Overall Rating
4.3 out of 5 stars
Reviews (10)
Verified Buyers (7)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    10%

  • 3 star
    10%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    10%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Grape (4.7/5)
  • Lemonade (4.2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (10)
  • Verified Buyers (7)
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Olivia Crutchman
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great taste, gives you awesome muscle recovery and stamina!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-05-02 21:26:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
nisa
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It's way too sweet. there is no tang to the flavor that you would usually associate with lemonade. it helps my stamina though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-07 17:42:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
My favorite BCAA ! There is no dangerous sugar substitutes and unbiased product dosage relative to the weight portions. I recommend !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-10-11 22:12:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew Deyette
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This company has a great selection of high quality products - I have had 3 flavors of the Tri-Pep, all very good but my order of preference is watermelon, grape, lemon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-28 18:44:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexey
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
This is the best, in my opinion BCAA ! Taste the stock and the price is perfect, I was particularly attracted to the absence of artificial colors and flavors ! Everyone I recommend this great product !!! This online store the price is very reasonable. I like this store sports nutrition.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-01-26 22:08:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ed
Increase Endurance
I have been looking for a brand that makes BCAA's taste and work great, and I found it with metabolic Nutrition's Tri-pep. The lemonade is fantastic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-06-20 13:13:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jtrippa
Increase Strength
The taste was awesome so that's 10/10 but as for the product, i didn't feel that it helped my workout in anyway but about an hour after my workout and having my protein shake I did start to feel pretty seedy. So not something I'd use again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-05-18 05:47:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sharla
Sports Improvement
Great product awesome taste and defiantly has helped my endurance and seen a positive difference since started using a month ago. I would totally recommend product and i have to my clients an friends since i work in the fitness field.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-01-24 13:50:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Caleb
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I am extremely impressed with this product and how quickly it has helped me recover from even my hardest workouts. The shaker is great as well and the t-shirt came as an XL even after selecting a Medium, BUT a MuscleandStrength employee called me and was extremely helpful about the mismatched size. I would suggest this product to anyone I know (I've actually already showed it to 6 friends at the gym). Now for the taste, it's very VERY good. It is not overpowering like most mixes that I've tried. I am 100% satisfied with my the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-01-08 17:15:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
great taste as long as you dont go ovr the recommended amount per oz. i used to use modern bcaa fur its newer quality products, ratios and taste but Tri has got it beat all the way around.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-05-14 14:06:12Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.