Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (12)
Verified Buyers (12)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    58%

  • 4 star
    42%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (12)
  • Verified Buyers (12)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
thamer s
Verified Buyer
مكمل ممتاز انصح به للرياضيين ممتاز*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-26 21:40:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
christian m
Verified Buyer
A very solid ZMA product at a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 17:35:35Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
3 tabkets 30 minutes before sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 15:35:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Awesome full spectrum multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 00:30:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product .. Met-rx is just doing a good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:16:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICK B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and great price for essential supplements that help you achieve your goals. Quick shipping from m&S as usual *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:13:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Good product! Special to man ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 13:33:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Simple and basic ZMA from a well known company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 22:28:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Verified Buyer
Great value for a Great ZMA supplement. I sleep great and have energy the next morning. I am on a 7 day 16/8 IF regiment and this ZMA helps me get the needed minerals for muscle strength and growth. I recommend ZMA and this brand in particular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 23:29:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
noticed some size and power...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 08:57:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence Warren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although zma are debated I've found that I've gained and accomplished more with them than without. So no I don't go without them. This was the brand I tried so why try to fix what's not broken! Have worked extremely well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 23:52:54Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good sleep increased performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-01 23:00:01Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.