Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (75)
Verified Buyers (72)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    2%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (4.8/5)
  • Tangerine (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (75)
  • Verified Buyers (72)
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan C
Verified Buyer
It’s very good and the flavor is really good i definitely recommend this product is a good choice try it out and you will be completely satisfied too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-07-19 00:07:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed F
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, good offer.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-14 22:05:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jonathan V
Verified Buyer
buen sabor, buena asimilación *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-08 02:23:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian O
Verified Buyer
Good deal, 9.99 each? Give me all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 18:20:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Use this daily at work. Drink half on the way to work and the rest I sip on through the day. Good energy and filling my body w BCAA's.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 10:26:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Amazing product with great price !! Taste is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-23 10:34:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
I had my doubts when the first time I bought it, I thought it was the nastiest BCAA I ever used. But after a week I got used to the taste and it wasn't so bad after all, gives great energy, sometimes I don't have to take pre-workout. Its a must buy..also great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-22 15:07:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian L
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
great product for the deal. You actually get a small kick of energy. Tangerine flavor taste like medicine but the watermelon flavor is good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-13 17:10:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian O
Verified Buyer
Nice Taste, use it during workouts gives extra energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-12 19:18:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellant intra workout bcaa for daily use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-01 20:49:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mehdi M
Verified Buyer
Well it really good but i prefer the watermelon flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 22:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa energy and great company*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-15 20:00:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark C
Verified Buyer
Great price and a solid product *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-13 17:16:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David B
Verified Buyer
Just started this for 1st time. Flavor is good and mixes well. Good for a little extra energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-09 13:21:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tayt N
Verified Buyer
Watermelon flavor is super sweet. The tangerine tastes like medicine to me. Like the ingredients tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 17:46:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis O
Verified Buyer
Effective and affordable, taste is okay.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-03 05:14:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julio M
Great tasting and great natural energy feel *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-29 13:08:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Definitely my favorite flavor ,not to sweet and mixes very good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-25 00:55:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David M
Verified Buyer
It takes a while to dissolve. The tangerine flavor had a kick to out that I didn't expect. I did notice a good effect from the caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-24 09:01:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sofia abd alkareem M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very Good bcaa and Good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 16:34:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Austin M
Verified Buyer
Work amazing really feel the pee workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-15 17:10:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip C
Verified Buyer
A great way to get my morning started in lieu of coffee*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 18:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Isaac T
Verified Buyer
Great product. Flavor is pretty good. I feel like I get some nice sustained endurance using it as a pre and intra workout. Mixes pretty well too and is a reasonable price. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-13 00:25:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
SVAJUNAS V
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste good,well work in intraworkout,i like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-12 08:02:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard C
Verified Buyer
The watermelon flavor is good and not overpowering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-25 14:52:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Watermelon is definitely better than the tangerine..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 15:45:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kunal c
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa product with a nice smooth hit of caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-21 14:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
EVANGELOS P
Verified Buyer
Very good product. I suggest it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-20 18:38:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Z
Verified Buyer
This bcaa's so very good, i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-19 23:51:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
amjad a
Verified Buyer
Flavores are great but didnt feel the energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-15 05:16:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josue Chen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
NIce bcaa that i taste recommended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 18:22:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaled e
Verified Buyer
good for use during workouts as energizer*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 18:21:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Its a great bcaa.... provide me energy during workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 18:16:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dhwanit G
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great bcaa.... according to me its equal to the xtend bcaa...i like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-14 04:25:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Francisco A
Verified Buyer
Excellent Products i felt a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-01 18:24:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ralph C
Verified Buyer
Really great gives u gd energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-23 21:34:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
It’s very good bcaa gives me good results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-10 18:58:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Avneet S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa which gives you energy, good macros and good for intra workout use*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 19:57:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shady S
Verified Buyer
Very good quality and helps me a lot  And good taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 10:13:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nechiporenko A
Verified Buyer
I like the amino acids BCAA, which contain caffeine. I use these BCAAs before training to raise energy and productivity. MHP BCAA-XL Energy is a working product, I liked the effect.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-06 09:02:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ankit
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Best bcaa by MHP. Want to use it again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-05 07:25:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wes m
Verified Buyer
I dont drink coffee so I drink this in the morning to wake me up and it works and helps my recovery . good ratio for bcca and its a fair price I like it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-28 11:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael R
Verified Buyer
my first time to try this stuff and it works,,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 01:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan R
Verified Buyer
The flavor is a little sweet but other than that excellent!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-16 22:10:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
helps alot during workout a must have*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-15 13:12:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ibrahim J
Verified Buyer
Great product gives you high results and energy during training *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 17:56:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kaleb K
Verified Buyer
Good energy to get you through a work shift. I wouldn't recommend for a pre workout, but a good pick me up for an energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 04:04:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
HENI M
Verified Buyer
cheap product in the price but the value is so high great combination 10.1.1 love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-01 12:13:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Man S
Verified Buyer
great product tastes vry good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-19 05:58:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Tangerine
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam abd
Verified Buyer
Noticing results already after 2 days of use**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-12 01:13:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.