Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (31)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    68%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Watermelon (5/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.8/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.3/5)
  • Lemondrop (4/5)
  • Jolly Watermelon (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (31)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
The_MuscleWhisperer
Verified Buyer
flavor is delicious, focus is great, and I can think faster, clearer, with better recall, and had a great mood and energy throughout the busy work day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-23 06:46:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tonya A
Verified Buyer
Great product! I can actually tell a big difference after I used it even the first time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-15 20:06:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Product is awesome, i prefer the loemondrop flavor to the Jolly watermelon*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-14 15:39:22Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mandy S
Verified Buyer
Love the favor helps with focus  thought out my shift , easy to mix*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-24 23:43:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
Very sweet - good for brain!!! I know - it works. Let's hope, because the brain is the number one organ*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:20:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
The lemon drop flavor tastes okay for me. I thought it was sour lemon candy. It does help me to focus.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:47:29Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maryn M
Verified Buyer
Best supplement in the game!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 14:45:52Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alison S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Tastes great and mixes really well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-01 17:17:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
Flavoring is decent and a good but slightly expensive product. Catch it on a sale and it's worth picking up.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 21:00:58Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fish_PTS
Verified Buyer
A little pricey, but I caught it on a nice buy one get one 50% off deal here on M&S. Solid ingredient profile and reputable company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 20:51:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Sweet flavor, I get a good focus when doing hw and projects.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-05 18:38:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
My memory has improved a lot. I make fewer mistakes. I will buy more!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-03-13 03:50:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
I can feel the effects, help me focus more on work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-31 20:00:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
I like the effects works well and flavor is sweet to consume.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-17 14:31:20Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great nootropic love it great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 00:42:39Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Sweet flavor taste like starburst with a great focus, I need 2 scoop to feel full effects. Good to use for late night study.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 04:28:51Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew N
Verified Buyer
Tastes amazing. Focus is even better. I switched from coffee to this and am much more able to focus at work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-11 00:25:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love this nootropic supplement*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-09 18:37:47Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleksandr S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great nootropic...love how i feel on it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 19:17:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Great nootropic based formula. Good focus, moderate energy. Taste is very strong, but well flavored, just a bit sweet for my liking.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-17 13:36:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Noticeable increase in focus and energy without jitters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-03 08:16:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste like lemonade with a focus factor.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-29 12:05:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DrrBar
Verified Buyer
I've had one glass. My husband loves it and has taken Brain Bridge to work. Will be ordering my own soon!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-27 17:24:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob V
Verified Buyer
Taste good if you're a fan of lemonade. Didn't felt the nootropic effects, like the onnit alpha brain. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-07 20:30:16Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nele R
Verified Buyer
Love this stuff! Keeps me focused!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-31 13:31:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ashley I
Verified Buyer
Amazing product. Helps me focus so much. Lemon drop taste amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-30 22:00:04Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Odair M
Verified Buyer
O FOCO E A CLAREZA MENTAL SÃO INCRÍVEIS. EM DEZ MINUTOS, MAIS OU MENOS, BATE O EFEITO. EXCELENTE PRODUTO.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-17 22:11:02Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ross D
Verified Buyer
Flavour way too strong and bitter. If you like lemons you will be OK*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-13 20:47:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brandon c
Verified Buyer
Good flavor, but I haven’t felt much from it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-07 00:59:40Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Travis J
Verified Buyer
It gives a noticeable effect in motivation and concentration *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 19:47:21Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Lemondrop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ivan S
Verified Buyer
Luv the lemon drop flavor and this stuff gives you the mental edge.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-17 02:01:47Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.