Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (33)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    24%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (33)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Great product overall. ZMA is a great addition to my supplement regime.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-18 18:41:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROBIN B
Transformation
Verified Buyer
This product has helped me sleep more soundly and has increased the speed of my digestion.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 21:42:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marshall H
Verified Buyer
I love MET-RX's products and the one is good as usual.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 03:07:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross A
Verified Buyer
My go-to for ZMA, it helps me sleep and I know I feel a lot more refreshed in the morning. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-31 16:40:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Has made a huge difference in how fast i fall asleep and how deep i sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-03 11:53:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher G
Verified Buyer
ZMA seems to always give me a better night sleep and I feel like my muscles are more dense when taking a healthy dose. I swear by the benefits of zma.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-22 17:40:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bashir H
Verified Buyer
Wonderful product. I will reorder*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-30 11:04:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Works and is my favorite ZMA.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-06 05:00:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’ve started training strongman and I feel like this has helped me recover a little faster and sleep better *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-08 12:18:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Billy O
Verified Buyer
Helps me sleep, so that’s a huge plus for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-15 02:10:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
Need to order more before I run out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 13:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sam s
Verified Buyer
Nice price. Small & easy to take.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-11 15:46:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
This one works better than the others I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-05 15:46:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
This one works! Will keep ordering*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-21 03:25:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dr.Taymour A
Verified Buyer
These actually help me sleep better. Deeper sleep just make sure you avoid taking dairy or anything containing too much calcium.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-25 00:02:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
grant e
Verified Buyer
my favorite zma i think. works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-14 14:33:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert L
Verified Buyer
My favorite ZMA and I tried almost all of them.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 21:50:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tomasz k
Verified Buyer
metrx always been the best. cheap and good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-16 01:10:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Good zma. Take it before sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 20:25:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
Good zma and a good profile of ingredients.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-29 04:23:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great results with restful sleep*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 00:39:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Enrique M
Verified Buyer
Not the best I've used, but the price is good. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 15:12:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
A very solid ZMA product at a good price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-22 17:35:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ANSHUMAN M
Verified Buyer
3 tabkets 30 minutes before sleep.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-09 15:35:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Awesome full spectrum multivitamin *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-07 00:30:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bassel M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product .. Met-rx is just doing a good job*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-11 12:16:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
NICK B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Excellent product and great price for essential supplements that help you achieve your goals. Quick shipping from m&S as usual *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-13 21:13:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAVID M
Verified Buyer
Good product! Special to man ...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-11 13:33:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ali A
Verified Buyer
Simple and basic ZMA from a well known company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-17 22:28:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sean m
Verified Buyer
Great value for a Great ZMA supplement. I sleep great and have energy the next morning. I am on a 7 day 16/8 IF regiment and this ZMA helps me get the needed minerals for muscle strength and growth. I recommend ZMA and this brand in particular.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-18 23:29:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
alaaddine r
Verified Buyer
noticed some size and power...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-02 08:57:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terence Warren
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Although zma are debated I've found that I've gained and accomplished more with them than without. So no I don't go without them. This was the brand I tried so why try to fix what's not broken! Have worked extremely well for me*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-20 23:52:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good sleep increased performance*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-01 23:00:01Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.