Overall Rating
4.6 out of 5 stars
Reviews (17)
Verified Buyers (13)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    76%

  • 4 star
    12%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    12%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wild Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (17)
  • Verified Buyers (13)
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney J
Performance Greens is a "must take" daily health and performance product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:51:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Glad you finally have it back in stock. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 15:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good green suppliment.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 00:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Have been using Performance Greens  daily for a few years.  Haven't tried any other brands as I am completely satisfied with these greens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 18:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Hands down the only greens that I've ever had where I enjoy drinking them. Decreases bloating and aids in digestions big time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 01:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayyaz A
Verified Buyer
Bad taste.... not buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 14:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Starting taking this summer. I eat vegetables but taking this I feel like I get everything plus more. Skin, hair, nails, and overall feel healthier. Great supplement!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 00:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela B
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’t bad. It was a lot better than I thought it would taste. My stomach feels better in terms of digestion. It mixes okay. It’s a little clumpy towards the end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Have been taking these for two weeks now and I feel much better physically. I have more energy and feel more regular. Taste is very good there's no significant "green" aftertaste that most greens drinks give which is a huge plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:38:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzachi S
Verified Buyer
Perfecttttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 13:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Overall pleased. Taste is pretty decent. I usually mix in a smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 00:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan C
Verified Buyer
Pleasantly surprised with the flavor, it wasn't bad at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a berry tea really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 21:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle O
Verified Buyer
i dont enjoy any brands of greens, this is my favorite of the brands ive tried though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Never miss a day, I take this in the morning in a nice cold shot! One of my favorite products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 14:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie L
Burn Fat
I don't miss a day with this product! Tastes great, mixes well and easy to drink. I normally add to a smoothie or my Magnum Hi5, but it is great on its own as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 16:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler d
The best greens I've tried yet! It's part of my daily routine along with Magnum's multi-vitamin PRIMER.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 19:43:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.