Overall Rating
4.7 out of 5 stars
Reviews (31)
Verified Buyers (27)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    77%

  • 4 star
    13%

  • 3 star
    3%

  • 2 star
    7%

  • 1 star
    0%

Top Rated Flavors
  • Wild Berry (4.5/5)
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (31)
  • Verified Buyers (27)
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rodney J
Performance Greens is a "must take" daily health and performance product. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-22 19:51:26Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
The product has everything that I’m looking for and I will continue to buy the product‼️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-28 05:40:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stewart F
Verified Buyer
Full of Nutrion rich ingredients. Reccomend*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-21 19:50:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ronald L
Verified Buyer
Maybe the best green blend product; the taste is light and you can mix it with anything*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-29 11:56:42Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
rob H
Verified Buyer
Not gonna buy this product again.  they have some work to do.  The taste is bad too*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-06-26 14:57:28Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
AL T
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Hass to be one of the best products on the market that I’ve ever had keep doing the outstanding job that you guys are doing you will continue to see my business‼️‼️*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-30 15:41:01Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jody R
Verified Buyer
Waiting to see if my joints are better. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-21 09:59:07Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Julie F
Increase Strength
Verified Buyer
Magnum greens works well. We have been using it on and off for a few years. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 17:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Jacob S
Verified Buyer
Could use a bit more flavour but all in all a good product.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-13 00:39:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Cody M
Verified Buyer
Very good greens product however the taste isn’t the best, but it Is tolerable! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-04-26 13:48:57Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sam P
Verified Buyer
Feels geat, tastes greata. I take it everyday*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-03 08:16:47Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Chris J
Verified Buyer
Great product and doesn't taste too bad like some others.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-02 15:38:18Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Excellent supplement! Highly recommend this to anyone who wants more greens and is concerned about their nutrition. Great flavor. Drink first thing every morning. Glad back in stock, as it makes a difference in overall healthy lifestyle.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-27 21:34:40Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
DYLAN B
Verified Buyer
Delicious and healthy!!! Mixes very well!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-02-07 01:58:31Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
ROB G
Verified Buyer
The flavor is not that great. But flavor is secondary to performance to me. This product has what im looking for when supplementing vegetables. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-20 02:28:29Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Marcy S
Verified Buyer
Glad you finally have it back in stock. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-08-05 15:49:19Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
kaushalya H
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good green suppliment.........*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-11-07 00:17:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Philip S
Verified Buyer
Have been using Performance Greens  daily for a few years.  Haven't tried any other brands as I am completely satisfied with these greens.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-17 18:13:52Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Ethan D
Verified Buyer
Hands down the only greens that I've ever had where I enjoy drinking them. Decreases bloating and aids in digestions big time.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-16 01:23:25Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Fayyaz A
Verified Buyer
Bad taste.... not buying again*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-20 14:59:03Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Starting taking this summer. I eat vegetables but taking this I feel like I get everything plus more. Skin, hair, nails, and overall feel healthier. Great supplement!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-09-19 00:41:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Angela B
Verified Buyer
The taste isn’t bad. It was a lot better than I thought it would taste. My stomach feels better in terms of digestion. It mixes okay. It’s a little clumpy towards the end.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-31 23:01:10Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Andrew B
Verified Buyer
Have been taking these for two weeks now and I feel much better physically. I have more energy and feel more regular. Taste is very good there's no significant "green" aftertaste that most greens drinks give which is a huge plus!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-30 14:38:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tzachi S
Verified Buyer
Perfecttttttttttttttttttttttttt*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-07-01 13:56:11Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Scott J
Verified Buyer
Overall pleased. Taste is pretty decent. I usually mix in a smoothie*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-14 00:47:08Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Megan C
Verified Buyer
Pleasantly surprised with the flavor, it wasn't bad at all!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-02 19:06:35Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Matt E
Verified Buyer
Tastes like a berry tea really good*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-31 21:59:02Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Danielle O
Verified Buyer
i dont enjoy any brands of greens, this is my favorite of the brands ive tried though*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-02 17:38:23Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Never miss a day, I take this in the morning in a nice cold shot! One of my favorite products!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 14:59:13Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Stephanie L
Burn Fat
I don't miss a day with this product! Tastes great, mixes well and easy to drink. I normally add to a smoothie or my Magnum Hi5, but it is great on its own as well.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-03 16:22:38Z
Overall Rating
  • Wild Berry
  • Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Tyler d
The best greens I've tried yet! It's part of my daily routine along with Magnum's multi-vitamin PRIMER.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-01-30 19:43:47Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.