Overall Rating
4.8 out of 5 stars
Reviews (776)
Verified Buyers (759)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    79%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Sour Batch (4.8/5)
  • Whimps Banana Candy (4.7/5)
  • Pink Lemonade (4.7/5)
  • Mango (4.7/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.7/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.7/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.7/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.5/5)
  • Green Apple (4.5/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.4/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.4/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.4/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.3/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Rose Champagne (4.1/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (776)
  • Verified Buyers (759)
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Sour Batch
  • Sour Nukes
  • Tigers Blood
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Spencer E
Verified Buyer
All amazing flavour, Tigers blood is suppose to taste coconuty Sour nukes is sour cherry blasters*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-07-14 18:00:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda S
Verified Buyer
Flavors are good. The products feels like it is doing what it is meant to do. I like that they do not add ingredients that I don't need and just simple BCAAs.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-29 16:46:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Daniel B
Verified Buyer
Great taste and performs better than others I've tried*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-29 13:15:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love MAN Sports everything! The flavors always impress and they work just as well as the most expensive brands, but MAN Sports taste waaaay better than anyone else! Can’t beat em!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-25 17:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colten A
Verified Buyer
Man Sports provides a unique and great taste for each flavor, all while being very affordable. I bought the 90 serving tub for $19.99, and I always enjoy sipping it throughout my workouts, or just throughout the day. They don't have an electrolyte blend or carbohydrates, but the flavor is great, and the anti-catabolic properties of the BCAAs are always trustworthy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-23 17:56:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tricia R
Verified Buyer
Use sparingly-  left a strange “sensation “ in my mouth*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-05-16 16:45:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Randy W
Verified Buyer
Does what it’s supposed to do. Awesome flavor. Awesome deal. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-03-25 21:49:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey B
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this product! I love drinking it during my workouts and when I’m not in the gym. It’s a great way to drink a gallon of water!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2019-02-02 17:16:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony C
Verified Buyer
Have a bad chemical taste. I would not purchase again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2019-06-01 12:32:26Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
The Dorks flavor was taste like grape nerds candy. I wish to try more flavors next time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-17 04:35:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CEO d
Verified Buyer
Great product great taste and very helpful after and during the workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-15 03:24:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and pure isolated amino , extra quality and structure*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-14 14:44:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It got a great taste while is cold, but the taste is overall great*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-13 18:55:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie D
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I love all of MAN sports products! They always taste great and perform!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-09 14:13:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
Best bcaas the flavors are all amazing , I definitely won't go back to any other bcaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-04-06 03:36:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jahat j
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
buen toque dulce para esos dias que se necesitan y nobcomer caramelos Translation: nice sweet touch for those days that are needed and don't eat candy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 23:02:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ryan L
Verified Buyer
Flavors are very good, and mixes very well , I only use these bcaas now!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-24 02:18:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Miguel I
Verified Buyer
The best flavor of bcaas out there. Really enjoy this flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-23 00:19:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan K
Verified Buyer
Great BCAA mix that has great flavors with a good price. This is one of my favorite brands and I will buy again when I run out. A definite recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 20:32:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aaron L
Verified Buyer
Mixes great, tastes great... Trying to cut for Summer, so anything that helps me reduce calories!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-22 14:52:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Navneel
Verified Buyer
My PT clients enjoy this. Since it’s cheap and is effective *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-21 14:09:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard V
Verified Buyer
Works well for me. Helps with my recovery tremendously.  Great pick up. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-20 21:57:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jonathan J
Verified Buyer
Amazing product for the price. Great taste, mixes extremely well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 14:43:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dan bean
Verified Buyer
Great tasting amino. Usually pricey so wait for the book deal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-05 02:17:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jalen M
Verified Buyer
Taste is unreal. Also love it’s zero calories. Will be my go to now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-01 03:07:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adis O
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
It’s great. I like it. One of the best flavours I tasted before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-28 16:02:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ravi B
Verified Buyer
New to this! Taste great! waiting to see the results! High Hopes!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-16 11:23:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Mango
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Karl O
Verified Buyer
I like the sour batch flavor but not the dorks or mango.  the sour is true to the name and makes it seem sweet because of it which helps me down the creatine I mix with it .  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 08:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Perfect iso amino , pure isolated aminos for recovery or during training*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-15 06:58:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joco
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste and amazing structure , pure isolatwd amino acid*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-14 19:35:56Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raymond G
Verified Buyer
Just finished a tub in two weeks because i'm 200+ lbs. It is a lil gritty going down, i recommend using it separately from protein since the flavors do clash but its great! I am very active & do work outsevery day using it! Highly reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 17:51:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is very good but the ingredient profile if on the light side. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-12 09:03:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kim G
Verified Buyer
Great flavors! Mixes well! Not gritty.  I drink this multiple times a day!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-08 20:10:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David G
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great! Nowadays everything is sweet.love that companies are coming out with sour flavors to counter most of the sweet pre and other suplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-05 18:50:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Mango
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
A decent product and not a bad taste, it helps some how when you need recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-04 22:53:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew M
Verified Buyer
It could use some more ingredients but for the price it’s pretty great. The flavor and mixibility are incredible.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-02 19:46:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Have bought before and will buy this product again.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 17:37:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
Both mango and sour batch amino great flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 14:58:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
ISO-amino grape bubblegum flavor *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-30 14:57:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Firaz A
Verified Buyer
Great product taste is great as well. Happy with the product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 07:02:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erik R
Verified Buyer
One of the most well rounded aminos. I enjoy the flavor and it’s a great product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-28 03:06:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
Great flavors will buy again!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:21:32Z
Overall Rating
  • Mango
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maryn M
Verified Buyer
Best iso aminos I’ve tried! Mango is my favourite *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-18 16:11:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler D
Verified Buyer
Great flavor, mixes great. Refreshing and my go to BCAA. I'll absolutely be ordering more. Thank you M&S!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-15 20:03:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Courtney D
Verified Buyer
Mixes really well, easy to drink and digest, and the flavors are amazing!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-12 20:02:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Darin R
Verified Buyer
This is my go to amino. Order it all the time. .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-06 17:15:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dannyl E
Verified Buyer
ISO-amino grape bubble gum great taste *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 21:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Assaad A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I used it and the results was amazing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-02 07:43:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Pink Lemonade
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michaella F
Verified Buyer
Makes getting 4L in really easy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 17:55:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jodie S
Verified Buyer
Great taste and so thankful for M&S deals that make it affordable to stay on my fitness track.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-01 04:00:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.