Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (244)
Verified Buyers (232)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    5%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Rainbow Sherbet (5/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.9/5)
  • Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.6/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.4/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.3/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.2/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.1/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (3.8/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (244)
  • Verified Buyers (232)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
Love this BCAA, great flavors and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shawn F
Verified Buyer
Great company. Great items and amazing flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
MAN Sports aminos are the best. You can look over all my amino orders; I've consistently order ISO-Amrino and always love them. Flavors are good, mixablitiy is good, Amino profile is good. They're a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
Still one of my favorite aminos and the value is incredible. A staple in my routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
So impressed with the flavors! I can't believe how much they actually taste like candy. Both Dorks and Fruit Smash are fantastic! Learning to love water again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 03:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine D
Verified Buyer
I find this a nice addition to water, I am unsure of the Blue bomb-sicle flavour , but will try a different flavour next time !  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 00:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
RAINBOW SHERBET IS A GOOD FLAVOR BUT MANGO IS MY FAV*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 19:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
Sour Batch is my go-to flavor with IS0-Amino. The Strawberry Kiwi is only alright. Have to use 2 scoops in a larger shaker bottle to get a true flavor. Love these amino's though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 12:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie H
Verified Buyer
Love trying new flavors and mixing them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 16:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pirelliz
Verified Buyer
Excellent, works great . Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 16:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud Danilo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product flavor are so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 10:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris V
Verified Buyer
Pretty good tasting for a pure BCAA. Only have tried the Tropic Thunder and Dorks flavors, Dorks is definitely better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 14:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney K
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good, love the results it's giving me. BUT, if you don't like cough syrup (who does to be honest) I wouldn't recommend blue bombsicle. Has a cough syrup-y smell, and it tastes similar to cough syrup in the beginning. I can get past the taste, but for newbies, I recommend trying out two flavours! I got 2 blue bombsicle, I wish I would've tried a different flavour as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:56:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Express
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mohammad a
Verified Buyer
I like all flavor iso bcaa amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 15:20:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joyella S
Verified Buyer
I love man sports aminos and this is one of my top flavors! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-13 00:11:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie H
Verified Buyer
I live on this all day. It's all I drink*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-07 17:21:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
Favorite so far. Gonna try more flavors*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-31 02:36:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Yuval E
Verified Buyer
Best tasting Bcaa's with a great value.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-30 20:24:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Dorks
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt L
Verified Buyer
The flavours are so good, they mix well and I will definitely be buying these again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-25 17:53:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Molly H
Verified Buyer
Sour Batch is my favorite! Love my Iso-Amino's!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-23 14:35:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amber M
Verified Buyer
Iso Aminos are a staple in my diet and the flavors of mansports are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-21 19:45:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
I love these Bcaas, especially since they have no artificial colors and they have a plethora of amazing candy flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-19 22:55:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jason L
Verified Buyer
I love the taste of the amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 14:19:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Benjamin P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Pretty good flavor, very transparent label.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-18 13:37:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan
Verified Buyer
Clean, great tasting, helps me recover, and a great price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-14 00:27:01Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph C
Verified Buyer
Very decent flavor. This one and Xtend are really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-08 04:08:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lisa S
Verified Buyer
Mixes and tastes great and delivers energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-07 16:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hanna S
Verified Buyer
The flavor is strange, won't buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-06 19:44:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer A
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love love my ISO-aminos by man sports.  Kiwi strawberry is my absolute fav flavor.  Fruit smash I wasn't a fan of and grape bubble gum was ok just not for me. These are the only 3 flavors I've tried and I can't get enough of the kiwi strawberry!!  I no longer drink coffee or pop thanks to this stuff!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-05 14:29:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy K
Verified Buyer
As always. Delicious and part of my daily routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-02 20:07:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
I love this product! Clean profile and The Taste is incredible! Possibly my new favorite Amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-08-01 21:19:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy K
Verified Buyer
My favorite supplement. If I could only pick one this would be it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-27 17:05:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
walid hawash A
Verified Buyer
very very good and i’ll try it again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 21:15:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Khatri
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product & very good quality Amino.......*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-14 14:37:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Abdulkerim K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Man sport all time.great product..super*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-12 08:14:07Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter M
taste good price good works well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-11 14:15:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
madeline w
Verified Buyer
I like the dorks flavor but I have found better*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-09 16:15:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nadia F
It was the first time , I bought this Brand & I love the taste , very happy with this product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-07 14:50:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer A
Verified Buyer
I love everything about this it! Flavor is amazing, mixes smoothly, and I've been able to cut out all pop, sweet tea, and coffee with this. I find it satisfies the sweets cravings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-07-03 14:17:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony S
Verified Buyer
Can't go wrong with this top quality bcaa. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 14:23:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
esmael m
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, not too sweet. mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-29 03:12:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tristan V
Verified Buyer
tasted very sugary even thought it has 0 sugars*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-26 15:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VICTOR H
Verified Buyer
Good taste and mixes really well. Would buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 18:28:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jose T
Verified Buyer
Flavors have a slight after taste, but considering there is no added coloring or flavoring, it's great! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-25 03:13:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron A
Verified Buyer
Has a real good flavor I don't know about the results yet I've only used it a couple times*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 21:48:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gary M
Verified Buyer
Gary M did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 14:11:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Landon V
Verified Buyer
The blue bomb-sicle flavor is pretty mediocre while the sour batch is quite tasty.  They provide the BCAA ratio that I need for working out so that's huge.  Overall I am satisfied with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 00:58:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
 I use 24 oz water and one scoop of aminos, and the taste is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-24 00:30:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cherietta S
Verified Buyer
MAN Sports I so-and-so keeps me from that low energy drain during my workout. The flavors are yummy too!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:48:03Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brayden S
Tastes amazing simple but effective product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-06-23 19:40:33Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.