Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (281)
Verified Buyers (267)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    16%

  • 3 star
    4%

  • 2 star
    2%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Sour Batch (4.9/5)
  • Tropic Thunder (4.8/5)
  • Green Apple (4.8/5)
  • Sour Nukes (4.8/5)
  • Sweet Delish (4.7/5)
  • Sour Batch Kids (4.6/5)
  • Dorks (4.5/5)
  • Grape Bubblegum (4.4/5)
  • Pineapple Express (4.4/5)
  • Rainbow Sherbet (4.3/5)
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle (4.2/5)
  • Fruit Smash (4.2/5)
  • Mighty Melon (4.2/5)
  • Tigers Blood (4.2/5)
  • Strawberry Kiwi (4.1/5)
  • Sunblaze (4/5)
  • Starblaze (3/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (281)
  • Verified Buyers (267)
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amanda E
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I’m slowly starting to fall in love with everything from MAN sports! 10/10 *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 13:57:06Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
John Y
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Nice product, love the taste. I drink this regardless of training days or not. A few scoops in a gallon of water and I'm good for the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-10 22:37:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ilia
Verified Buyer
It's working and you get good result*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-08 13:33:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael D
Verified Buyer
Tastes good- found the dorks flavour too sweet personally *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-03 21:03:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stian N
Verified Buyer
Great flavour in good price you need to try it*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-01 19:55:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jennifer H
Verified Buyer
The flavor is so tasty. Easily mixable. I also love that there are no artificial colors added*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-23 02:48:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zubair Z
Product is very high quality and efficient*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-21 21:54:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica B
Verified Buyer
These are great! Do what they are supposed to do and the flavors are so good!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-14 17:34:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
paul f
Verified Buyer
This amino is awesome, it’s great no fillers or artificial colors and the flavors is not to strong. Can’t wait to try other flavors must buy more*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 12:23:49Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clint
Verified Buyer
Flavors are decent. The fruit smash has a powdery aftertaste but the strawberry kiwi does not seem to have that. Product mixes well and overall tastes pretty good. Seems clean and effective so far!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-13 01:10:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Nukes
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
GTSchwarga
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
This was my first time using this product and I was impressed. Great intra-workout amino.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-12 09:20:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Deshawn M
Verified Buyer
Love product, flavor is different but good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-07 23:28:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Suraj S
Verified Buyer
Good recovery and also the flavour is good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-05 06:52:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alija T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product. Full energised and full recovery.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 19:11:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin D
Verified Buyer
New favorite flavor from MAN Sports.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 17:20:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Breanna
Verified Buyer
One of my favorite products! Flavors are great and mix well *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-05-02 13:49:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Prasanth MG M
Other
Verified Buyer
Good Happy with us Feeling recovery.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-28 18:34:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan R
Verified Buyer
Like both  taste amazing no after taste  best isolated bcca I’m ready to try other flavored  definitely recommend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-27 01:04:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
So far best tasting products I have tried. On point. My new go to company!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-24 02:39:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rick L
Verified Buyer
No artificial colors!! Gotta love it. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 22:27:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tom E
Verified Buyer
Tastes awesome and the product is pretty affordable.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-18 14:01:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sarah B
Verified Buyer
Love this product and taste. I have been using this for a while!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-08 11:41:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tina L
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Love MAN Sports products, but Fruit Smash wasn’t the greatest taste. Will check out a different flavor next time. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-07 22:09:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert C
Verified Buyer
The product worked, but the flavor was absolute trash. Wanted to vomit after taking it. I’d recommend another amino*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-05 10:49:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
adrian b
Transformation
Good product. Good taste. Good price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 08:01:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Sour Nukes
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeramie B
Verified Buyer
Good flavors hope they add electrolytes soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-28 12:19:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie B
Verified Buyer
Love ISO Aminos but not a huge fan of Rainbow Sherbet Flavor. Dorks and Green Apple all the way!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-13 15:06:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric F
Verified Buyer
Less flavorful then l carnitine and CLA products... not sure why.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 22:25:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alex H
Verified Buyer
Great aminos for during your workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-22 01:34:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
James B
Verified Buyer
Awesome product! Fast shipping!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-06 16:21:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Shelby P
Verified Buyer
I drive aminos all day and green apple is one of my new favorites! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-05 19:02:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casi S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Really good and fast arrival!!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-02 00:36:59Z
Overall Rating
  • Grape Bubblegum
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brielle L
Verified Buyer
I absolutely love this product. I drink it all day long. I drink it in combination with glutamine. It decreases recovery time and helps quench the candy cravings you have throughout the day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-18 18:40:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayla V
Verified Buyer
Love it! Can’t go a day without it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-17 15:02:37Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Fruit Smash
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie B
Verified Buyer
Green Apple, by far Best Flavor*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-03 17:11:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandon B
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Flavor on point and really helps me get through intermittent fasting *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-18 02:31:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Timothy H
Verified Buyer
I love it and will buy it again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-11 23:49:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Josiah B
Verified Buyer
Love this BCAA, great flavors and works well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 16:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Monkeeboy
Verified Buyer
Great company. Great items and amazing flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-09 03:09:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Pineapple Express
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabe z
Verified Buyer
MAN Sports aminos are the best. You can look over all my amino orders; I've consistently order ISO-Amrino and always love them. Flavors are good, mixablitiy is good, Amino profile is good. They're a fair price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 16:47:54Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
Still one of my favorite aminos and the value is incredible. A staple in my routine*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-12-08 14:47:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Amy S
Verified Buyer
So impressed with the flavors! I can't believe how much they actually taste like candy. Both Dorks and Fruit Smash are fantastic! Learning to love water again!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-18 03:18:24Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bomb-Sicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Katherine D
Verified Buyer
I find this a nice addition to water, I am unsure of the Blue bomb-sicle flavour , but will try a different flavour next time !  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-11-13 00:21:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Rainbow Sherbet
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jordan b
Verified Buyer
RAINBOW SHERBET IS A GOOD FLAVOR BUT MANGO IS MY FAV*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 19:54:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Strawberry Kiwi
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brett S
Verified Buyer
Sour Batch is my go-to flavor with IS0-Amino. The Strawberry Kiwi is only alright. Have to use 2 scoops in a larger shaker bottle to get a true flavor. Love these amino's though!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-10-27 12:05:57Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kellie H
Verified Buyer
Love trying new flavors and mixing them *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-28 16:33:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Fruit Smash
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pirelliz
Verified Buyer
Excellent, works great . Would buy again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-27 16:06:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Sour Batch
  • Tropic Thunder
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saud Danilo A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good Product flavor are so good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-26 10:49:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Dorks
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris V
Verified Buyer
Pretty good tasting for a pure BCAA. Only have tried the Tropic Thunder and Dorks flavors, Dorks is definitely better.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-20 14:35:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sydney K
Verified Buyer
It's pretty good, love the results it's giving me. BUT, if you don't like cough syrup (who does to be honest) I wouldn't recommend blue bombsicle. Has a cough syrup-y smell, and it tastes similar to cough syrup in the beginning. I can get past the taste, but for newbies, I recommend trying out two flavours! I got 2 blue bombsicle, I wish I would've tried a different flavour as well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2017-09-19 03:56:18Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.