Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (10)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    30%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (10)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
Amazing results after 2 days... Increase in muscle density and strength.. This is a winner!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-09 14:32:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
chris t
Verified Buyer
So far I have noticed increased in muscle size and my energy at the gym has increased as well. So far so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-04 05:48:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent recovery and good pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-12 21:39:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
I am stacking with T bomb and love the stack.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 14:17:17Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff K
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Love it this stuff is amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 13:02:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Been on it for a couple weeks and stacking with T-Bomb Working good together.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-25 11:58:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Can't get enough aminos!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-08-18 12:34:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danyaal
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Only been using for 2 weeks and I really feel bigger and like my muscles are all leaned out. I really like this product. Only downside is that you have to take 4 pills and the pills are huge and not easy to swallow.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-20 17:21:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bill
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to use I see a deferents in size and energy boost when using it with t-bomb I recommend it to others 100%*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-19 22:41:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey
Other
Verified Buyer
I am really putting on some size since taking this product.I didn't notice anything until about a week after useing it but can see and feel my muscles are more full and my strength has also increased.I would recommed this product for anyone wanting to put on more muscle and gain strength!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-09-21 13:53:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.