Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (27)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    70%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    11%

  • 2 star
    4%

  • 1 star
    4%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (27)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
User Image
Beth F
Verified Buyer
Love how this shaker! even when protein is left in it you can wash it out and it doesn't smell.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2017-05-16 21:48:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mohammed H
Verified Buyer
good shaker, but the paint easily chips*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-14 00:15:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Vedgren G
Verified Buyer
Cup sweats wayyyy too much and cold liquids are cold to the touch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-21 17:04:02Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sydney K
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker! Unfortunately doesn’t keep things as cold as I thought it would. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-25 21:43:07Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Brayden S
Verified Buyer
beautiful shaker, keeps things warm/hot without leaking *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-21 19:19:46Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kellie H
Verified Buyer
Best cup to mix anything with. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 17:21:23Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Mike H
Verified Buyer
Was shocked with the metal outside but works like a champ*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 15:29:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Thom M
Verified Buyer
Lid doesnt seal great. But it looks cool. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-11 02:06:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kyle R
Verified Buyer
Love this shaker, I wanted a metal shaker for a while and I like how the blender part of it is in the lid instead of a ball inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-14 14:44:48Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jason G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Surprisingly durable, and keeps things hot/cold.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 17:15:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
Love the metal shaker keeps my H2O cold*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 12:10:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Edmund J
Verified Buyer
Different type of shaker. Very unique.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-05-02 11:02:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Sean Z
Verified Buyer
Feels like good quality but the cap doesn't have that 'click' when you close it. Pretty sure it's leaking from somewhere also*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-28 16:07:58Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kolby K
Verified Buyer
It's great to finally have a shaker bottle that's not plastic. I got this for free with the purchase of a MAN product and the quality of it is not cheap like you'd think.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-23 03:26:27Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Pete L
Verified Buyer
Just got this and love it. I put ice in it and my drink stays cold for hours. Great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-22 03:17:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
john v
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
doesn't taste plastic, supps become more appealing and stay cold in cold water*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-20 12:33:31Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Jacob G
Verified Buyer
The BEST blender bottle ever purchased!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-09 04:46:39Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Gerrod B
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Awesome shaker cup! The metal doesn't get the shake stink like other Plastic shakers!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-08 17:38:34Z
Overall Rating
User Image
kyle t
Verified Buyer
Awesome slick look. Keeps things chilled or warm!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-05 18:04:01Z
Overall Rating
User Image
sean W
Verified Buyer
Quality metal and hard plastic cap construction, BUT it leaks!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-04-02 17:50:40Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Tyler M
Verified Buyer
Keeps drinks refreshingly cold and gives me plenty of liquid for my workout. Washes easy! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-27 14:50:52Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Love the design, very glad i got this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-24 01:43:49Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Kelsey A
Verified Buyer
Love it. You can measure on the inside of the bottle, and steel > plastic all day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-22 14:09:03Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Samuel T
Verified Buyer
Amazing. I love the design. It's sylish. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-21 00:38:29Z
Overall Rating
User Image
michael j
Verified Buyer
I like that you dont have to screw the lid one for days to get it closed*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-17 14:40:24Z
Overall Rating
User Image
Will S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is literally my favorite shaker now and I've got probably at least 10*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-08 14:30:04Z
Overall Rating
User Image
MannK
Verified Buyer
Durable and easy to clean,would make a nice piece  to add to the gym bag*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-03-07 19:10:04Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.