Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (89)
Verified Buyers (89)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    84%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Mango (4.8/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (89)
  • Verified Buyers (89)
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond f
Verified Buyer
Great product and great company to deal with always professional never a problem AAA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-17 00:18:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joey G
Verified Buyer
Great energy and even better flavor, my favorite fat burner*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 18:23:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Steve
Verified Buyer
Overall a good product - definitely felt a pickup in energy and seemed to work fast. Unsure that it helped me lose much weight but felt like it increased my sweating during cardio sessions. Decent flavors.  Grape bubblegum tasted a little too artificial for my liking but tolerable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-31 18:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is there and the thermogenic aspect but the energy level could be better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-09 19:30:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron O
Verified Buyer
I start my day with two scoops and I can tell it's playing a roll in my weight loss, plus the little energy boost is nice.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-03 21:17:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David P
Verified Buyer
Excellent product. Very potent and effective. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-01 06:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love the clean energy that this product gives. No jitters and its a good energy that lasts for several hours.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 14:44:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren N
Verified Buyer
Great burner, does what it says*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-20 00:17:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond f
Verified Buyer
I have been using scorch with fibre for about three years now great way to start the day love it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-19 11:34:50Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ambrose
Verified Buyer
Highly effective as an appetite suppressant when used as directed. Pink Lemonade & Grape Bubble Gum flavors are on point. I have and will continue to recommend to friends and family.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-15 23:19:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Incredible flavor and does exactly what it promises to do. I will definitely be buying this again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 14:58:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zach L
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and gives a boost of focused energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-05 20:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim B
Verified Buyer
I really like drinking Scorch while I am walking on my Treadmill. It helps me to have enough energy to make it through my 2.5 mile walk and my 18 mile ride on my exercise bike. Great flavor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-03 02:34:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tim J
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product!! The pink lemonade is the best tasting supplement I have ever tasted! 75 servings per tub so it is very cost effective as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 01:19:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Palemon A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great drink! Not as potent as i thought it would be but still very happy with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-19 11:29:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Florian G
Verified Buyer
Tastes good - cheap - helps me to get motivatied in the morning *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-15 00:08:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yogita S
Verified Buyer
I love this product. Boosts up energy. Love the mango flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-13 09:48:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
this is a great line of products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-27 17:18:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
I just started using it but great taste! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 11:58:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
PATRICIA J
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and provides good energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-04 11:39:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste. Love the 3 blend of L-Carntitine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:17:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
The grape bubblegum flavor is better than I thought it would be. Definitely recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 23:37:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matteo C
Verified Buyer
I use this more like an energy drink. The Mango flavor is ok but too strong from my liking. Good for cardio style workouts too.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-07 15:40:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
e c k o b a s e
Verified Buyer
Cant wait to buy more! Best alternative to a pre-workout. Similar rush but you don't feel like you're gonna have a Heart attack!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-06 00:27:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Keith R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I do like taking this in the morning before breakfast. It tastes great and starts me off with a little boost.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-04 20:14:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lauren N
Verified Buyer
Great! Been using this for years*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 21:18:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love scorch!  All of the flavors I have tried are great but my 2 favorites are pink lemonade and grape bubblegum.  I like that mango and the strawberry kiwi also.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 15:44:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sebastian U
Verified Buyer
Amazing energy. Especially for cardio sessions.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 15:39:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James C
Verified Buyer
Always loved this product. Pink lemonade gives me a good zing first thing in the morning!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-30 00:20:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danny R
Verified Buyer
Great product. Good taste. Good ingredients*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-20 22:46:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
The taste is great and you can feel it working right away. I like the fact it contains 3 types of L-Carntitine. The reason for the 4 stars is I expected more of a sweat factor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 06:18:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lee K
Verified Buyer
Pink Lemonade is great! Strawberry kiwi is a little too sweet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 23:25:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
Verified Buyer
Awesome taste and helps me get started on my workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 17:51:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
Pink lemonade has always been my go to flavor with man sports. I start taking scorch when I'm a couple of weeks out from a competition to drop some weight. It has always worked for me (along with eating correctly) and still does. Def recommend it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-08 15:16:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donna L
Verified Buyer
great flavor. mixed easily. took on empty stomach. consistent energy throughout fasted cardio session.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 19:38:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron C
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Great flavor as always from them Works as a pre-workout as well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-29 22:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias R
Verified Buyer
Effective and tastes great at an affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-17 01:54:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
LOVE this product - great for at the gym during cardio days or just to start the day and get the weight loss started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-10 19:20:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Consuelo M
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product!!! It’s good clean energy! And the taste is phenomenal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-09 13:42:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Efren G
Verified Buyer
taste really good and mixes well..gives good clean energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-06 08:43:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sara G
Verified Buyer
Love the pink lemonade flavor, tastes just like crystal light  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 03:37:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
I'm not huge on the mango flavor in general, but this one is alright in my book. It does what it's supposed to as long as you're eating right and working out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-01 02:16:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
I really like and enjoy this supplement. Works well and tastes awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-31 19:40:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
raymond f
Verified Buyer
Great taste good start for the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-04 02:55:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryker H
Verified Buyer
Taste great, lot of bang for your buck in the serving size, and rolls the sweat. Exactly what I expected from MAN sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-28 12:18:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josh P
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor and seems to give a bit of an energy boost! Haven't taken long enough to notice how well of a fat burner it can be just yet, but this brand/product does NOT disappoint*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 19:46:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan B
Verified Buyer
I have been using this for a little over a week. Great stuff so far. Use it once a day as soon as inwake up to replace my coffee.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-01 03:15:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Makes you have to pee a bit but tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-30 13:47:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Martin F
Verified Buyer
Great taste, quality and good price. Thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-19 13:30:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
My only go to fat burner!!! Great tasting, good energy, excellent appetite suppressant! Highly rated, buy this and you won’t be disappointed.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:02:02Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.