Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (106)
Verified Buyers (106)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    82%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    1%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.9/5)
  • Lemon Drop (4.9/5)
  • Glacier Blue Razz (4.8/5)
  • Mango (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (106)
  • Verified Buyers (106)
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Geoffrey B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor but would be awesome to have a measurement on the cap to always get the recommended amount.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-09-12 15:58:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CC M
Verified Buyer
Generally I love the product. It has a great taste and easy to consume with the use of the designed cap. The batch  that was recently purchased did not have a mango flavour when compared to a previous bottle that I had. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 08:27:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
tastes good and great with your pre*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 15:11:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wit H
Verified Buyer
Good product great flavor still need to make sure you work for results *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 16:54:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Good product with my fasted cardio great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 13:29:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler C
Verified Buyer
The flavor was a surprise.... 4.5/5 on the sherbert*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-06 09:01:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Verified Buyer
I drink this right before I start my workouts and I feel like it gives me a little energy boost to get started.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-05 16:41:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ginger F
Verified Buyer
Tastes great! Awesome for my morning fasted cardio!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 18:56:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeff J
Verified Buyer
Nice switch up to pills and taste good too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-03 17:40:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana C
Verified Buyer
Great flavour,  gives me the energy I need *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-24 02:39:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett T
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Have a boost of energy when I take this and tastes great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-18 19:57:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Terris Z
Verified Buyer
Love this product. And the flavors *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-06 16:08:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
All the flavors are spot on and it gives me a little jolt of energy. Will buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-31 05:41:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tiffanie G
Verified Buyer
Never ever ever stop selling this !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-29 21:23:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balls Deep
Verified Buyer
The flavor rainbow and Lemon are by far the best I’ve tried in any kind of supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 02:22:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Taste great !only just started using it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 12:00:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Derald G
Verified Buyer
Great taste will purchase again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 02:18:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
These flavors are excellent! The products work well if you work out and eat correctly on a consistent basis.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-08 21:46:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
They are always my go-to and the price makes it easier to choose.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 23:27:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Haytham T
Verified Buyer
Very nice with affordable price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 04:31:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, great energy, great taste, great value! Excellent for my cut! Will buy again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 13:56:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michelle P
Verified Buyer
You can feel it working right away. I even use this in the am as an extra energy boost*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-02 20:13:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
Great flavor and taste. Like to mix with my aminos for fasted cardio. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 01:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Balls Deep
Verified Buyer
Bomb and makes you sweat for sure!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-22 05:43:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt K
Verified Buyer
Awesome all the way around. Solid product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-15 20:46:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harrison A
Verified Buyer
Great Flavor on both, couldn't choose between which is better Lemon Drop or Mango?*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 23:02:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Beth B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried all of the flavors and lemon drop and blue razz are my favorites.  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 15:45:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Easy to take and every flavor taste great.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 16:40:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marc V
Verified Buyer
Good taste, easy to take and good profile*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 22:14:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hansley D
Verified Buyer
awesome taste! believe me, I'm from a tropical island and I know what real mango tastes.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-25 05:45:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Blake B
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Very simple to use. Half a cap before a workout and half a cap later in the day before eating. Flavora are amazing and no after taste at all*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-14 17:45:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Consuelo M
Verified Buyer
I love this product! It’s a daily must for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-12 04:51:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia A
Verified Buyer
I will buy this product again. It was good price & reputable website. Thank you!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-07 21:17:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Consuelo M
Verified Buyer
Delicious flavor daily user it is a must for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-04 19:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Linz
Verified Buyer
Better then powder. All their flavors are bomb.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-25 20:24:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wendee H
Verified Buyer
Both are excellent flavors. Great fir adding to you diet when leaning out.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-04 00:01:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel P
Verified Buyer
Love the Mango flavor. I use it to flavor seltzer water. I use L-Carnitine to reduce muscle soreness and this seems to help.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-28 01:58:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Octavio A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste is better than other brands *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 21:21:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good in helping you achieve your goals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-12 04:14:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gemma W
Verified Buyer
Great product tastes good!!!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 09:24:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and very effective.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-04 11:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DJ JONES
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Your true basic l-carnitne. That works!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-19 14:37:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Must have supplement. Always get some on deck*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-30 23:55:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Phillip s
Verified Buyer
Always a great product. Definitely will buy again. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-10 14:32:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason D
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
So far I’ve had Lemondrop, Mango, and Glacier Blue Razz and the flavors are great! They mix well with my other MAN Sports supplements no matter the flavor and are very affordable on this site compared to others. My first 2 weeks of using this product stacked with MAN Sports Scorch, taken twice daily with a regular workout routine and diet, I lost 11 lbs. I will continue to use this product and purchase it from this site because it’s always a great deal here and I have seen results with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-02 17:53:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amelia D
Verified Buyer
Consistent with every MAN sports product I’ve tried, this stuff tastes amazing. I’ve only been using it for less than a week (have a bone to pick with M&S shipping group), so I can’t attest to the effectiveness quite yet*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-06 15:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Lemon Drop
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Excellent taste, excellent value, toss it in my fat loss stack. Highly recommended.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 01:02:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Glacier Blue Razz
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
Tasty! Good for people who don't enjoy pills*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:01:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chadi Y
Verified Buyer
Great for boosting energy from fat cells*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-14 12:39:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel L
Verified Buyer
Great taste. Haven’t seen a lot of results from the product yet. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-09 14:03:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.