and great balance of aminos*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 04:10:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chevi S
Verified Buyer
Very good bcaa's this is definitely one of my go to brands*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-17 15:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean l
Verified Buyer
one of the best bcaa I tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-04 12:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
engin h
Verified Buyer
low dose, it isnt the best bcaa*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 20:34:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
The taste is amazing. Definitely helps with muscle soreness after a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-19 10:40:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dalton M
Verified Buyer
Not a big fan of the flavor but overall a good BCAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 20:12:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike S
Verified Buyer
Great stuff love the amount of luecine. Only thing is wishing they could provide more of the other BCAAs with it as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-14 18:03:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Really awesome tastes great and I will be purchasing more in the near future just getting home from the gym just had some thanks very much Aaron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-13 00:27:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter C
Verified Buyer
I love the flavor and the feeling of health and recovery it gave me !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 21:58:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
Great taste and great ratio  I have been taking the 2-1-1 ratio You can feel  some difference with the 10-1-1*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:40:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
For the price its a really good intra drink!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 08:38:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas S
Verified Buyer
Love it! Taste is amazing. Pineapple is the way to go.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-11 11:53:30Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.