Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (677)
Verified Buyers (661)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    78%

  • 4 star
    17%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Pink Lemonade (5/5)
  • Mango (4.9/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.8/5)
  • Whimps Banana Candy (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.3/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.3/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Rose Champagne (4/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (677)
  • Verified Buyers (661)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Sour Batch
  • Sour Nukes
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
All amazing flavour, Tigers blood is suppose to taste coconuty Sour nukes is sour cherry blasters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good. The products feels like it is doing what it is meant to do. I like that they do not add ingredients that I don't need and just simple BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-29 16:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and performs better than others I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-29 13:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love MAN Sports everything! The flavors always impress and they work just as well as the most expensive brands, but MAN Sports taste waaaay better than anyone else! Can’t beat em!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-25 17:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colten A
Verified Buyer
Man Sports provides a unique and great taste for each flavor, all while being very affordable. I bought the 90 serving tub for $19.99, and I always enjoy sipping it throughout my workouts, or just throughout the day. They don't have an electrolyte blend or carbohydrates, but the flavor is great, and the anti-catabolic properties of the BCAAs are always trustworthy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-23 17:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tricia R
Verified Buyer
Use sparingly-  left a strange “sensation “ in my mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-16 16:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s supposed to do. Awesome flavor. Awesome deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-25 21:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product! I love drinking it during my workouts and when I’m not in the gym. It’s a great way to drink a gallon of water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-02 17:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Have a bad chemical taste. I would not purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-01 12:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodie S
Verified Buyer
Tried another amino from another company (great sale), but the taste was awful. I took took 2 sips and could not do anymore.  Sour batch is true to taste/flavor and is great refreshment during/after my workouts. I highly recommend all of their flavors!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-03 21:13:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KiRa V
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Great flavors and did what product said it would. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 12:04:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cole F
Verified Buyer
Flavor is just so so... Its hard to make something not carbonated taste carbonated.' 5/10 Flavor / As far the the aminos are concerned, ISO- AMINO is as advertised*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 03:09:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is different. Not bad not good. Every time I mix it it tastes different. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-24 00:00:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael V
Verified Buyer
Great product but there are some flavors like dorks and blue razz that are way better. However if money is an issue I highly recommend waiting for flavors to go on sale*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 23:06:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sevag O
Verified Buyer
Not only is ISO Amino one of the best quality Bcaa’s you can get, the flavors are amazing  Recently opened Blue bombsicle and sour batch both are great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 14:48:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Crystal S
Verified Buyer
Great recovery. Wish I would of got a different flavor because it taste like flat champagne*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 14:32:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Gregory M
Verified Buyer
Good products , great price  product lasted *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-21 07:43:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
Man sports aminos is always at the top of my list! Good taste and a great deal!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-16 00:54:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lori M
Verified Buyer
Definitely has that grape bubblegum flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-13 01:18:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Whimps Banana Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pamela L
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Just started using but great taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-11 11:59:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Curly
Verified Buyer
Excelente producto muy bueno ..*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-09 00:40:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dany K
Verified Buyer
Quiet tasty...more like thirst quencher*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-07 12:30:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brian W
Verified Buyer
Aminos when needed and a great flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-05 22:16:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janet B
Verified Buyer
The flavor is like no other. Just awesome! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 23:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Missy R
Verified Buyer
These are both amazing but the Grape Bubble Gum is my fav!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-03 18:39:44Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Great taste, easely mixes and good value*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-01 07:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Whimps Banana Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
zachary a
Verified Buyer
Delicious especially when i do my weekend fast zero everything cant go wrong!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-31 22:02:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
All their flavors taste great. Help me with my sweet tooth. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 01:23:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emanuele L
Verified Buyer
Great product, mixes well, tastes great!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-29 21:32:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rose Champagne
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jared B
Verified Buyer
My favorite non-stimulant amino. Excellent product!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-25 00:53:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryant B
Verified Buyer
These flavors are great as always. I start drinking these during my workouts to get a head start on muscle recovery. For powerlifting meets, I generally start drinking it when I start warming up before squats.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-19 23:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
All great flavors. Really realistic to the candies. Helps with cravings. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-18 04:08:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Myron P
Verified Buyer
Fast delivery and tastes awesome!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 23:30:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Janet B
Verified Buyer
Love the flavor. Mansports never disappointed with great flavors & awesome ingredients *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-16 11:45:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DANIEL N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Good energy while consuming during workouts*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-11 13:49:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Solid stuff. Best BCAA out there. Flavor isn't the best, but it is still good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-08 00:35:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Whimps Banana Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick S
Verified Buyer
Great product with a great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-03 05:32:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark B
Verified Buyer
I love everything about these bcaas. Mixes great and tastes fabulous!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-02 18:40:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodie S
Verified Buyer
Ordering from this site is easy and stress free. I have always received my orders in a timely manner and I love the sales!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 16:26:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi M
Verified Buyer
Our favorite BCAA! The grape bubblegum flavor is super yummy and not too sweet!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-01 15:34:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt N
Verified Buyer
Shipping was timely and flavor is great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 21:46:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian N
Verified Buyer
I’ve tried a lot of different BCAA’s and have made this my go to. Solid ingredients and gets the job done. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-18 11:13:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MARIS S
Verified Buyer
Very high quality product,very great taste,will definitely buy again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-16 12:19:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Rose Champagne
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
mike C
Verified Buyer
Refreshing but would like it to have caffeine in*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-14 07:44:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodi M
Verified Buyer
This is our favorite BCAA’s...great flavor!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-11 18:30:23Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
MuscleBug
A little sour on the flavor so I just add a little more water. Still gets the job done.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 17:51:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William H
Verified Buyer
Man Sports Bcaas never fail to deliver. Flavor is always on point and I thought the sherbet was pretty close to the real deal. Cannot go wrong here*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-09 14:55:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
If nothing else, it allows you to drink more water. Both flavors were spot on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 09:39:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Whimps Banana Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
hauschild
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Excellent flavor with Banana and Grape.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-29 03:50:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charles W
Verified Buyer
Definitely tastes like the flavor indicated for both products that I purchased. I'll likely be purchasing these again in the future.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-28 20:06:01Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.