Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (140)
Verified Buyers (126)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    72%

  • 4 star
    19%

  • 3 star
    7%

  • 2 star
    1%

  • 1 star
    1%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Candied Green Apple (5/5)
  • Peach Candy (4.9/5)
  • Candy Cola Bottles (4.8/5)
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy (4.8/5)
  • Candy Keys (4.7/5)
  • Blue Shark Candy (4.7/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (140)
  • Verified Buyers (126)
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Best tasting pre-workout I've tried by far! Not only that but the formula is spot on and provides amazing pumps, unbelievable mental focus and crazy energy! Can't wait to try the other flavours!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:12:33Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maleah M
Pre-Fo is incredible!! I can promise nothing I have tried has lived up to this preworkout! The energy is insane, with NO crash!!! I didn't want to stop working out! The energy lasted all day, and the focus and pump was top notch! Most preworkouts have a weird/bitter taste, but Pre-4/Pre-Fo tasted delicious!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-20 02:10:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kayleigh O
Best tasting pre workout I’ve had. Insane energy & pumps without the crazy crash & jitters I’ve had from other brands!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
2 of 2 found this helpful
2018-01-20 00:24:39Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Douglas L
Verified Buyer
Ordered this for my g/f. It looked like the perfect pwo for her considering the decent ingredients without being high-stim. She said the taste (peach) is really good, and it gives her just what she needs for the gym. Energized without being too strong and good mental focus. It's a winner. Wouldn't recomment for someone looking for a strong/hardcore preworkout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2020-01-04 14:43:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
By far my favourite preworkout! Not only does it taste amazing, but this is the first preworkout I can actually take. I hate the jittery feeling I get from other preworkouts, this stuff leaves me with crazy focus and energy without any of the unpleasant feelings usually associated with Preworkouts!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 16:13:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa W
I can't say enough good things about PRE-FO. IT'S DELICIOUS! Of course taste is important, but it delivers in the gym as well. I feel that huge kick of energy shortly after taking it. I only need one scoop and I'm good. Crazy energy and focus and I don't feel jittery at all. Plus there's ZERO crash afterwards which I think is the best part. Seriously give this a try, you won't look back. ;)*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 00:30:56Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Casey V
Casey V did not leave any comments.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 20:32:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Emily G
Oh my goodness! PreFo is a game changer! For one, the taste is amazing. If you have ever tried those cola bottle candies, it taste identical to those. Within 20 minutes of drinking it, I get a crazy amount of energy and motivation for the gym without any jittery, anxious feeling! The best thing about this pre is that it lasts for hours with no crash, so I never lose motivation mid gym sesh. The pump I get from it is unreal! This is definitely my go to pre-workout!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 23:45:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ken T
Verified Buyer
I keep coming back fo mo pre fo. Stuff is top notch*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 02:33:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matthew E
Verified Buyer
Tastes exactly like the coke candy, gives you the kick to get going*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-16 19:25:21Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Like it and powerful stuff for a small dose *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-10 21:22:41Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Bryan V
Verified Buyer
Great emery and great flavor. Easily mixes with a spoon if your shaker hasn’t been washed since your protein shake the night before . Highly recommend *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-29 19:56:20Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jeffrey W
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Great focus and energy and huge pump *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-18 18:17:36Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt R
Verified Buyer
Good pump and energy with a good flavour. Mixes well*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-22 14:21:22Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Flavors are great. I get just the right amount of energy I need to get through my workouts without      the crash. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-21 03:51:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nathan S
Verified Buyer
It's alright not bad, just thought I'd try it once*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-10 17:12:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Justin N
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This peach candy flavor is the best*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-19 14:20:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michal K
Verified Buyer
Like the product. Keeps me in focus during workouts.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-01 18:49:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
vladimir Ch
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
This is a very bad pre-workout I tried 1,2,3 scoops and nothing.This is a not work.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-23 15:53:55Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candy Keys
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brenda D
Verified Buyer
PreFo has been my pre-workout for the last year or so since it came on the market. It provides energy and focus without the jitters that so many give. The three flavors I tried are all great, with Candy Keys being my favorite.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-14 16:28:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Richard B
Verified Buyer
Didn’t quite give me the kick i needed but i loved the taste*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-08 16:13:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ron S
Verified Buyer
Must have before I hit the gym!!!! Not a bad PreFO flavor!!! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-01 22:56:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Glad magnum came out with more flavors. Great pump without any yucky side effects of a pre workout. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-31 14:45:13Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
JULIUS M
