Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (212)
Verified Buyers (210)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (212)
  • Verified Buyers (210)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Great product for fat burning, and great prices everyday……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 22:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahriyar S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I’ve been taking it for a while now and must say it works pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 22:10:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product a lot it is very powerful if you never had get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 15:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Seemed to assist my cut very well, no side effects if kept under 15mg a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 10:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Pills for better potency and to keep / get better errections.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-27 10:46:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAGR24
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yağ yakımi destekliyor aynı zamanda enerjik olmanızı sağlariyor başarılı ürün*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-16 10:46:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My go to for fasted cardio during my cutting phase. One of the most underrated fat burning supplements available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 00:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof M
Verified Buyer
2 capsules on an empty stomach 30 minutes before training increase performance. I don't mix it with caffeine because it raises heart rate and blood pressure dangerously..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 20:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONKAR B
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic supplement.. just added few days back .. getting good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 10:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the blood flow increase just by taking 1 pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 04:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
It gets the job done. Provides a little extra blood flow. Great option at a low price point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 16:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
la pureza es increible , para definicion viene super bien combinen con cafeina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 20:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauro P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, in just two weeks the effect was noticeable. Extreme vascularity and marked improvement in shape. Also excellent effects on the genital system. It should be noted that he does not report the side effects of such as yohimbe, no chills, no excessive tachycardia. Really great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 10:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
When I tell you this definitely helps with strong erections its the truth, and Ive notice a reduction in fat in my stubborn areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 13:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell D
Verified Buyer
It has increased my energy. I also saw in improvement in the high blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 22:31:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Have heard great things about this product and just started taking it. Will post back in a couple weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 20:46:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Not a huge, palpable difference in your energy, but you get a slight boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 15:59:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah Mustafa H
Verified Buyer
It works great,and you can feel it when your body is ready. It’s such a smooth transition;*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-18 07:34:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
producto prometedor en su potencial tal cual lo es yohimbine, genial!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-14 15:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aye Kay
Verified Buyer
Seems to be an okay product, decent thermogenic qualities in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-11 15:01:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eddie C
Verified Buyer
Some good stuff here, I recommend this product to anybody that tries it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-12 18:26:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Wow this stuff is great I wanted it for ray losss but the libido and hardwood I get is super awesome *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-08 18:01:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
this stuff is great , not sure about weightloss but man. ragging boners*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-06 12:06:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The Phenominal one
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love yohimbine, gives great energy and endurance, that extra kick i need!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 14:26:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Killian B
Verified Buyer
Great for pre workout for the extra little edge and burn. Will be buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-03 12:56:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
Started using yohimibine after I quit using caffeine products , works well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-10-01 23:56:54Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sixto F
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Super thermogenic when talking together with acetyl carnitine caffeine.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-29 19:24:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
danicel m
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Promote sexual health good energy great price one capsule daily *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-14 21:37:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
LORENZO P
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It is difficult to understand if it is more placebo or result, it is certain that from a little extra charge you determine in certain cases of asthenia and exhaustion*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-10 07:04:34Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thomas W
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products use instead of caffeine . Really gets me going without the jitters *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-09-01 23:23:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
I take it about 30 min prior to a workout and it seems to make a difference. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 13:23:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MAN Sports Yohimbine HCl is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-02 04:38:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Davit G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Much required and needed product. Loving every moment of it, especially thermal heat signature over the body.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-01 20:44:25Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JK H
Verified Buyer
It give me high potention. It works and i will order it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-31 18:50:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javan C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Second time buying the product and I like the results it has given me so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 16:16:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
MAN Sports Yohimbine HCl is a good supplement. Works well. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-30 07:14:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Just amazing … you feel the power about 15 mn . Enjoy it everywhere!  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-29 19:57:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy J
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This seems to have added to my testerone supplement to increase stamina and libido in general. It helps with increasing ability to push through plateaus in connection with pre workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-07-27 17:27:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
makes me sweat a lot , I do recommend to drink a lot of water when consuming these *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-25 04:05:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
wyatt j
Verified Buyer
gives that extra something that can help get you through your workout. does have a thermogenic effect to it. glad to get to try this for free or i would not have known about something i will purchase in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-24 03:56:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wilberth B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm trying it every time I do my cardio, one has gone well for me at the moment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-21 21:21:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rene L
Verified Buyer
Excellent. I noticed several positive effects, from fat burning to enhanced sexual performance and just feeling more energized. Highly recommended!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 16:34:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
It came free with a purchase and it Works Great To Burn Fat..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-18 00:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdullah H
Verified Buyer
Still I didn’t use……………………,,,……,…..,,.,,….,,,……………………..:::.::*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-17 20:19:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Imad B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good because he’ll body for have more testosterone.eat before u sleep and if u have girlfriends we’ll u make sex every day *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-17 01:00:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David González C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product good presentation for now only taking 2 pills per day, still no results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-16 15:41:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I'm not a big fan of Yohimbine only because it just makes me feel ill. I can only handle very small amounts. This is a quality company though with a good line of products.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 15:36:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giuseppe M
Verified Buyer
Its a good choice in any sense. Try it! You won't be disappointed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-07-11 21:13:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Souvik s
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Lost 7 kgs in 1.5 month. Strength was intact throughout the fat loss period*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-11 04:44:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Destiny M
Verified Buyer
It came free with a purchase but I don’t see the point in it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-10 17:12:02Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.