Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (30)
Verified Buyers (29)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    60%

  • 4 star
    37%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

Loading
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (30)
  • Verified Buyers (29)
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
sonny
Verified Buyer
Noticed gains in strength and much better pump and recovery. Will be ordering another bottle!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-11 09:18:36Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Pedro P
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Still didnt use it. Wait to see the effect proprrly in a few weeks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-06-05 13:26:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
I am dealing with this since those who have used it report profits, at the moment even in the first container I do not see a big difference, I will see after the second and say more.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-05-17 11:32:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angel S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Although I still want to give it more time to use it since it is the first time I have had it, I have seen colleagues here who speak well of it, and that is why I will be trying it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-26 16:02:26Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
been using for a few days, not sure why its daily and not used before a workout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2024-04-19 15:17:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wade J
Verified Buyer
This is the real deal, I take it on a 4 week cycle. It’s worth the price.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-03-11 10:26:15Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Aleck J
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Rating 4 stars as I'm rapidly making strength Gain's but I know how to train though so I'm not 100% certain towards it but I believe it's doin wonders*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-03-02 12:09:50Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mantas V
Verified Buyer
I highly recommend it. Boosts your lifting power. Boosts your ego.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2024-02-02 09:33:44Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tomislav P
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
An excellent and powerful product during exercise, renewable energy and high power that you do not want to stop**
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-10-14 15:04:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael P
Verified Buyer
Just started using a week ago, but I did notice that, even though I intentionally upped my workout intensity, I had less muscle soreness the next day...so, I guess it's doing a better job of helping my body with protein utilization.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-09-30 12:59:06Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Saad K H Alshammari
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
An excellent and powerful product during exercise, renewable energy and high power that you do not want to stop*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-08-15 19:38:49Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeremy B
Verified Buyer
Two weeks in and I feel like I'm getting dryer and my lifts are beginning to increase.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-07-14 13:23:41Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Haven’t got to take it more than 2 weeks but I see some weight increase*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-18 14:37:12Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Robert M
Sports Improvement
Verified Buyer
Just getting started and will write a review after I cycle through. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2023-05-06 15:02:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luis M
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Stoked to see my results! Just started but I'll make sure to give an updated review after my first go with it!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2023-04-30 13:40:35Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Eric B
Verified Buyer
very satisfied with the product, can't wait to see the evolution*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2023-02-26 23:31:19Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Works really well we’ll keep on buying it second cycle good results*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-02-20 19:11:05Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joshua A
Verified Buyer
Just starting using it, so can't get a review yet. Seems to be helping early on.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2023-02-02 13:08:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Roneel N
Verified Buyer
Very good product can already feel it in a week will buy again *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2023-01-16 19:35:48Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Raul O
Verified Buyer
Excellent and powerful product. In a few days a increase my bench press from 225 pounds to 250.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2022-12-21 10:36:23Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
CantStopR
Verified Buyer
Makes your urine a dark Orange color haha. I think it’s from the dye cuz I see a differences in the gym*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-12-15 08:56:56Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dave J
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good strength increase, good lean weight added and energy/ recovery is really good *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2022-11-06 00:49:17Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Haven’t taken it yet but will update and wanted to get those sweet MS points *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 4 found this helpful
2022-10-06 14:44:59Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Enjoying the product, but hate the capsules. Bought on a combo with Nolvadren*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-09-05 11:04:08Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Joseph T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Very good product, really work keeping muscle and leaning while dieting. Use it at least 2 months.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-22 22:41:28Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle W
Verified Buyer
Only have taken it for a week. Did find a couple pills busted inside.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-08-21 18:31:45Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
My first experience with turkesterone. Definitely noticed better pumps and could feel it working. Ran it for two months 3 capsules twice a day. Will buy again soon and try 4 capsules twice a day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 1 found this helpful
2022-08-03 21:57:13Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Have been taking this for a month or so and notice a change in better recovery and better pumps while training. Will continue to use this in cycles.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-07-15 15:31:53Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stanton K
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I have seen results with this product and just ordered another bottle. Taking two in the morning and two at night. Definitely noticed better pumps.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2022-06-25 17:51:24Z
Loading
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
KC and Sunshine Clan
Healthy Lifestyle
SUPER STRONG " Burnt the hairs of my eye brows " hahaha Crikey " This stuff is EPIC and Smashing !!! Highly Recommend this fantastic product to other Gym Lovers ! I rate this product worked wonders for me and really intense and potent which i been searching for a long time. You guys are the cheapest and freshest products and I know because i buy from all the biggest online stores around the world and I always get 3 year expiry dates which is awesome. Only True Blue Winner Shop Here !!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 2 found this helpful
2022-05-25 00:12:05Z
Loading
Loading
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.