Overall Rating
3.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (9)
Verified Buyers (9)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    44%

  • 4 star
    0%

  • 3 star
    56%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Gummy Bears (5/5)
  • Jolly Watermelon (3.6/5)
  • Watermelon (3/5)
  • Blue Bombsicle (2/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (9)
  • Verified Buyers (9)
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Gummy Bears
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Renato R
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Pre workout that gives you intense energy, clarity and mental focus, also has a great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-10 17:35:31Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
Honestly hoped for a little more out of this. I don't know if my tolerance is just shot, but I didn't get a ton of energy or focus out of this. Was expecting more focus w all those nootropics. Not a bad product by any means, just not very game changing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-06 15:59:55Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Guillermo G
Verified Buyer
Felt great, I wouldn't call it high stim but did feel the energy. It's definitely a nootropic.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-20 01:57:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ben B
Verified Buyer
This is a solid product, but I don't find the effects to be very pronounced. I was hoping for more focus, but it is rather mild. That said, I have high stim tolerance, so someone else might find this blows their socks off.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-17 20:27:57Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle D
Verified Buyer
Very solid pre, hits hard, keeps you dialled in mentally and nasty pumps from the glycerol, will order again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-05-12 19:02:10Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip M
Verified Buyer
Flavor was easily bearable for the focus and energy this provides. It's got legs too. I can workout 2 hours easy and I have tell myself to stop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-04-22 18:59:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Blue Bombsicle
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Romain d
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I hate Blue Bombsicle flavor and i have pain in my stomach when i take this booster but i have good effect without this problem in my belly !*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-03-30 22:36:18Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nikolay G
Verified Buyer
GameDay Nootropic really works! Sweet and and it gives a lot of energy, enlightens the brain!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-11-02 10:24:30Z
Loading
Overall Rating
  • Jolly Watermelon
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angelo T
Verified Buyer
it's is similar to total war. I think Jacked factory is much better(2 scopes)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2021-05-23 15:02:43Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.