Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (15)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    87%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    13%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Banana Creme (5/5)
  • Vanilla Cake (5/5)
  • Peanut Butter Cookie (4.8/5)
  • Butter Pecan Cookie (4.7/5)
  • Chocolate Cake (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (15)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas T
Best tasting protein worth the price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-07 19:07:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jessica M
Verified Buyer
I like adding protein mix to my smoothies and this one here has an amazing flavor but it made the shakes so thick it was more like ice cream than a shake that I could drink and I tried alternate ways with it. The protein was just to thick for me.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-11 13:22:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andres L
Verified Buyer
Love this protein. It taste great and I don't have any issues digesting it like with other proteins. I have no gas or bloating with it. Worth trying if you have issues with gas or bloating.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-13 16:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cirilo S
Verified Buyer
Extraordinary, very very good...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-22 18:59:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda F
Verified Buyer
Love love this protein powder. Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-11 00:13:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brendan P
Verified Buyer
Not too sweet but has a lot of flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-15 23:37:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Butter Pecan Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
This is one of the tastiest & unique Flavor for a Protein Powder ! Protizyme Nutrition has totally Nailed it with this one ! Macros are also great, and there's not any mixing problems or digestion issues, again the Pecan Cookies Flavor is a must try !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-31 07:09:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Butter Pecan Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam F
Verified Buyer
I love the make-up of this protein powder! The taste is decent, not incredible but also better than it is bad it is a little thick tho! But all in all it's Great stuff! I'll repeat this purchase for sure. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-03 08:09:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Banana Creme
  • Vanilla Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Virginia W
Verified Buyer
I haven't been able to eat and this filled me up. I added frozen fruit or extracts to make different flavors. Low sugars is a plus since I am a diabetic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-29 00:14:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've used a lot of different proteins throughout the years and have really enjoyed Protizyme. The Peanut Butter Cookie flavor tastes great in both milk and water and can even be added to unflavored oatmeal for a good post workout snack. I like that it's low calories and low carb considering I usually take it roughly an hour before a full meal. I'd definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-07-12 16:52:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jenn H.
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
The powder goes into solution very well and tastes pretty good. So far it has been giving me stomach issues. May need to use less than 1 scoop to see if that helps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-18 18:21:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
In my opinion the protein is very lean and taste great. I would recommend the product to anyone .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-09-11 15:04:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Butter Pecan Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
daniel
Healthy Lifestyle
Best tasting protein shake I've had in a long time. Tied to Shredz Cinnamon Bun flavor (which might be a little on the sweet side). Best when mixed with milk. One of the most recommended Iso-type proteins that I've found*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-03-11 20:10:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Chocolate Cake
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
the flavor and ingridents in the product are quite good. i usually stay Away from any WPC but the digestive enzymes added got me hooked*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2013-05-14 14:03:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Peanut Butter Cookie
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeanice
Burn Fat
Unbelievable tasting! One of the best proteins taste and quality wise! I highly recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2012-11-18 05:57:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.