Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (98)
Verified Buyers (97)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    2%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (98)
  • Verified Buyers (97)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darko P
Verified Buyer
Combine it with a thermogenic product and L-Carnitine. Hit the fat from all sides*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2019-10-24 10:36:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JOHN
Verified Buyer
Ioimbina muito top, auxilia muito*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-04 13:23:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good quality product and works perfect *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-12-20 19:01:29Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fernando M
Verified Buyer
Ioimbina de excelente qualidade! Utilizo pela manhã, em jejum, antes do cardio.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-11-04 23:56:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hicham b
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love it, it really works but with the right dizt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-09 14:29:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
good suplement when traying to loose some weight*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-08 17:35:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good product at very small price *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:04:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
shubham b
Verified Buyer
Very helpful in losing fat during last few weeks of cut.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-06 10:50:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher C
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far so good. I've lost 10lbs in a week. I do use other products and changed my eating habits. Will continue to use to see longer effects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-13 17:00:00Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bartosz K
Verified Buyer
Very good product! Highly reccomended*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-07 19:01:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I take one right before my workouts, or once every morning when I wake up. Sometimes I'll take it twice a day, I feel like it helps but may just be in my mind?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 16:36:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great to add for fasted cardio *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 14:42:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Siddharth
Verified Buyer
Waiting for results.. have high hopes ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-09 06:22:12Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Seth C
Verified Buyer
Does what it is supposed to- works well while fasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-07 15:45:43Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Yohimbine hcl is a great addition to any cutting stack. This is a great price when it is on special here (bogo).*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:21:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter F
Verified Buyer
Take 30-60 mins before workout to have a nice boost of energy, especially for cardio workouts. Metabolism seems faster too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 13:22:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marisol P
Verified Buyer
Works with weight loss. after 1week i lost 1kg without gym. I didn't notice any negative side effects. Will continue taking this for the last 8 pounds I have to lose. Very serious Company and I love their low shipping costs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 17:49:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ferfcl
Verified Buyer
Excelent! After this pandemic stop, this product will help me to get in shape again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 15:15:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Igors N
Verified Buyer
A good supplement! Helps you achieve your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-08 07:15:52Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roy L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product to get rid of belly fat*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-05 19:35:32Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan W
Verified Buyer
Dose what it saids it will do*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 14:49:21Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Micha O
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started with good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 11:55:46Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
elide f
Verified Buyer
Non ho ancora avuto risultati, la uso da dieci giorni prendendo due caps una volta al giorno*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 12:51:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon J
Verified Buyer
Great for cutting cycle, good energy release. Great price and great service from m& s yet again. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-12 14:31:25Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Helped me get my waist tighter. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 17:23:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DAH D
Verified Buyer
the potency of this product is proximum to none*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 09:11:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daon L
Transformation
Verified Buyer
Use it everyday. Doing wonders for my diet.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 21:32:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan C
Verified Buyer
Nicely dosed, definitely can feel it throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 16:41:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
like this product a lot, using for weight loss*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 11:25:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rabih K
Verified Buyer
Best fat burner for athletic and relatively lean people to get leaner.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 19:15:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Thibaut M
Verified Buyer
Excellent for fat loss ! Empty stomach with coffee of course*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 18:42:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chiara O
Verified Buyer
How am I gonna rate this if it didn’t even arrived? I purchased this on April 14, still nothing...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 09:19:24Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
favorite yohimbine product, best price in site*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 19:49:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Easy to swallow, can't beat the price!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 14:21:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great company. Excellent customer service as always.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-07 13:41:05Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Madeline Ariela
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Bought these during BOGO. Not too bad test booster at a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 13:23:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Giovanni M
Verified Buyer
Ottimo prodotto aiuta a perdere grasso*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-20 12:04:41Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Great product, works absolutely perfectly. Great company, excellent customer service as always a well deserved 5 stars..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 11:31:39Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raza S
Verified Buyer
Great product, great Company. Excellent customer service.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 21:57:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martins S
Verified Buyer
great product, using it every time when cutting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-22 15:03:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcin W
Verified Buyer
True is I don’t feel any side effects what I should feel after . No extra energy , no others  effects , I tested 3 pills in one row and nothing :( I used before yohimbine and after 2 pills I walking on the room was so strong injection of energy , I bought from MANSports couse I readings is good and not fake like most others on market *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-09 05:10:36Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jad Ghomrawi
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
good product for a fair price :)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 15:00:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomaz P
Verified Buyer
Good stuf.Go for 0,2gmg/kgBW.Will buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-03 17:21:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good product good prices helps to fat burn *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-08 03:52:22Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim O
Verified Buyer
Great stuff. Recommended highly*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-04 22:46:40Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arnaud P
Verified Buyer
Works perfectly ! Fast shippment*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 20:13:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
This is my first time trying this product. I guess it’s nice giving me a bit energy and sweating a bit more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-07 02:14:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomaz P
Verified Buyer
Very clean Yohimbine HCL,will buy again,defenetly...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-06 10:20:09Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom L
Verified Buyer
Works pretty great as a fat burner when you are fasted. Also give a nice kick to workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-02 02:39:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Antonio Domingo R
Verified Buyer
Awesome product and awesome price. Fat burner amazing!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-18 09:31:07Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.