Overall Rating
4.9 out of 5 stars
Reviews (37)
Verified Buyers (33)
Review Graph
  • 5 star
    89%

  • 4 star
    11%

  • 3 star
    0%

  • 2 star
    0%

  • 1 star
    0%

  • Most Recent
  • Most Helpful
  • All Reviews (37)
  • Verified Buyers (33)
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described, could have a larger quantity….*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-08-23 18:12:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
George P
Verified Buyer
Im not sure how long it takes to build up in your system. Ive been on it for a week or so. Havent felt much change yet. Hopefull...*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-27 12:32:59Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Zuzanna Z
Verified Buyer
Amaizing product. High recommend for digesting and carbs managements*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-05-21 08:25:18Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alejandro T
Verified Buyer
Does its job. Works well. I still haven't finished with it but so far it's good.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-03-19 17:10:27Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-02-01 14:51:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Colleen B
Verified Buyer
Great product! Best GDA I have tried.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-21 16:51:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
I take it before a carb heavy meal or before a cheat meal or re-feed.  It says to take before post workout meal, for me I take it before whatever e he’s jest carb meal is. *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2021-01-03 20:24:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great product, works as described!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 14:34:55Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
I have always loved this product. Magnum is above the test for quality and their products speak for themsrlves*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-12-10 13:55:48Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mustangsam
Build Muscle
Verified Buyer
Good brand and good price and trustworthy *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-11-21 12:01:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Nick A
Verified Buyer
Great product, best I have used*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-22 15:31:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Works as stated, only product like this out there!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-10-03 12:02:31Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Satish S
Burn Fat
Verified Buyer
Really great product. Don't feel the lethargy after carb heavy meal and the energy is sustained throughout the day*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-09-15 10:39:42Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Christopher H
Verified Buyer
Helps extremely well with cutting water weight and fat.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-30 23:34:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Arthur R
Verified Buyer
Fantastic especially for lowering blood sugar*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-22 03:22:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Great Product!  Works as advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-08-17 14:47:37Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mike
Verified Buyer
Works well - as stated, and advertised!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-28 01:56:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Genevieve G
Verified Buyer
This is such a great product! Definitely one of my go-to’s before a bigger meal*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-07-23 11:32:47Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mark P
Verified Buyer
I can notice a difference when taking this with my muscles and stomach area,’especially if lean bulking. I take with my biggest carb meal pre-workout., that’s it. Have not tried using it post workout.  I also take on cheat meals Days. Highly recommend for a GDA*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-05-20 00:00:04Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Lois H
Verified Buyer
Love this product. Works great *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2020-03-09 01:25:30Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good value this product quality is very good and works *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-12-17 06:04:10Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Rajinder Singh R
Verified Buyer
Excellent it works great I love magnum products*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-11-16 09:44:19Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elias B
Verified Buyer
awesome gda, critical for high carb meals*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-23 05:17:33Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Sean R
Verified Buyer
Magnum again comes thru with a quality product that lives up to the claim. Pure and true*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-09-22 09:14:06Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kevin T
Verified Buyer
Take this every day before lunch! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-05-26 12:20:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kimberly S
Verified Buyer
Although I haven't seen any weight loss it certainly has assisted w my energy levels, utilizing my caloriic intake w my work outs! *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2019-03-27 16:38:44Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Kyle B
Verified Buyer
Feeling that fullness after my largest meal thanks to this*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-10-05 14:07:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Greg R
Verified Buyer
Works best with highest carb of the day  Boosts recovery *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-08-07 12:57:15Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Maria A
Healthy Lifestyle
Verified Buyer
Good seplement just I started i when i made my fat analysis i comment again. The ingredients looks take good combination *
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-06-11 18:22:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
I love you so much Magnum Nutraceuticals Mimic helped me a lot in diabetes mellitus*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-23 15:38:11Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiktoshi
Other
Verified Buyer
No side effects Help me with insulin resistance Mimic has been developed to increase the sensitivity of insulin After a week I lost some weight Price and size did not like*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-19 10:25:16Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
William N
Verified Buyer
This absolutely a must have for cheat meals!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-04-15 12:19:51Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
tiffany b
I have Mimic before every cheat meal, and I totally avoid the "heavy" weighed down feeling after!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-03-16 23:06:38Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Elizabeth A
Contest Preparation
Verified Buyer
I take these before my cheat meals or high carb days, works wonders, no crash and prevents my insulin from spiking!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
0 of 0 found this helpful
2018-02-09 14:48:08Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Mikayla C
Critical for those cheat meals! Can't do a high carb meal without my Mimic! Once you try it you'll never go back!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 15:59:20Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Alyssa W
Don't forget to take your Mimic! So crucial with those high carb meals.*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-30 00:36:02Z
Overall Rating
    Show More +
    Show Less -
User Image
Erica W
Burn Fat
Who doesn't like to eat carbs!! I love using this every day with my largest carb meal, especially on my refeeds! I have so much energy for my workouts and it prevents them from storing as fat!!*
Was this helpful?
You found this not helpful
1 of 1 found this helpful
2018-01-29 22:19:10Z
* Muscle & Strength does not imply any medical claims from this review. There are no guarantees of specific results and results may vary.
* These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.