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Taste was pretty good tasted jus like the cola gummy, the pump wasn’t hard but carries u through the workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-08 14:53:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
Nice taste, a good pump, enough energy for a 50 minute workout. I've Just started using the second bottle. In my opinion, peach flavor is the best so Far.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-06 23:26:17Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ghassan A
Verified Buyer
It is good and give u pump, put u didn't feel it because it have no arginin*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-05 17:27:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Peter S
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
First time taking this. EVERYTHING in it was clumped together, so I had to stick it in a blender to break everything up. It's easier to stir in a glass than shake it up. It takes about half hour to kick in but when you feel it, you feel it. I acually tried this over PreKaged as I was looking for something new. I still prefer Prekaged but this was ok.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-04 01:17:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Wayne F
Verified Buyer
Great pre workout without the usual crash afterwards... Flavour is one of the better ones I've ever tasted*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-01-02 00:35:14Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
Awesome flavor, small scoop with huge effects*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-24 09:53:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Oscar V
Verified Buyer
Good pre-workout, feel with a lot of energy to work a couple hours *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-21 22:24:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry s
Verified Buyer
Tastes just like peach soda lovin it.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 16:46:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jerry s
Verified Buyer
This is a great product and an awesome company.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-05 16:45:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Todd P
Verified Buyer
I've only been using this for two weeks but so far I have no complaints. I work out at 4am so waking up is slow, and I do feel much more energized with this stuff. My only complaint is that two of the containers came with the product looking like a chunk of concrete. It's completely unusable and trying to chisel it out with a spoon or knife just makes a huge mess. I've noticed others have this same complaint, so I don't think it's just one bad batch that I happened to receive.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-03 19:00:53Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Luke G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is fantastic. High level energy, no crash, Love this stuff!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-25 12:41:48Z
Overall Rating
  • Peach Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Great clean product and great flavor. Preform with pre-fo.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-22 16:52:51Z
Overall Rating
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
V saveen
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Amazing product great focus great flavour.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-15 10:49:45Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew H
Verified Buyer
Taste great and nice pump,one of best product in the market*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-11 15:00:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Meghan M
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
This is a different pre-workout, it's sort of carbonated in a way. You might want to mix it rather than shake it. Not bad at all though.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-05 13:43:50Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Hampy M
Verified Buyer
The flavor is really good. But of course without beta alanine you wont have that jittery feelings, you wont even notice any difference :/*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-03 08:06:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tarso Viking
Verified Buyer
It is among the best pre that I have already used in terms of taste, pump and energy for a good workout.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-29 22:08:12Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Juan M
Verified Buyer
Excellent product, taste amazing.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-21 11:32:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dana C
Verified Buyer
Clumps up, limited focus, potential headache *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-20 01:06:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Great product and I have been using it for a while. I try some different stuff and go back to this. No side effects of feeling rapid heart flushing or jittery. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-10-08 18:33:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Michael G
Verified Buyer
Quality pharmaceutical grade supplements that work. Sustained energy without the intense itchy feeling of most pre work out supplements.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-15 13:33:15Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Brandy B
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
Absolutely love Magnum products!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-14 05:08:27Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Dallas C
Verified Buyer
Amazing . I love this pre! Great taste great pump*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-13 18:37:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Keys
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
gabriel R
Verified Buyer
This product is just amazing has everything you need but I add opus to it and big c eaas*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-05 09:05:00Z
Overall Rating
  • Blue Shark Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Clayton D
Verified Buyer
Flavor is amazing, I had to buy a pack of shark candy to compare and yea it did taste just like it. I love it, I give the energy level and pump a 7.5 out of 10. My tolerance is very high so that might be on me. I’ll have to try it when I’m about 1 month off all my pre-workouts. Cause right now nothing hits me like it did before. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-17 13:20:46Z
Overall Rating
  • Candy Cola Bottles
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
David N
Verified Buyer
Amazing Pre-workout with great taste. Great pump and clean energy!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-16 00:21:30Z
Overall Rating
  • Candied Green Apple
  • Strawberry Marshmallow Candy
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Anthony M
Verified Buyer
Energy is very clean and long lasting*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-15 23:57:38Z
VIEW 50 MORE REVIEWS
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.