Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (246)
Verified Buyers (244)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    80%

  • 4 star
    15%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (246)
  • Verified Buyers (244)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan W
Verified Buyer
Great everyday supplement! Been taking for years but this product is A+!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-15 11:33:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gilberto R
Verified Buyer
I just received the product hard to tell if it really works as advertised.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-07-05 16:04:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
I’ve always gotten great results using this product. I highly recommend trying this product if you’re looking to cut. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-17 23:30:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul O
Verified Buyer
Does the job. Best taken just before cardio on empty stomach I'm finding*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:52:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ibrahim e
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I think it is a great product for stubborn oils, I just started using it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 17:26:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mohamed Shetewy
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Sexy drive..Powerful... Activity and vitality.... It's very good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-12 18:12:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrea P
Verified Buyer
Powerful effects after a few days. Will go for it again with no doubts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kris n
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Stacking with ashwanghanda and seems to help get energy up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-29 11:15:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brad C
Verified Buyer
Great natural fat burner. You can feel it kick in. Long sustained energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-03-22 22:23:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Akito
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I like the dosage. I may take it again. Effective and productive product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-02-09 18:29:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This has helped me get through the hour workout with improved energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-24 11:10:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Errico C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great feeling!!!great focus,great erection,great power...simply a GREAT product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-17 10:07:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
great product, love that is pure only the extract is present in the capsule.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-11-14 10:41:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a while and I'm starting to see results .....*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-25 11:32:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jorge V
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent fat burner i really recommend it for starters!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-10-17 10:14:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Piotr K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product . And like always fast shipping to Nederland :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-30 13:00:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark R
Verified Buyer
Excellent weight-lifting supplement. No weird side effects with this... Such as dizziness or upset stomach. Great product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-23 12:17:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DCD1
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Bought this for someone else. They are liking it so far. Only positive feedback so far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-20 11:56:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin F
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Potent dose if yohimbe. I could definitely tell a difference in energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-17 13:43:38Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darren J
Verified Buyer
These have really helped with energy and fat loss during this cutting phase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:19:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy without a crash, you don't really even feel like you took anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-09-16 14:07:01Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fahrudin L
Verified Buyer
good thing, second time to buy it. with preworkuot, it releases a lot of sweat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-07-20 10:11:27Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Massimo
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I've been using it for a while and I'm starting to see results ..... I'd say good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-21 08:11:14Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
OLAMIDE G
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
For ideal Men. It has a thermogenic nature that burn off fats and put you in form*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-20 12:43:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Not that I need it but this brand definitely is more potent that others. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-18 14:54:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam E
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
i take this one for energy boost mainly , most people they use it for weight loss , but for me i care about energy and it did well especially when i take it before training it gives me a sense of continuous energy flow*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-06-08 09:47:32Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomer L
Verified Buyer
Potent, effective as a part of a stack with caffeine! Valuable price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-15 12:41:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nassim L
Verified Buyer
Gives little more strength but nothing compared to creatine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-09 14:02:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Great value!! Can’t beat the customer service, delivery speed, or price! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:21:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mario O
Verified Buyer
Best yohimbe I have taken I felt it within minutes of taking it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-05-03 15:12:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Notising good results within firs 4 days of use… Use on breakfast  or pre workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 14:08:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Georgi H
Verified Buyer
Gives you that happy feeling and energy...Fantastic and quite strong...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-28 16:06:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Patryk S
Verified Buyer
Good choice, good price. I feel energy, power and stronge. I recomended *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-12 14:16:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product to control my weight. I Recommend it if you are not taking a fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-05 01:19:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harjinder S
Verified Buyer
Great product for fat burning, and great prices everyday……..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-18 22:00:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shahriyar S
Verified Buyer
Awesome product. I’ve been taking it for a while now and must say it works pretty good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-15 22:10:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard N
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I enjoy this product a lot it is very powerful if you never had get it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-03-13 15:37:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul T
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Seemed to assist my cut very well, no side effects if kept under 15mg a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-02-03 10:08:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dylan
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good Pills for better potency and to keep / get better errections.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-27 10:46:43Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CAGR24
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Yağ yakımi destekliyor aynı zamanda enerjik olmanızı sağlariyor başarılı ürün*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-01-16 10:46:11Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alexander P
Verified Buyer
My go to for fasted cardio during my cutting phase. One of the most underrated fat burning supplements available.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-12 00:52:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Krzysztof M
Verified Buyer
2 capsules on an empty stomach 30 minutes before training increase performance. I don't mix it with caffeine because it raises heart rate and blood pressure dangerously..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-01-08 20:40:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ONKAR B
Verified Buyer
Great thermogenic supplement.. just added few days back .. getting good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-31 10:35:03Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joe Fire
Verified Buyer
Definitely feel the blood flow increase just by taking 1 pill.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-17 04:31:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
It gets the job done. Provides a little extra blood flow. Great option at a low price point. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-12 16:51:33Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew Santander
Verified Buyer
la pureza es increible , para definicion viene super bien combinen con cafeina*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-01 20:29:37Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mauro P
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great product, in just two weeks the effect was noticeable. Extreme vascularity and marked improvement in shape. Also excellent effects on the genital system. It should be noted that he does not report the side effects of such as yohimbe, no chills, no excessive tachycardia. Really great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-30 10:55:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andra J
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
When I tell you this definitely helps with strong erections its the truth, and Ive notice a reduction in fat in my stubborn areas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-29 13:58:07Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Russell D
Verified Buyer
It has increased my energy. I also saw in improvement in the high blood pressure.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-22 22:31:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric C
Verified Buyer
Have heard great things about this product and just started taking it. Will post back in a couple weeks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-11-21 20:46:37Z
Loading
Loading
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.