Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (100)
Verified Buyers (86)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    73%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Candied Green Apple (4.9/5)
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy (4.9/5)
  • Candy Cola Bottles (4.8/5)
  • Candy Keys (4.7/5)
  • Blue Shark Candy (4.6/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (100)
  • Verified Buyers (86)
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Best tasting pre-workout I've tried by far! Not only that but the formula is spot on and provides amazing pumps, unbelievable mental focus and crazy energy! Can't wait to try the other flavours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maleah M
Pre-Fo is incredible!! I can promise nothing I have tried has lived up to this preworkout! The energy is insane, with NO crash!!! I didn't want to stop working out! The energy lasted all day, and the focus and pump was top notch! Most preworkouts have a weird/bitter taste, but Pre-4/Pre-Fo tasted delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-20 02:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleigh O
Best tasting pre workout I’ve had. Insane energy & pumps without the crazy crash & jitters I’ve had from other brands!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-20 00:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
By far my favourite preworkout! Not only does it taste amazing, but this is the first preworkout I can actually take. I hate the jittery feeling I get from other preworkouts, this stuff leaves me with crazy focus and energy without any of the unpleasant feelings usually associated with Preworkouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa W
I can't say enough good things about PRE-FO. IT'S DELICIOUS! Of course taste is important, but it delivers in the gym as well. I feel that huge kick of energy shortly after taking it. I only need one scoop and I'm good. Crazy energy and focus and I don't feel jittery at all. Plus there's ZERO crash afterwards which I think is the best part. Seriously give this a try, you won't look back. ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 00:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey V
Casey V did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 20:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily G
Oh my goodness! PreFo is a game changer! For one, the taste is amazing. If you have ever tried those cola bottle candies, it taste identical to those. Within 20 minutes of drinking it, I get a crazy amount of energy and motivation for the gym without any jittery, anxious feeling! The best thing about this pre is that it lasts for hours with no crash, so I never lose motivation mid gym sesh. The pump I get from it is unreal! This is definitely my go to pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 23:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, I had to buy a pack of shark candy to compare and yea it did taste just like it. I love it, I give the energy level and pump a 7.5 out of 10. My tolerance is very high so that might be on me. I’ll have to try it when I’m about 1 month off all my pre-workouts. Cause right now nothing hits me like it did before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 13:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Amazing Pre-workout with great taste. Great pump and clean energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 00:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Energy is very clean and long lasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 23:57:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Simon R
Verified Buyer
Good flavor and a great deal! Using it to stack with other PW’s*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 12:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig M
Verified Buyer
Certainly works! Don’t  want to stop working out! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-12 08:04:09Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Umashankar R
Verified Buyer
Nice pre workout it doesn't give me that jitteing feeling which Mr hyde gave. Simple and effective and more servings.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-01 15:47:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
There isn’t a preworkout on the market that in my opinion can touch the boundaries of what pre-fo does*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:38:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Craig H
Verified Buyer
The best flavors, the best pumps, the best energy that you could possibly ask out of a pre-workout. If you haven’t tried Pre-Fo you don’t know what your missing*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-26 10:36:43Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Frank L
Verified Buyer
Awesome product, the taste is amazing, it gives me the stamina and explosiveness during my workouts, definitely will buy it again very soon.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-22 17:18:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Walter T
Verified Buyer
Amazing taste. Average preworkout*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-18 12:41:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Javier C
Verified Buyer
candy keys was the worst flavor I ever had. the product  its self is decent*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-12 01:43:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Clean energy and solid pumps. Hands down one of my favorite Pre's right now*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-10 18:52:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Noah J
Verified Buyer
I love this pre workout get unreal focus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-05 00:25:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ardy l
Verified Buyer
great pump, great enery good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-07-04 08:30:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DON V
Verified Buyer
DID NOT WANT TO STOP WORKING OUT*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-14 00:39:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kirt D
Verified Buyer
Great product for the price. Had some really good pump from just one scoop then did two scoops for a hard chest day and it cranked. Like not getting the tingles from no beta alanine. My wife did great with the single scoop too. I will be buying more and trying some other flavors.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 19:54:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew K
Verified Buyer
Coke flavor was pretty bad. It was kinda like pop rocks.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 15:43:05Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
First time use was good. Need a few more. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-06-13 10:48:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Adam C
Verified Buyer
The blue flavor is a red powder....weird*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-27 21:08:16Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
No side effects perfect amount of caffeine to get you geared up to workout. The no side effects is huge if you have ever experienced a pre workout that has given you side effects. Not fun or healthy! So thumbs up to magnum for making a great pre work out supplement!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-24 01:36:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
jeray R
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love this preworkout! Smooth energy, crisp clear clarity, Delicious blue shark candy flavor! As usual, Magnum Nutraceuticals has struck gold with their product! A must try! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-20 14:15:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
Pre-fo is fo-real! Glad I bought 2 cans. Ill be buying 2 more when these are gone*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-10 19:40:34Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christian R
Verified Buyer
Best stuff real good stuff. But again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-20 18:16:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean M
Verified Buyer
Taste is good, mixes well, and provides a punch to get through tough workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-06 18:14:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
So far so good. Amount of caffeine perfect no side effects like jitters or upset stomach with other ones I have tried. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-04-01 18:11:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
VIKAS S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great product with very good price*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-31 07:02:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
This is a fantastic product. I like that you get a great pump during workouts and you don’t feel jittery. Also, there is no crash after it wears off  *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-28 18:01:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erin A
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Great flavor but not enough energy for me!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 16:35:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Like that it’s a clean pre-fo pre workout. Caffeine amount is perfect for my needs and the flavor is decent. No side effects like you get with other products. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-11 14:56:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chen C
Verified Buyer
Awesome merchandise~ very effective!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-25 02:03:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great, works great good product*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-16 20:46:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
M K
Verified Buyer
Taste is just amazing... does the job very well...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-14 05:51:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Harry S
Verified Buyer
Tastes great gives much needed energy*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-12 22:07:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael L
Verified Buyer
The stuff gave me diarrhea and crazy heart palpitations.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-11 10:09:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Verified Buyer
Great flavor...awesome pre workout without any side effects! Highly recommend!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-02-09 19:57:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Charlie
Verified Buyer
It was very disappointing how ineffective this pre-workout is for me because it's probably the best tasting pre I've ever had. Both flavors I tried taste almost exactly like what they say. But unfortunately that is the best part. Even taking two heaping scoops I can feel little to nothing. Not even from building an immunity, it did nothing from the start.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-09 22:48:04Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda D
Verified Buyer
Favorite pre-workout! Love the flavors .*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-01-05 19:14:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Felipe D
Verified Buyer
Very tasty and great in performance! Only 1 scoop I feel a really good quickstart energy and a focus that increase through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 19:20:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dwayne D
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavour and what a kick! Follow instructions for this guys and gals, especially if your not used to high doses of caffeine. Once you find your tolenerance - this stuff rocks your socks off!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-28 18:39:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Vladimir S
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Working additive. Improves performance during training. I recommend.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-23 16:21:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam B
Verified Buyer
Pre-fo is one of the best pre-workouts i have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-18 16:09:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ezekiel R
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
I use it on my leg day,it gave me great energy and I sweated alot. Great taste!!! Looking forward to taking it on my bicep and tricep day.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-12-11 19:31:58Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Love PRE—FO first time trying the candy colas flavor. Great taste. Drink while  heading to the gym, Clean energy. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-14 04:58:08Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.