Overall Rating
4.5 out of 5 stars
Reviews (32)
Verified Buyers (30)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    63%

  • 4 star
    28%

  • 3 star
    6%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    3%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Apple Juice (4.8/5)
  • Glacier Blue Razz (4.4/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (32)
  • Verified Buyers (30)
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ralph B
Verified Buyer
Not as high caffeine as I am use to but still does the trick*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-23 22:46:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob B
Verified Buyer
Keeps me going through my workout *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-11 15:27:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Paul C
Transformation
Verified Buyer
The product has been exposed to moisture and had set hard in the container. It's still usable but I have to dig at it with s knife prior to using the scoop.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-16 14:11:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Customer
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Nice low caffeine pre-workout. Great for evening workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 08:16:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ankush r
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is ok and energy too. Not very powerful but it's okk.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 05:30:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yossi B
Verified Buyer
great energy for workout great product!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-03 05:08:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oleg D
Verified Buyer
Decent pre workout but under dossed so need to double scope which means only 15 servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 21:16:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yossi B
Verified Buyer
great product...work fast clean effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-02 03:56:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Ive got this as a mystery preworkout deal. And I love it !!!! It gives me enough energy for my workout !! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-01 19:14:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
A scoop and a half of this is the perfect amount for me. It’s the clean energy that this gives you that makes it different then the other PWO’s  It doesn’t make you all crazy and jittery. It’s steady. No ups and downs  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-29 17:52:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier L
Verified Buyer
Mixability isn't the best, you get a powdery feel as you drink it. I've using one scoop since my caffeine tolerance is low, but I definitely feel the energy and pump through my workout. Apple juice flavor is definitely the better tasting one.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-24 00:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
My favorite pre-workout! Never fails to deliver the energy I need to get me thru my kettlebell hell workout. And the flavors are awesome! No bitter gross aftertaste. Ever. Hands-down the best. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2019-04-22 23:05:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua M
Verified Buyer
Tastes nice, noticable kick in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-19 18:02:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Donald S
Healthy Lifestyle
Taste pretty good. Goes down easy. Great for morning workouts. Gets me up and going.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-10 14:47:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Addison N
Verified Buyer
Good pre and not a ton of stims. Solid switch up *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-05 16:24:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
Great PWO amazing deal with BOGO*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-30 14:41:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yannish
Verified Buyer
This is one of the PWO ever had !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 19:08:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcos M
Verified Buyer
Nice pre, you can feel it working!.. flavor is on point too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 12:35:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Instant pump and great flavour*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-04 17:40:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andre LuisOstermann
Verified Buyer
Tastes great. Good pump . will buy again,*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-15 07:07:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane P
Verified Buyer
Tastes great will buy again, thanks*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 05:05:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sergei F
Verified Buyer
Good quality, highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 00:26:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dominique A
Verified Buyer
Gave me the energy needed to get through my workouts without the crash. Flavor is good too *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-10 03:43:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
Verified Buyer
Got it on bogo, was pretty good tho*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-07 00:42:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott S
Verified Buyer
Tastes good, no proprietary blends. I get good clean energy for my workout. I add some citrulline to mine for a little extra pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 13:05:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shane W
Verified Buyer
Great pre. Good flavor, energy and pump.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-07 04:23:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brittney S
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout! Good flavor. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-13 17:25:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pieter S
Verified Buyer
Applejuice taste is great. This product Will make sure that you can make an extra rep, but doesn’t give you the extra pump gameday gives you. Therefore 4*. I recommend this product as a buy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-24 16:49:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pieter S
Verified Buyer
This product can replace Gameday, perfectly, this is a keeper. It gives you extreme power and energy.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-25 10:16:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramie B
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout specially adding the pump formula with it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:20:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Apple Juice
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
brian f
Verified Buyer
By far one of the best pre-workouts I have ever used. Tastes great and it works fast. Its definitely worth a try.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 08:25:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan H
Verified Buyer
Really enjoying this product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-09 03:51:30Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.