Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (162)
Verified Buyers (152)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    22%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (162)
  • Verified Buyers (152)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Best test booster in the market as of now. Make dure to read the label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-17 18:40:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Seems to be working. Taking this with dhea and dim. Libido is higher better energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-25 23:22:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler K
Verified Buyer
Great product!, great size and strength gains, very satisfied with the results, definitely recommend to anyone who is looking to gain size and strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James V
Verified Buyer
I am noticing a few benefits as I am using this in conjunction to a shredding diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-06-07 16:22:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emil G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is really safe to use. I made 2 cycles and no side effects. Recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-23 17:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beasty
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great test booster I feel the energy in the gym and mood feels great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
whistlerkiwi
Verified Buyer
Can't tell ya what it is but I always get decent strength gains off this. There's something about it-most test boosters do nothing for me but Nolvadren XT definitely helps with strength*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul O
Verified Buyer
Feel a bit leaner, stronger using this. Still making gains so all good. Used along with PRX-T a while ago but it costs a fortune for that product now.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-04-20 12:16:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hugo c
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great gains and no side effects, I recommend the product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-03-09 13:11:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imran A
Verified Buyer
My review after 2 weeks, amazing product, excellent result leaner harder I really happy with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-02-24 19:52:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the products in the market that does something. The best from the rest.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2024-01-28 12:12:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alen Z
Verified Buyer
It definitely the booster of the year… I’m satisfied in the gym but also in the room*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-13 21:42:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ehsan M
Verified Buyer
It's one of the best products I tried - it's a top-of-the-line product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-08 14:46:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
I usually dont think products like this work, but this one seems to make a noticeable difference*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-04 11:26:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dusan C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good test booster. You can tell the difference after a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:31:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michele E
Verified Buyer
Perfect product, it enhances testosterone level in a couple of weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-12-01 09:23:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good price to buy it when it is on sale, as a testosterone booster it makes a difference, but I need more time to see results, I will leave the final result later.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-11-25 12:15:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anuki B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
One of the best ones so far. You can definetaly feel that you are taking something.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
abdulrahman a
Verified Buyer
Feel active in the gym  Of course I will recommend it to my friend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-22 08:42:42Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
BIGGER CHARLIE
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First choice when it comes to the Best Testorsterone Booster, actually work!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim L
Verified Buyer
Solid product, great energy and recovery. The price is one of the best that I have seen as well. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-06 10:49:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy M
Verified Buyer
Still early to tell total affect, but do feel a bit more 'get up and go'.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-23 13:26:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Edwing G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Noticed strength and endurance improvements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-22 13:19:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Allen W
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Havnt been on long enough to see muscle difference. But does prep the rocket for blast off. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-18 10:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris S
Verified Buyer
I'm a 44 y/o male. I'd taken about 3 months off from working out. I didn't have the energy, motivation or time to workout. I saw the Frank Thomas/Doug Flutie ads on TV and started wondering if I could use a little boost. Their stuff is pricey and this stuff is always on sale. I stacked this with Delta XT. I took this stuff as directed for the first 6 weeks. That meant that I was taking it after my workout since I was working out first thing in the morning. I can't say that there was a huge difference in my workouts. I can say that I probably had more energy and my weights were going up ever so slightly during my workouts. I will say that I felt more "alpha" during the day. The desire was definitely way up. Just looking at my wife and thinking about what I wanted to do got me going. And wow! I was back in my teen years. Rock hard and ready to go. Unfortunately, she never got to experience the benefits. ;-) For the last two weeks of the cycle, I took this with my pre-workout first thing in the morning. There definitely were changes in my workouts. Not only did the weights go up but I just felt stronger in general. Some of the other "effects" haven't been as prevalent. Make sure you stay hydrated. Others have talked about the dryness. I didn't notice that as much but I did notice something else on days where I got busy and didn't drink as much water. I would have some pretty dark urine. That's a side effect of the DIM with a lack of water. Just make sure you stay on top of your water consumption. I've already bought my next eight week cycle and look forward to seeing more results.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-10-02 11:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Tried and tested good stuff done right. The go to already bought more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-19 12:05:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Endless and renewed activity, stamina during exercise, and muscle hardness*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
travis t
Verified Buyer
Been on it for 2 weeks. Moderate notice in drive. I'll give it 1 month to see. Nothing happens overnight.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-08-11 18:59:00Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jesus P
Verified Buyer
Feel with amazing energy. In the morning as well as night!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-23 15:21:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A good way to balance the estrogen balance from taking test boosters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-05 14:54:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great PCT highly recommend for getting things back to normal *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-01 14:12:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ted W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Works perfectly and i am happy with the product. I will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:40:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Before taking this product, I was feeling sluggish during my workouts. After taking this product, I have the right energy to continue with my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-06-07 14:24:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just feel generally better in the gym from taking this product, stronger better recovery etc*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:31:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nanny25
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The best pct/anti estrogen supp out there no doubt will use it again and again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-05-30 14:17:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
A week on starting, good so far but will rate again after I cycle through. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-06 15:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Solid supplement and stoked to keep on seeing results! Excited to see how my weights emprove!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 14:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
After being taken off TRT for medical reasons I went back to store bought tried and trues. GAT makes clean viable products. Nothing compares to actual test, but this definitely helps the workouts and lethargy of aging.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-23 01:16:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andy T
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This is a recurring purchase.  Value for money and help complement my training objectives by boosting test level.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-13 08:58:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian M
Verified Buyer
Solid product. Only a week in, but definitely helps keeping things balanced. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-04-07 15:46:09Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zdeněk F
Verified Buyer
useless thing, Dont buy it. Trust me its like other pills ( tribulus ) yoü can get better results on sarms perhaps*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 2 found this helpful
2023-03-28 06:44:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Seem to be getting drier and better sleep. Only issue is possibly causing stomach issues.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-26 14:29:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gintaras V
Verified Buyer
Ordered second one. Using as part of pct. Working good, libido went up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 15:34:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product I try many but this one give me the most energy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 15:38:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
very satisfied with the product, can't wait to see the evolution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-26 23:31:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon R
Sports Improvement
I used to get better results from this but so far not getting what I expected from past experiences. Maybe because I am coming off of TRT?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-25 05:23:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for my pct. Highly recommend for many aspects of training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 20:27:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great for PCT. Highly recommend for many aspects of training. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-20 20:26:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Seems to have a decent affect and will have a better idea over time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-02 13:07:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pambos N
Verified Buyer
I believe it works good! Product arrived very fast and not damaged*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-27 08:47:18Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.