Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (28)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    21%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (28)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steven B
Verified Buyer
Great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 13:20:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nicholas G
Verified Buyer
Best men's multivitamin out there*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-13 13:46:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Full spectrum multivitamin for a great price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-10 00:40:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great vitamins and very good price ! Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-28 21:49:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Great product at a great price.  Will continue to use.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 21:00:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David C
Verified Buyer
Great multivitamin, way more energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-17 18:07:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Didn't even have to take this with food. Definitely would recommend this to others for sure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 00:01:45Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Grant T
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, has all the right ingredients I was looking for.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-02-20 14:47:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Best vitamin I've ever taken!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-20 03:51:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Verified Buyer
Really awesome product I feel it's the best multivitamin on the market thanks Aaron*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-01-03 22:55:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Irvin
Verified Buyer
I like only having to take 2 vitamins per day.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-12-21 19:51:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Super Affective vitamin, within a week I felt the difference!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-25 16:52:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Awesome well-rounded multivitamin for men!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-11-08 23:05:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
What can I really say? I mean the price is pretty fair cant really complain. And it definitely has everything that any athlete needs. Lots of vitamin C for strong connective tissues :) which is important for anyone that weight lifts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-09-05 23:47:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tigran
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-14 10:25:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauro Guajardo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, you can feel all the power inside of u!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-11 10:45:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Quality ingredients at a great price. A very good multi vitamin.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-04-01 14:13:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauro Guajardo
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This product is awesome, you feel all that power your body needs, all those vitamins and minerals are great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-31 18:06:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maltiece
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Great product for a low cost! Covers many aspects of life plus some! Def will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-29 18:16:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergey
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
отличный витамины, содержат все необходимые витамины и минералы в оптимальных дозировках. Хватает на 45 дней. Translation: This product contains the necessary vitamins and minerals in one product. Enough for 45 days usage.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-24 13:42:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jumadi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have tried various multi-vitamins and Met-Rx Active Men really is the bomb! Took the recommended dosage in the morning and I feel energize the whole day. You could literally feel the pick me up asap!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-05 02:51:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve Guidry
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great vitamin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-03-01 15:43:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ahmed
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, has a god range of vitamins.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-02-24 11:41:49Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Best bang for your buck, great ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2016-01-04 06:06:58Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Youming
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-12-10 02:54:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AHMED DHAHIR
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good and balanced Multi. Best price also. Contains good amounts of natural energizers and ani-oxidants.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-11-17 13:40:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harold
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I'd been looking to add multi-vites as a replacement to the other goal/ingredient-specific supplements (Arginie, tribulus, etc.) I buy so I could use something that assists in overall health and nutrient deficiency. This has not disappointed, so far. Now, I'm going to kick up my workouts and see how things go. Note: I am not a bodybuilder or powerlifter, although I do lift weights. I'm more interested in products that supply essential vitamins and nutrients to live healthy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2015-07-22 00:29:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shuaib Alrasheed
Build Muscle
helpful*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2014-05-07 00:01:23Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.