Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (28)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    27%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.6/5)
  • Tangerine (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (28)
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you high results and energy during training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb K
Verified Buyer
Good energy to get you through a work shift. I wouldn't recommend for a pre workout, but a good pick me up for an energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 04:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
cheap product in the price but the value is so high great combination 10.1.1 love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 12:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Man S
Verified Buyer
great product tastes vry good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 05:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after 2 days of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:13:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stacey J
Verified Buyer
Flavor isn't my favorite, and didn't give as much energy as I expected, but I'll finish the container*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-01 10:01:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Izzat I
Verified Buyer
GOOD!Would definitely get more of these*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-30 12:33:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert T
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
This is one of the best tasting supplements that I've ever had! I work 12 hour shifts and I use this to get through the day because there is no crashing and at the end of my day, I've still got a workout to hit. MHP has never let me down and this is easily their best product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-29 07:32:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cliff P
Verified Buyer
Not too sweet and the flavor is really good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-28 17:37:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MURTADA N
Verified Buyer
Mixes well Tastes good About 15 mins to kick in Very good energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-23 14:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
Absolutely amazing. Love the energy part of it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-15 17:23:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pupule Kanak
Verified Buyer
Great tangerine flavor and different from the blue raspberry everyone in the gym has. BCAAs come in handy, great recovery, boost ineffective after yrs of other products. Mix it with CellMass and drink during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-31 05:25:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great taste and good level of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-05 00:43:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex J
Verified Buyer
Great flavour and definitely felt tge energy boost of it. Just finished the container today.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-30 20:45:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HUMBERTO C
Verified Buyer
I like this product, I will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 14:34:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chadi c
Verified Buyer
I like the high dosed leucine  It definitely makes a difference I use a normal ratio product from another brand for less intense training and this high dosed when it is really intense Flavor could be better  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-27 10:07:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pupule Kanak
Verified Buyer
Great orange taste, nice change from bpi.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-16 18:51:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jack Sam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is very good , high in L- Leucine which is the most important amino acid based on my reading. I will buy it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-12 12:06:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph R
Verified Buyer
Good for a alternative to gas station energy drinks. Nice pick me up, and decent dose of BCAAs. Taste is ok, but not awesome. Most BCAAs aren't very tasty though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-09 15:26:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Good product a and great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-30 23:34:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bob L
Verified Buyer
Great, steady energy release, didn't feel a crash*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-08 14:19:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
troy c
Great bcaa product with a nice kick of caffeine to help energize you thru the day. With a huge dose of leucine and natural caffeine I would highly recommend this to anyone trying to be the best version of themselves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-06 14:37:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yazid A
Verified Buyer
Good BCAA product. High amounts of Leucine and the extra caffeine is nice to have. Worth its price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-01 13:28:34Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert D
Loved the taste and good clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-16 23:50:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eslam O
Verified Buyer
Very good product from mhp , it's has caffeine  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-28 05:01:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
emerson t
Verified Buyer
Gives Great Energy for workouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-27 02:39:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ricardo N
Verified Buyer
Tastes and mixes great. The energy is there all the time (I take it intra-workout) I feel refreshed and the recovery time is amazing. Awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-26 14:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jatin
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
awesome bcaa for intense training sessions*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-29 16:43:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George H
Verified Buyer
For energy that least good feeling*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-02 14:01:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Delongwang D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A better BCAA product than muscletech amino build, but the most excellent is XTEND.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-28 05:31:35Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.